Oak Chateau Dalian

2 Jinma Road, near Jinma Road Light Rail Station, Jinzhou District, Dalian, China.voir la carte >
CNY 318
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Warm Room

  • 39 sqm
  • lit
  • 4-15 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Deluxe Room

  • 50 sqm
  • lit
  • 12-15 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Elegant Twin Room

  • 50 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-11 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Exquisite Panoramic Room

  • 64 sqm
  • lit
  • 36-38 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Superior Suite

  • 84 sqm
  • Quelques lits
  • 4-15 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m and 1*Single bed 1.2m

Panoramic Suite

  • 130 sqm
  • lit
  • 36-38 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Deluxe Panoramic Suite

  • 140 sqm
  • Quelques lits
  • 36-38 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Double bed 2m

Honour Panoramic Suite

  • 161 sqm
  • Quelques lits
  • 36-38 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Double bed 2m

Présentation générale

Code postal:210213   Ouvert depuis:2016   Rénovation la plus récente en:2018   Nombre de chambres:188   Zone commerciale:Dalian Economic and Technological Development Zone
Oak Chateau Dalian, Il est situé dans la zone de développement de Dalian avec un beau paysage et un climat agréable. Il est situé à cinq centres de transport importants, y compris l'autoroute Heda, la ligne de chemin de fer léger No 3, le pont de traversée de la mer, le tunnel sous - marin et la route zhenlian. Il est pratique pour voyager et est à proximité de la ville.L'hôtel est proche de la station de métro, à environ 100 mètres en ligne droite.
Avec une hauteur de construction de 143 mètres, l'hôtel est devenu un repère dans la zone de développement de Dalian. Il dispose actuellement de plus de 200 maisons de différents types, une cafétéria élégante, un café Yunjia de style individuel, une salle de gym dynamique et un parc d'enfants plein d'intérêt pour les enfants. Les voyages d'affaires et les vacances parents - enfants peuvent répondre à vos différents besoins de vie.L'hôtel est célèbre pour son intelligence, la mode, le confort, et fournit un service efficace pour répondre à vos besoins quotidiens. Il s'engage à devenir un lieu d'hébergement fiable dans le monde entier pour vous inviter à rester!
Oak château 'Oak Mansion' Hotel Apartment Brand est géré et géré par Shanghai yangshiyuan New Property Management Co., Ltd., qui se concentre sur la gestion de haute qualité des résidences de haut niveau et fournit aux clients des services de gestion professionnels plus personnels et de qualité unique.Avec l'augmentation progressive des attentes des clients, nous nous sommes constamment mis au défi de l'innovation et du changement, nous nous sommes engagés à créer une expérience d'hébergement qui dépasse les attentes des clients, à établir de nouvelles normes industrielles dans l'industrie et à ouvrir successivement à Beijing, Dalian et Shaoxing.Oak Mansion s'engage à devenir le leader de l'industrie hôtelière des appartements.Répondre et dépasser les besoins changeants des clients avec une perspicacité aiguë et un esprit pionnier continu.Créez plus de bons souvenirs pour les clients avec un service attentionné.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY58($9.1) / pièce
Heure du petit-déjeuner: 06:30-09:30 [Lundi - Vendredi] 06:30-10:00 [Samedi - Dimanche]
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet (occidental, chinois)
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 14:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit Café lobby ascenseur Chauffage zone fumeurs le restaurant Étage non fumeur Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Système de présentation multimédia Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Garde de sécurité Buanderie
Services
salle de conférence service de blanchisserie Groom à temps plein appel du matin Service de ramassage Aire de jeux pour enfants service de conciergerie service de majordome Responsable du lobby 24h / 24 Service de règlement par carte de crédit Portier à temps plein Bagagerie (gratuite) Service chinois 24h / 24 Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique Service de dépose à l'aéroport
Équipements en chambre
Pantoufles pour enfants Brosse à dents pour enfants Peignoir enfant
Activités
Gym
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Oak Chateau Dalian

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Oak Chateau Dalian

Jinma Road 2, near Jinma road light rail station, Jinzhou District, Dalian, China.Show Map >
CNY 318
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Warm Room

  • 39 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-15 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Deluxe Room

  • 50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 12-15 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Elegant Twin Room

  • 50 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-11 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Exquisite Panoramic Room

  • 64 sqm
  • King bed
  • 36-38 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Superior Suite

  • 84 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 4-15 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m and 1*Single bed 1.2m

Panoramic Suite

  • 130 sqm
  • King bed
  • 36-38 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Deluxe Panoramic Suite

  • 140 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 36-38 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Double bed 2m

Honour Panoramic Suite

  • 161 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 36-38 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Double bed 2m

Hotel description

Postcode:210213   Opened:2016   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:188   Commercial Area:Dalian Economic and Technological Development Zone
Oak Chateau Dalian is located in the development zone of Dalian city with beautiful scenery and pleasant climate. It is located in the five important transportation hubs of Heda expressway, adjacent to light rail line 3, cross sea bridge, undersea tunnel and Zhenlian road. It is convenient to travel and close to the whole city. The hotel is close to the subway station with a straight distance of about 100 meters.
With a building height of 143 meters, the hotel has become a landmark building in Dalian Development Zone. At present, it has more than 200 different apartment types. The cafeteria with elegant environment, the Yunjia cafe with personalized style, the dynamic gym and the children's paradise full of children's interest can meet your different living needs, whether it's business travel or parent-child vacation. The hotel is famous for its intelligence, fashion, comfort and efficient service to meet your daily needs. It is committed to becoming a reliable accommodation in the world. We sincerely invite you to stay!
Oak Chateau 'oak mansion' hotel apartment brand is self-management and operation by Shanghai yangshiyuan new Property Management Co., Ltd., focusing on high-grade residential quality management and providing customers with more personal and unique quality professional management services. With the gradual improvement of customer expectations, we are constantly challenging ourselves in innovation and change. We are committed to creating a better accommodation experience for our customers, setting new industry standards in the industry, and opening ceremoniously in Beijing, Dalian and Shaoxing. Oak mansion is committed to becoming a leader in the hotel apartment industry. With keen insight, continuous pioneering spirit, to meet and exceed the changing customer needs. Create more memories for customers with considerate service.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY58($9.1) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-09:30 [Monday - Friday] 06:30-10:00 [Saturday - Sunday]
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Cafe Lobby bar Elevator Heating Smoking area Restaurant Non-smoking floor Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Security guard Laundry room
Services
Conference hall laundry service Full-time bellboy Morning call Pick-up service Children's playground Concierge service Butler service 24-hour lobby manager Credit card settlement service Full-time doorman Luggage storage (free) 24-hour Chinese service 24-hour front desk One-time checkout Airport drop-off service
Room Amenities
Children's slippers Children's toothbrush Children's bathrobe
Activities
Gym
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Oak Chateau Dalian

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...