大理苍岳别院

大理市 玉洱路221号,近叶榆路.显示地图 >
CNY 166
4.5/5 ,共171条评论

fairyism33:酒店位置在一条小巷子里,不难找,订的特价大床房在三楼,房间很漂亮,麻雀虽小却五脏俱全,老板娘很好人还帮忙拿我的大行李箱。距离步行街也就几分钟路程,总体来说很不错。

e00396638:老板人很好,热情似火,环境清静优美,适合度假居住,必须赞

stella.route:客栈的位置第一次可能不太好找,从风花雪月大酒店北边的马路一直向西开,在巷子里面,但真正住到里面就感觉出它的好处了。客栈正好在主城街的外围,离主街道像人民路也就6-7分钟就到了中段,到哪里都很方便。到了晚上一点都不受到各种环境因素的打搅,一睡睡到大天亮。我们住的这几天正好感上入住的宾客素质都很高,没有受到干扰,大家的素质都很好。老板不太爱说话,但老板娘很是热情,告诉我们哪里有好吃的,又便宜又好,主动要求给我们打扫房间。老板娘向我们推荐各处好玩的地方,因为临时有事,老板娘还帮忙联系大巴车,结果没走成,又住了一晚上,最后走时,还送我们到公交车站,不建议我们打车,又便宜又快。客栈的房间很舒服,光线很好,房间内的设施也很齐全,能想到的都有了。客栈里各个角落都摆满了鲜花,让人每天都有好心情,蛋蛋很温顺,见到客人就表示友好。

bob3617:客栈在古城中,位置比较好,距离步行街和洋人街都很近,又很安静,木结构比较有特点,服务态度超好,赶上端午节还送我们粽子吃,感谢?

normanlaw:非常好的一个酒店,很有特色

icetibet:环境很好 比较安静

jolin8161:整体非常满意,地理位置很好,老板也很热情,大理是个好地方!

E03960714:环境清新俊美,安静整洁,非常经济,适合居住,五星!

e00068837:很不错,去古城也快,外面都是吃的还有洗头的

e00656936:环境位置都不错,性价比很高

gdfang:在大理住的酒店真的特别特别棒 静谧 舒适。尤其喜欢她家的猫猫和狗狗,都很亲近人。老板非常亲切,找不到地方还出来接我们,设施也很齐全,热水超棒,大理行程居住首选,生意兴隆~

david0723:环境很好,院子很别致,闹中取静,老板家自行车比外面的好

e00242074:很不错,老板娘很好,环境很棒,就是老板不带你你不懂去到

baby_gi:很不错

jeffersonww:老板热情,环境超赞绿化特别多还有个池塘,另外还有小狗小猫,还能便宜代购各种旅游门票,和汽车票。不过退房时间要7点过,夏天住关着门会很热。

Rosso:老板老板娘很热情,客栈很有白族特色,我们一行十人都很喜欢

anne1717:客栈老板很热情,派司机师傅到古城南门接我们。客栈坐落在古城中心,巷子口就有游览车站,到哪儿都很方便。客栈安静、舒适,客房干净、整洁,价格适中。

lifansnow:古香古色的客栈,很喜欢,走去古城也就几分钟,很近。下次来,还住这。

dantay:老板很客气,很不错.真心推荐好住房,有家的感觉。设施配套齐全。特意还续住了两天。孩子现在很是想念蛋蛋!楼上观景房很不错.

gaolin226:很好

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

一楼标准房

  • 22方
  • 大/双床
  • 1层
  • 有无烟房
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张或双人床2米,1张

一楼特色家庭房

  • 25方
  • 双床房
  • 1层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张

二楼标准房

  • 22方
  • 大/双床
  • 2层
  • 有无烟房
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张或双人床1.8米,1张

