Yanbei Hotel Datong

Юйхэ, Западный путь, около гусей и Восточный путь, Taiyuan City, Datong, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 168
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion

  • 24 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 3--4 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1 OR Single bed 2

Standard Room

  • 24 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-8 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-8 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Suite

  • 55 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-8 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:037044   Здание построено в:2006   Год последнего ремонта в отеле:2018   Количество номеров:204   Коммерческий район:Ancient City Tourist Cultural Area
Yanbei Hotel Datong, Он расположен на северном участке пути от реки отайхэ, на Западном берегу, в самом богатом политическом, финансовом и торговом центре города Тохоку, изолирован от муниципального совета, имеет очень хорошее географическое положение, очень удобный транспорт.
в апреле 2005 года она была реорганизована за счет инвестиций горнорудной группы « Кинди» в Шаньси в строительство нового отеля для иностранцев с единым питанием, жильем, конференциями, физической культурой, отдыхом и современным стилем туризма.после реконструкции и расширения гостиница имеет все виды роскоши, оригинальный, современный и оснащенный номер.
Он имеет полностью оборудованный, великолепный конференц - зал 8, фэнтерн может вместить более 500 человек, многофункциональный конференц - центр, идеальное место для проведения крупных конференций, банкет на китайском и русском языках, обеденный бал.в гостинице есть великолепный, изящный, разнообразный по стилю и стилю китайский ресторан, в общей сложности более 1200 столовых, 28 шикарных банкетных комнат, Специальный ресторан с известным поваром чуань, Лу, гуандун, север и Юг, а также кухня европейской и Южной Кореи и другие деликатесы.Хорошо известно и хорошо известно о женщинах и детях.Специальные теннисные корты, спортивный зал, шахматная комната, зал пинг - понга и другие места отдыха, которые удовлетворят различные потребности в досуге, отдыхе, развлечении с друзьями, чтобы вы наслаждаетесь жизнью.
Это позволит ввести на практике передовую модель управления гостиницей как внутри страны, так и за рубежом, с ее первоклассными удобствами, первоклассным управлением и первоклассным сервисом, чтобы обеспечить теплый дом за пределами моря и за рубежом.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY20($3.1) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 12:00      отъезда: до 13:30
Удобства и услуги
Центр парикмахерских услуг и красоты Платная парковка Кафе бар Китайский ресторан лифт ресторан
Сервисы
конференц-зал Билетная касса услуги прачечной Бизнес центр служба доставки
Удобства в номере
Доступные комнаты
Спорт и отдых
Чайная комната Шахматная Комната теннисный корт
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Yanbei Hotel Datong

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Yanbei Hotel Datong

No.1, Yuhe West Road, near Yantong East Road, Taiyuan City, Datong, China.Show Map >
CNY 168
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion

  • 24 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 3--4 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1 OR Single bed 2

Standard Room

  • 24 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-8 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-8 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Suite

  • 55 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-8 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:037044   Opened:2006   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:204   Commercial Area:Ancient City Tourist Cultural Area
Yanbei Hotel Datong is located in the north section of Yuhe North Road in Datong City, on the West Bank of Yuhe River, and in the most prosperous political, financial and commercial center of Datong City. It is only separated from the municipal Party committee by a wall. Its geographical location is extremely superior and its transportation is very convenient.
It was restructured in April 2005 and invested by Shanxi Jindi mining group. It is a new foreign-related hotel with modern style, which integrates catering, accommodation, meeting, fitness and vacation. After the expansion of the hotel has a variety of luxury novel, fresh style, advanced equipment rooms.
It has 8 well-equipped and magnificent conference rooms and multi-functional conference center, which can accommodate more than 500 people. It is an ideal place for you to hold large-scale conferences, Chinese and Western banquets, dinners and dances. The hotel has gorgeous, elegant, different styles of Chinese and Western restaurants, a total of more than 1200 seats, 28 high-end banquet rooms, famous chefs in charge of Sichuan, Shandong, Guangdong style north and South food, Western food, Korean food and other delicacies. Excellent cooking skills and standard service have become a well-known saying for women and children. The unique tennis court, gym, chess room, table tennis room and other entertainment places will meet your different needs of leisure, vacation and entertainment, and let you enjoy the vitality of life.
It will introduce the advanced hotel management mode at home and abroad in practice. With its first-class facilities, first-class management and first-class service, it will provide a warm home away from home for guests at home and abroad.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY20($3.1) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 12:00      Check-out: Until 13:30
General
Hair beauty salon Paid parking lot Cafe Bar Chinese restaurant Elevator Restaurant
Services
Conference hall Ticket service laundry service Business center Delivery service
Room Amenities
Accessible rooms
Activities
Tea room Chess Room Tennis court
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Yanbei Hotel Datong

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...