愛這生活·三福海景度假客棧

大理市 挖色鎮海印村小普陀正對面,近小普陀.顯示地圖 >
CNY 490
4.9/5 ,共236條評論

asln_1229:位置好,環境好,衛生干凈

focusout:感受到了客棧每一位服務員的熱情招待。還免費接送到機場。這是讓我最感動的。美女老板娘人好好啊。可惜名花有主了。推薦大家去住

lemontea009:環境很好,服務也很熱情,這里的房間都正對著洱海,站在房間看著海景,感覺真的不錯,晚上在海邊吹著海風,看著滿天繁星,真的可以忘記一切煩惱

lisawin88:人美,服務也好,特別貼心,還有就是房間的風格是我最喜歡的,來這里玩選好酒店是最重要的,所以總體感覺這家客棧給我的旅途起了錦上添花的作用,大愛,衛生都是很棒的,本人有潔癖都找不到漏洞,但是希望店家還得向更好的方向出發,go!

loo126126:很漂亮。推薦去,酒店的服務也非常好、電影廳、電動車、免費接機。

selina lee:很好的客棧,去大理必頂的客棧,包接送

ml0754020:很好!!!服務態度好!還有有免費自行車和電運車(新的),完全可以來回雙廊~可以剩下租車的錢!就是浴室地漏排水有點慢~wifi有點慢~~超值!

andyysy:緊挨著洱海,邊上有餐廳;老板早餐做的很好 很喜歡,在客棧看了好幾個電影 電影院配置非常好...座椅挺舒服,下次一定再來哈哈 老板給你32個贊!!

m03116995:服務周全,極力推薦!

jon790808:酒店真心不錯,客房用品看起來都挺有品質的,舍得花錢。聽客棧人說挖色這邊的洱海是最美的,看起來真的很漂亮!本來想續住一晚的,但前臺說沒有房間了。此次入住挺滿意的,下次再來吧!

cellular:好久沒有住過這么實惠的海景房了。性價比太高了。

csad4123:8月15入住到這里,美女們都很熱情,讓我們在洱海有家的溫暖,我們預定了她們當地的特色菜,不過她們不是都能接受預定的喲,是要看運氣的喲,看來我們運氣不錯,17號,也就是今天,我們要走大理了,好舍不得,洱海真的太美,同樣也舍不得三福的親們,今天走的時候,三福的親還給我們推薦了大理的特色小吃等等,想看洱海的朋友們,強烈推薦你們入住三福喲,第一次這么認真的寫點評,三福真心不錯。

delia18:挖色海景第一樓,嶄新的外觀,豪華的內裝修,零距離的海景,免費的電動車,pp的前臺,可惜只訂了一晚。

lisaylm:滿意,(⊙o⊙),服務不錯,環境優雅

gongpeipei99:就在洱海邊,風景如畫,酒店門口就是小普陀景點,小普陀沒什么好看但這有很多海鷗,每天喂喂它們,曬曬太陽,和當地白族朋友聊聊天很是愜意!酒店服務員和老板娘都很好,一樓的小電影院晚上無聊可以打發時間,還借用廚房做了簡餐,總之住了三天很是舒心

e02422511:環境不錯,海景漂亮,服務也周到。

cissy0817:環境很不錯,這次給我姐訂的她很滿意,有專門的電影室,前臺姑娘熱情漂亮,本來我姐到達時間太晚了客棧人還專門給她訂飯,感覺很熱情貼心,必須5星好評

lipeng0000:絕對超值的一家酒店,出門馬路對面就是小普陀,夜晚遠離雙廊及古城的喧囂,坐在陽臺可以欣賞洱海的全貌,配上一杯普洱茶,來大理的目的不過于此了,小熊(老板)很健談,非常熱情,送了很多零食給我們,店里彌漫著百合花的香味,配上清香的綠茶,整個一個下午坐在大廳品嘗著美味,欣賞著洱海的風景,甚是愜意,騎著老板的電動車,環繞洱海之行,不錯的旅行,永遠的回憶,大贊!!!