观景房

  • 22方
  • 大床房
  • 3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

酒店详情

2005年开业   2009年装修   12间房  
  大理苍岳别院地处大理古城内深具白族民居风格的庭院,三坊一照壁,飞檐斗拱,各具特色的客房体现白族文化精髓的同时又渗透着现代旅居文化优势合璧的理念,庭院典雅古朴,疏朗有致草木丰茂,茶花、奇石磊出的渔池、历经百年的雕花门窗、火山石的墙面。三楼的观景台、苍山、洱海、三塔、古城尽收眼底。观景台上旁围夜话,还是独处观星听雨阅闲书淡看风云,甚或什么都不做,只是慵懒的在摇椅上静享清澈阳光的爱抚,恰时无论是与挚友嘉朋赏花布棋汲井水供茶,都会让您享受到客栈文化和家庭式服务相融合的舒适和便捷。
  大理苍岳别院作为在古城内诗意栖居的上佳去处,更有白族所特有的真诚和热情敬邀四海宾朋,来大理古城体验别院带给您的人生天地之间,若白驹过隙,从前世忽尔到今生的深致感受。庭院具有白族民居风格,每一处都流露出白族文化的厚重。可以说,曲巷通幽却又动静相宜,转瞬之间洞天别具。

设施&服务

酒店设施
前台贵重物品保险柜 大堂吧 无电梯
服务项目
会议厅 旅游票务服务 洗衣服务 商务中心 邮政服务 行李寄存 叫醒服务 接机服务 租车服务 自行车租赁服务 多国語言工作人員
房间设施
24小时热水 免费洗漱用品(6样以上) 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 110V电压插座 电热水壶 免费瓶装水 雨伞 独立淋浴间 洗衣机 针线包 手动窗帘 传真 220V电压插座 有线频道 单一规格电源插座
活动设施
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.5/ 5.0
tausgabf
2018-07-30
4.3
总体来说还是很不错的
[二楼标准房]
Rainy36
2018-07-18
4.0
位置来说还比较方便,因为总是早出晚归,所以也没怎么和老板娘接触。人还可以。住宿条件一般。从老板娘那里买了游苍山和天龙八部影视城的门票,加单程接送,两百五。比网上贵一些。去苍山听了老板娘的建议穿长裤带了羽绒服,到了山顶下雨,刚好用上了。另外表扬老板娘家里的一位老奶奶,倒是很热情地告诉我哪里有好吃的好玩的。推荐的“四方小吃”,不说真不能找到,饭菜还不错!在那里就是倒头睡,对住宿方面实在没什么太大感觉。就是睡得挺舒服。不过在一楼六点多被上公厕的冲水声吵醒了!
[一楼标准房]
fairyism33
2018-05-30
5.0
酒店位置在一条小巷子里,不难找,订的特价大床房在三楼,房间很漂亮,麻雀虽小却五脏俱全,老板娘很好人还帮忙拿我的大行李箱。距离步行街也就几分钟路程,总体来说很不错。
[观景房]
solidfire
2018-05-02
2.0
房间隔音效果太差,晚上很吵
[一楼标准房]
sww008
2018-04-28
3.0
环境比较有情调,…店主热情周到…
[一楼标准房]
e00396638
2018-04-19
5.0
老板人很好,热情似火,环境清静优美,适合度假居住,必须赞
[二楼标准房]
stella.route
2018-04-16
5.0
客栈的位置第一次可能不太好找,从风花雪月大酒店北边的马路一直向西开,在巷子里面,但真正住到里面就感觉出它的好处了。客栈正好在主城街的外围,离主街道像人民路也就6-7分钟就到了中段,到哪里都很方便。到了晚上一点都不受到各种环境因素的打搅,一睡睡到大天亮。我们住的这几天正好感上入住的宾客素质都很高,没有受到干扰,大家的素质都很好。老板不太爱说话,但老板娘很是热情,告诉我们哪里有好吃的,又便宜又好,主动要求给我们打扫房间。老板娘向我们推荐各处好玩的地方,因为临时有事,老板娘还帮忙联系大巴车,结果没走成,又住了一晚上,最后走时,还送我们到公交车站,不建议我们打车,又便宜又快。客栈的房间很舒服,光线很好,房间内的设施也很齐全,能想到的都有了。客栈里各个角落都摆满了鲜花,让人每天都有好心情,蛋蛋很温顺,见到客人就表示友好。
[二楼标准房]
rainbowdog_ji
2018-04-11
4.5
出行便利。叶瑜路吃饭,人民路逛街,很方便。老板一家很亲近,就像自家人一样。很适合家庭出游。我们临走那天,家里的蛋蛋黑狗,远远出门相送,心里无尽感动。
[一楼特色家庭房]
bob3617
2018-04-01
5.0
客栈在古城中,位置比较好,距离步行街和洋人街都很近,又很安静,木结构比较有特点,服务态度超好,赶上端午节还送我们粽子吃,感谢?
[一楼标准房]
DJamesWu
2018-02-24
4.0
老板娘很热情,但地理位置一般般吧,走哪里都十来分钟
[一楼标准房]

