Meishi Apartment Chengdu

924, Building 4, phase II, Airport International City (dingyi Education floor), near shunfeng Road, Shuangliu District, Chengdu, China.voir la carte >
CNY 182
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Queen Room (special promotion)

  • 42 sqm
  • lit
  • 15 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.81mKing bed

Deluxe Thematic Queen Room

  • 56 sqm
  • lit
  • 9 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.81mKing bed

Warm Queen Room

  • 42 sqm
  • lit
  • 15 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.81mKing bed

Deluxe Room

  • 43 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 10 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.51mKing bed

Room

  • 55 sqm
  • lit
  • 6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.81mKing bed

Room

  • 68 sqm
  • Quelques lits
  • 9 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.51mtatami   and  1*1.81mKing bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:610000   Ouvert depuis:2015   Rénovation la plus récente en:2016   Nombre de chambres:16   Zone commerciale:Chengdu Shuangliu Airport Area
Meishi Apartment Chengdu, Mon ami, si vous sentez la chaleur et le confort de la maison ici, alors très heureux.Les villes prospères ont aussi des champs. Asseyez - vous sur une chaise à bascule et prenez une tasse de café lentement. Lisez un livre. Laissez - vous aller et regardez la vie au soleil. En fait, la vie peut ralentir. Tant que vous le faites, il peut être très différent. Le monde est grand. Vous pouvez voir plus.
L'appartement est à moins de 10 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport. Pour votre commodité, un service de navette est disponible pour les amis qui prennent l'avion.Il y a des bus d'aéroport et des bus qui vont directement au centre - Ville, des bus qui vont directement à la gare est, 20 minutes à Chunxi Road, 10 minutes à partir du Centre international d'exposition, 10 minutes à partir de la Gare Sud, et seulement 20 minutes à partir du temple Wuhou, Jinli, kuanzhai Lane et du fu Grass Hall, les célèbres attractions touristiques de Chengdu.Vous pouvez prendre le train à grande vitesse de l'a éroport directement à Leshan pour voir le grand Bouddha manger des collations, aller à JinDing Mountain Emei pour voir le lever du soleil, aller à Dujiangyan pour voir le grand mythe de la conservation de l'eau des anciens, aller à Qingcheng Mountain pour apprécier la légende taoïste de Shushan, plus d'attractions célèbres du Sichuan peuvent facilement prendre le bus ici.Il n'y a pas besoin de trouver des auberges d'hôtel partout pour voyager à Chengdu. L'appartement de qianshou vous permet de jouer à Chengdu en une étape.
L'appartement est situé dans le complexe de la ville internationale de l'a éroport dans le district de l'aéroport, en face du supermarché de l'aéroport le tianmat, où vous pouvez acheter des produits spéciaux du Sichuan qui sont plusieurs fois moins chers que l'endroit pittoresque, où la nourriture est luxuriante, et quelques minutes à pied est La ville gastronomique du Sichuan 'splendide', qui comprend presque tous les aliments et boissons spéciaux du Sichuan, chaudière chaude, chaîne, chaudière sèche,Il y a beaucoup de barbecue, la clé est de consommer des gens proches. Il y a aussi le cinéma coréen CGV HD 4K et le centre commercial de Korea City à proximité. Sous le bâtiment, vous pouvez manger le vrai barbecue coréen et la cuisine ouverte par le patron coréen. La nourriture, le shopping et le divertissement sont en place.
L'appartement offre principalement un environnement de repos privé et calme.Parce que j'aime élever des fleurs, de sorte que le balcon de la chambre est plus de fleurs et d'herbe, la Chambre n'est pas si luxueuse, seulement fraîche et naturelle, le style de décoration de la chambre est diversifié, mais tous vous apporteront chaud et confortable.43 inch HD Network Intelligent TV, film, TV, Variety Show first look, Big 1.5p Air Conditioner enjoy winter warm and Summer Cool, electric heater, 1.8m Luxury Big bed, Living Room has Twin sofa and tea table, no longer to lay on bed to watch TV, High Speed Optical fiber broadband, Office rest can also be available, Landing balcon has rocker chair or Swing, look Books, listen Music, Drink coffee, look the scene,Ralentissez encore le temps.Nous fournissons également un service de navette, un service d'enregistrement des bagages, un service de conseil en route touristique, afin de répondre à vos besoins autant que possible.
Bienvenue à rester dans l'appartement qianshou, et j'espère que ce voyage peut apporter un peu de chaleur pour votre voyage, tiananhaibei sont amis, rencontrer est le destin, ne pas chercher la richesse, mais la paix sur le chemin.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: Demandez à la réception pour plus de détails.
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 12:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
Parking payant AU M restaurant chinois ascenseur Service de voiturier climatisation Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit)
Services
Service de location de voitures service de blanchisserie Compartiment de bagage appel du matin Service de ramassage Fleuriste Navette navette aéroport Service de réception 24h / 24 Garde d'enfants service de majordome Service de blanchisserie de livraison Local à skis Enregistrement et départ express Réception 24h / 24 Enregistrement de la chaîne VIP
Équipements en chambre
Ustensiles de cuisine Console de jeu réfrigérateur
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Meishi Apartment Chengdu