E00160569:好評

lmml333:服務好周到,干凈。最重要的是海景不錯

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

豪華海景大床間

  • 32方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

豪華海景標準間

  • 32方
  • 雙床房
  • 2-3層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

豪華海景親子房

  • 32方
  • 大床房
  • 2-3層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.5米,1張或單人床1.2米,1張

超豪華海景大床間

  • 47方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

至尊270海景大床套間

  • 68方
  • 大床房
  • 3層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

酒店詳情

2014年開業   2015年裝修   13間房  
  三福海景客棧是坐落在大理洱海小普陀景點(度娘一搜立馬看到一溜關于小普陀的美麗傳說跟人文故事),三福客棧背靠美麗的東山,面朝洱海,這里的天空可以是粉紅色,這里的晚霞絢麗奪目,這里的海面平靜如鏡,這里的漁家捕魚小船伴著夕陽下的余暉會是洱海最美麗的一道風景。
  三福客棧由國內頂尖建筑設計師打造全國連鎖精品海景度假客棧,客棧有情侶、小孩最喜歡的豪華家庭影院,有彌漫在桂花味的臨海花園及躺椅;休閑咖啡廳供客人看海品酒、喝老板特制紅茶。軟硬件設施齊全,全部房間直面蒼山十九峰及洱海,讓您真正遠離城市,在俗世之外的小鎮,開始一段不一樣的生活。愛這生活,感動您的每一段旅程,從這里開始愛上生活!
  

設施&服務

酒店設施
免費停車場 前臺貴重物品保險柜 咖啡廳 中餐廳 大堂吧 普通分體空調 無電梯 吸煙區 空調 多功能廳 非經營性客人休息區 公共區域閉路電視監控系統
服務項目
叫車服務 旅游票務服務 行李寄存 叫醒服務 辦理私人登記入住/退房手續 自行車租賃服務 傳真/復印 可免費攜帶寵物 班車服務 信用卡結算服務 部分時段大堂經理 部分時段前臺服務
房間設施
浴室化妝放大鏡 24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 多種規格電源插座 電熱水壺 免費瓶裝水 淋浴 浴缸 獨立淋浴間 普通分體空調 喚醒服務 花園景 享有風景 山景 湖景 陽臺 按摩浴缸 浴室 液晶電視機 3D電視 用餐區 公用吹風機 烤面包機 遮光窗簾 自動窗簾 手動窗簾 電視機 床具:毯子或被子 地標景 220V電壓插座 露臺 有線頻道 咖啡機 DVD播放機 烤箱 微波爐 海景 房間內高速上網 客房WIFI覆蓋免費
活動設施
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.9/ 5.0
asln_1229
2018-04-24
5.0
位置好,環境好,衛生干凈
[海景標準間]
focusout
2018-04-24
5.0
感受到了客棧每一位服務員的熱情招待。還免費接送到機場。這是讓我最感動的。美女老板娘人好好啊。可惜名花有主了。推薦大家去住
[海景大床間]
e01971921
2018-04-22
4.8
[豪華海景大床間]
lemontea009
2018-04-18
5.0
環境很好,服務也很熱情,這里的房間都正對著洱海,站在房間看著海景,感覺真的不錯,晚上在海邊吹著海風,看著滿天繁星,真的可以忘記一切煩惱
[豪華海景大床間]
lisawin88
2018-04-13
5.0
人美,服務也好,特別貼心,還有就是房間的風格是我最喜歡的,來這里玩選好酒店是最重要的,所以總體感覺這家客棧給我的旅途起了錦上添花的作用,大愛,衛生都是很棒的,本人有潔癖都找不到漏洞,但是希望店家還得向更好的方向出發,go!
[舒適海景標準間]
loo126126
2018-04-13
5.0
很漂亮。推薦去,酒店的服務也非常好、電影廳、電動車、免費接機。
[豪華海景標準間(三樓)301]
selina lee
2018-04-10
5.0
很好的客棧,去大理必頂的客棧,包接送
[舒適海景大床間]
ml0754020
2018-04-06
5.0
很好!!!服務態度好!還有有免費自行車和電運車(新的),完全可以來回雙廊~可以剩下租車的錢!就是浴室地漏排水有點慢~wifi有點慢~~超值!
[海景標間]
sm600689
2018-04-02
4.8
環境很好,特別是住間海景房,陽光,海風,別有一番風味。
[豪華海景大床間]
Spiritgpb
2018-03-30
3.8
風景很棒,但酒店略顯陳舊。服務很好
[豪華海景大床間]