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Moonshine Inn

221 Yuer Road (Yuer Lu)(221), Dali, China.Show Map >
CNY 166
4.5/5 Based on 171 Reviews

fairyism33 said: Hotel location in an alley, not hard to find, set preferential big bed room on the third floor, room is very nice, clean hotel, wife of a good man to help with my big suitcase. from the walking Street is a few minutes away, overall very good.

e00396638 said: The boss is very nice, hot as fire, quiet beautiful environment, suitable for holiday residence, you must praise

stella.route said: Inn of location first times may not too find, from romantic big hotel North of road has been to West open, in Alley inside, but real live to inside on feel out it of benefits has. Inn just in main city street of peripheral, away from main street like Renmin road, also on 6-7 minutes on to has middle, to where are is convenient. to has night at one o'clock are not by various environment factors of disturb, a sleep sleep to big dawn. we live of this days just sense Shang staying of guests quality are is high, noBy interference, everyone of quality are is good. boss not too love talk, but boss is is enthusiasm, told we where has delicious of, and cheap and good, active requirements to we clean room. boss to we recommended throughout fun of place, because temporary something, boss also help contact bus car, results didn't go into, and live has a night, last walking, also sent we to bus station, not recommends we taxi, and cheap and fast. Inn of room is comfortable, light is good, Room facilities are very complete, can think of out there. in every corner of the Inn is filled with flowers, people have good mood every day, eggs are tame, friendly guests.

bob3617 said: Guesthouse in the old town, good location, distance is close to the pedestrian street and the foreigners ' Street, very quiet, wood characteristics, service very good, catch the Dragon Boat Festival and send we eat zongzi, thanks?

normanlaw said: Very good hotel, very unique

icetibet said: Nice quiet

jolin8161 said: Overall very satisfied, very good location, the boss was very helpful, Dali is a good place!

E03960714 said: Fresh and beautiful environment, clean and quiet, very economical, suitable for living, five stars!

e00068837 said: Very good, go to the city, is to eat outside the shampoo

e00656936 said: Environmental position is good, nice

gdfang said: Dali hotel really great quiet comfort. like her family's cats and dogs, are very close to men. boss is very kind, can't find places to meet us, facilities are complete, hot water is great, living Dali trip the preferred business-

david0723 said: A very good environment, yard is very elegant, quiet, the boss better bike than outside

e00242074 said: Well, the wife of very good, environment was great, but the boss won't take you you don't know go to

baby_gi said: And we think it's great

jeffersonww said: Boss passion environment great green special have a pond, there are also small dog cat, can purchase cheap travel tickets and bus tickets ... but check out time to just 7 points over, summer will be hot with the door closed.

Rosso said: Boss wife is enthusiastic, Inns be Bai style, our party of ten people love

anne1717 said: The innkeeper was warm, and sent the driver to the South Gate of the ancient city of us. Inn is located in the historical centre, the alley was visiting the station, where is very convenient. Inn a quiet, comfortable, clean rooms, clean, affordable price.

lifansnow said: Antique Inn, like, walk to old town is also just a few minutes, close. I come next time, also lived here.

dantay said: Boss was very polite, very nice. sincerely recommend good housing, feels like home. facilities complete. deliberately continued for two more days. children are now missing balls! view room upstairs is very good.

gaolin226 said: That's good

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

1F Standard Room

  • 22 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 1 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2 OR Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Standard Room (2F)

  • 22 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2 OR Double bed 1.8m, 1

Panoramic Room

  • 22 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:671003   Open:2005   Decorated:2009   Number of rooms:12  
Tucked away down a side street in Dali Old Town, the Moonshine Inn (Cangyue Bieyuan) is a charming courtyard hotel built in the local Bai ethnic group's architectural style.

With just 18 guestrooms, this family-run Dali hotel offers a unique accommodation experience and all rooms offer Wifi access.

Spectacular views are afforded from the sightseeing platform on the third floor of Cang Mountain (Cang Shan) and the Erhai Lake.

Amenities & services

General
safety box lobby bar No elevator
Services
conference ticket laudary Business center express service luggage storage moring call service pick-up service Car rental service Bicycle rental service Multilingual staff
Room Amenities
hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk outlets Voltage 110V socket elericla mineral water umbraler independent shower Washing machine sewing kit Manual curtain Fax 220v voltage socket cable channel A single specification power socket
Activities
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.5/ out of 5.0
tausgabf
30th Jul,2018
4.3
Overall it is very good
[Stay in Standard Room (2F)]
Rainy36
18th Jul,2018
4.0
Location for also compared convenient, because always evening, so also didn't how and boss contact. people also can. accommodation conditions General. from boss there buy has tour cangshan and days Dragon eight Department television city of tickets, added one-way shuttle, 250. than online your some. to cangshan listening to has boss of recommends wear long belts has down jacket, to has mountain rain, just with Shang has. addition praised boss home of one Granny, is is enthusiasm to told I where has delicious of fun. Recommended 'snack of the Quartet' does not mean it cannot be found, or a good! there is lie down and sleep, feel about accommodation there is nothing too big. is quite comfortable. However, on the first floor on the six were awakened by the sound of flushing toilets!
[Stay in 1F Standard Room]
fairyism33
30th May,2018
5.0
Hotel location in an alley, not hard to find, set preferential big bed room on the third floor, room is very nice, clean hotel, wife of a good man to help with my big suitcase. from the walking Street is a few minutes away, overall very good.
[Stay in Panoramic Room]
solidfire
2nd May,2018
2.0
Too bad sound insulation of the room, very noisy
[Stay in 1F Standard Room]
sww008
28th Apr,2018
3.0
Environment is romantic ... Owner friendly ...
[Stay in 1F Standard Room]
e00396638
19th Apr,2018
5.0
The boss is very nice, hot as fire, quiet beautiful environment, suitable for holiday residence, you must praise
[Stay in Standard Room (2F)]
stella.route
16th Apr,2018
5.0
Inn of location first times may not too find, from romantic big hotel North of road has been to West open, in Alley inside, but real live to inside on feel out it of benefits has. Inn just in main city street of peripheral, away from main street like Renmin road, also on 6-7 minutes on to has middle, to where are is convenient. to has night at one o'clock are not by various environment factors of disturb, a sleep sleep to big dawn. we live of this days just sense Shang staying of guests quality are is high, noBy interference, everyone of quality are is good. boss not too love talk, but boss is is enthusiasm, told we where has delicious of, and cheap and good, active requirements to we clean room. boss to we recommended throughout fun of place, because temporary something, boss also help contact bus car, results didn't go into, and live has a night, last walking, also sent we to bus station, not recommends we taxi, and cheap and fast. Inn of room is comfortable, light is good, Room facilities are very complete, can think of out there. in every corner of the Inn is filled with flowers, people have good mood every day, eggs are tame, friendly guests.
[Stay in Standard Room (2F)]
rainbowdog_ji
11st Apr,2018
4.5
Travel convenience. eat Ye Yu Lu, Renmin road, shopping is easy. family are very close, just like family. it is suitable for a family holiday. we left that day, the home of the black dog balls, far out to send, moved.
[Stay in Featured on the first floor family room]
bob3617
1st Apr,2018
5.0
Guesthouse in the old town, good location, distance is close to the pedestrian street and the foreigners ' Street, very quiet, wood characteristics, service very good, catch the Dragon Boat Festival and send we eat zongzi, thanks?
[Stay in 1F Standard Room]
DJamesWu
24th Feb,2018
4.0
Wife of very warm, but so-so, walk about 10 minutes
[Stay in 1F Standard Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...