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Sanfu Inn

Wase village,Dali,Yunnan(), Dali, China.Show Map >
CNY 490
4.8/5 Based on 233 Reviews

lemontea009 said: Environment is very good, the service was very helpful, the rooms here are all facing the erhai Lake, standing in the room watching the sea, feeling really good night blowing sea breezes at the beach, looking at the stars, I can forget all the trouble

lisawin88 said: People beauty, service or, special intimate, also has is room of style is I most like of, to here play selected good hotel is most important of, so general feel this Inn to I of journey up has icing on the of role, big love, health are is is rod of, I has cleanliness are find not to vulnerability, but hope stores also have to better of direction starting, go!

loo126126 said: Very beautiful. recommended, the hotel's services are very good, clear, electric cars, free pick-up.

selina lee said: A good Inn, marble top pub, shuttle

ml0754020 said: Very good! nice! there are complimentary bicycles and electric truck (new), double back and forth can lounge ~ car rental money left! is the bathroom floor drains and drainage is a bit slow ~WiFi slow ~~ all hotels!

andyysy said: Next to the erhai Lake, the edge restaurant boss do well like for breakfast, Inn a great configuration for several movies the cinema. seats very comfortable, next time lol your boss for 32 more praise!

m03116995 said: Comprehensive service, highly recommended!

jon790808 said: Hotel is really nice, room supplies seemed to be of good quality, willing to spend money. Inn said dug side of erhai Lake is the most beautiful, looks really nice! wanted to stay for one night, but said there was no room at the front desk. quite satisfied with the stay, come back next time!

cellular said: Haven't been so affordable ocean view. price is too high.

csad4123 said: August 15 staying to here, beauty are are is enthusiasm, let we in erhai Lake has home of warm, we scheduled has they local of features dish, but they not are can accept scheduled of yo, is to see luck of yo, seems we luck good, 17th,, is today, we to go Dali has, good won't, erhai Lake really of too beauty, also also won't three Fu of Pro-are, today go of when, Mifuka of Pro-returned to we recommended has Dali of features snacks and so on, wants to see erhai LakeFriends, strongly recommend that you stay for three Fu yo, write reviews so seriously for the first time, Sanford really well.

delia18 said: Digging first floor seaview, new look, luxurious inner decoration, zero-distance sea view, free electric car, pp front, but only for one night.

lisaylm said: Satisfaction ( o ), nice and elegant environment

gongpeipei99 said: On in erhai Lake side, picturesque, hotel door is small PuTuo attractions, small PuTuo nothing looks but this has many Seagull, daily feed feed they, Sun Sun Sun, and local Bai friends chat chat is is comfortable! hotel waiter and boss are is good, a floor of small cinema night boring can sent time, also borrowed kitchen do has Jane meal, anyway live has three days is is pleasant

e02422511 said: Nice, beautiful sea view, and thoughtful service.

cissy0817 said: Environment is very good, this time reserved for my sister she was satisfied, a dedicated movie room, the front desk girl warm and beautiful, it was my sister arrived too late Inn were also dedicated to her meal, feeling very warm and intimate, 5 star praise

lipeng0000 said: Absolute value of a hotel, out road opposite is small PuTuo, night away from double gallery and the city of noise, sat in balcony can appreciate erhai Lake of panorama, distribution Shang a cup Pu-Erh tea, to Dali of purpose but Yu this has, small bear (boss) is talkative, very enthusiasm, sent has many snacks to we, shop in diffuse with Lily spent of fragrance, distribution Shang fragrance of green tea, whole a afternoon sat in Hall tasting with delicious, appreciate with erhai Lake of landscape, is is comfortable, riding with boss of electricBullet trains, surround visit to erhai Lake, good travel memories forever, praise!

E00160569 said: Praise

lmml333 said: Good service good and clean. most important is sea view good

e05779185 said: Satisfaction with the view is quite overbearing. I came from double galleries there, still like to dig a relatively quiet environment.

Albin said: Elegant environment. well. come on

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Ocean-view Queen Room

  • 32 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Deluxe Sea-view Standard Room

  • 32 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Deluxe Ocean-view Family Room

  • 32 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1 OR Single bed 1.2m, 1

Room

  • 47 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 68 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:671000   Open:2014   Decorated:2015   Number of rooms:13  
Sanfu Inn is located in No.77, Haiyin Village, Wase Town, Dali City. The unique position, which is opposite to Little Putuo Island, close to Erhai Lake, facing to Cangshan Mountain, makes Sanfu the perfect spot to enjoy fabulous landscapes. From here to Tianjing Tower and Shuanglang Town only cost you 10 and 15 minutes driving respectively. Meantime, Sanfu is nearest inn on the lakeside to Jizu Mountain park which has many famous Buddhist temples.
Sanfu provides free shuttle to Shuanglang Town in the morning and late afernoon. As one of the nearest lakeside inn to Jizu Mountain park, Sanfu can book discounted ticket and provide cost price transportation for this national AAAA scenic. In the neihbourhood of Sanfu, there are free parking, clinic, local snack stalls and Bai(local nation) style restaurants.
Moreover, Sanfu provides 24/7 hot water, comfortable leisure area, privite cinema, whole area WIFI, picking you from airport and station, shuttle to tourist attactions and accompanied travel sevice, etc. Coffee, wine, beers, drinks, Chinese and British breakfast are both available inside the hotel.

Amenities & services

General
park place for free safety box coffee shop Chinese restaurant lobby bar ordinary split air-condition No elevator Smoking area Air conditioning Multi-Function Hall Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system
Services
taxi ticket luggage storage moring call service Private check-in/check-out formalities Bicycle rental service Fax / Copy Carry the pet free Shuttle bus service Credit card settlement services Part of the lobby manager Part of the front desk service
Room Amenities
Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk outlets elericla mineral water shower bathtub independent shower ordinary split air-condition Wake-up Call Service Garden View Enjoy View Mountain View Lake View Balcony Massage Bathtub Bathroom LCD TV 3D TV Dining Area Public hair dryer toaster shade curtain Automatic curtain Manual curtain TV Bedding: blankets or quilts Landmark View 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel coffee machine DVD Player Oven Microwave oven Sea View High speed Internet in room Free wifi in room
Activities
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.8/ out of 5.0
lemontea009
18th Apr,2018
5.0
Environment is very good, the service was very helpful, the rooms here are all facing the erhai Lake, standing in the room watching the sea, feeling really good night blowing sea breezes at the beach, looking at the stars, I can forget all the trouble
[Stay in Deluxe Ocean-view Queen Room]
lisawin88
13rd Apr,2018
5.0
People beauty, service or, special intimate, also has is room of style is I most like of, to here play selected good hotel is most important of, so general feel this Inn to I of journey up has icing on the of role, big love, health are is is rod of, I has cleanliness are find not to vulnerability, but hope stores also have to better of direction starting, go!
[Stay in Comfortable standard room sea view]
loo126126
13rd Apr,2018
5.0
Very beautiful. recommended, the hotel's services are very good, clear, electric cars, free pick-up.
[Stay in Deluxe standard room (third floor) 301]
selina lee
10th Apr,2018
5.0
A good Inn, marble top pub, shuttle
[Stay in Comfort sea-view big bed room]
ml0754020
6th Apr,2018
5.0
Very good! nice! there are complimentary bicycles and electric truck (new), double back and forth can lounge ~ car rental money left! is the bathroom floor drains and drainage is a bit slow ~WiFi slow ~~ all hotels!
[Stay in Standard Ocean-view Room]
sm600689
2nd Apr,2018
4.8
Environment is very good, especially for a sea view room, the Sun, the sea breeze, don't have a flavor.
[Stay in Deluxe Ocean-view Queen Room]
Spiritgpb
30th Mar,2018
3.8
Scenery is great, but the hotel slightly old. good service
[Stay in Deluxe Ocean-view Queen Room]
andyysy
16th Mar,2018
5.0
Next to the erhai Lake, the edge restaurant boss do well like for breakfast, Inn a great configuration for several movies the cinema. seats very comfortable, next time lol your boss for 32 more praise!
[Stay in Standard Ocean-view Room]
m03116995
15th Mar,2018
5.0
Comprehensive service, highly recommended!
[Stay in Standard Ocean-view Room]
jon790808
14th Mar,2018
5.0
Hotel is really nice, room supplies seemed to be of good quality, willing to spend money. Inn said dug side of erhai Lake is the most beautiful, looks really nice! wanted to stay for one night, but said there was no room at the front desk. quite satisfied with the stay, come back next time!
[Stay in Standard Ocean-view Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...