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Meishi Apartment Chengdu

No. 924, building 4, phase II of airport international city, near Shunfeng road, Shuangliu District, Chengdu, China.Show Map >
CNY 182
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Queen Room (special promotion)

  • 42 sqm
  • King bed
  • 15 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.81mKing bed

Deluxe Thematic Queen Room

  • 56 sqm
  • King bed
  • 9 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.81mKing bed

Deluxe Room

  • 43 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 10 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.51mKing bed

Warm Queen Room

  • 42 sqm
  • King bed
  • 15 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.81mKing bed

Room

  • 55 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.81mKing bed

Room

  • 68 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 9 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.51mtatami   and  1*1.81mKing bed

Hotel description

Postcode:610000   Opened:2015   Fitment:2016   Number of rooms:16   Commercial Area:Chengdu Shuangliu Airport Area
Meishi Apartment Chengdu, my friend, if you feel the warmth and comfort of home here, you will be very happy. The prosperous city also has the countryside, sits on the rocking chair slowly to drink the cup of coffee, carefully reads a book, is dazed, under the sunlight looks at the life, actually the life also may slow down, so long as you do, possibly has the big difference, the world is very big, you may see more.
The apartment is less than 10 minutes' drive from the airport. In order to make it convenient for everyone, it provides pick-up service for friends who are flying. There are airport buses and buses directly to the city center, buses directly to the east railway station, 20 minutes to Chunxi Road, 10 minutes to the International Exhibition Center, 10 minutes to the South Railway Station, and only 20 minutes to Wuhou Temple, Jinli, kuanzhaixiang and Dufu thatched cottage, the famous tourist attractions in Chengdu. You can make a high-speed railway from the airport to Leshan, watch the Giant Buddha eat snacks, go to the Golden Tripod of Mount Emei to see the sunrise, go to Dujiangyan to see the grand water conservancy myth of the ancients, and go to Qingcheng Mountain to enjoy the Taoist legend of Mount Shu. More famous scenic spots in Sichuan can be easily taken here. When you travel in Chengdu, you don't need to look for hotels everywhere. Qianxun apartment allows you to play Chengdu in one step.
The apartment is located in the airport international city, which is a complex in the airport area. Opposite to Lotte Mart, a supermarket in the airport, you can buy Sichuan specialties several times cheaper than the scenic area. The food and beverage here are exquisite. Within a few minutes' walk, you can find the Sichuan food City 'huatianjindi', which contains almost all Sichuan specialty food and beverage, including hot pot, string, dry pot and so on There are all kinds of barbecues, and the key is that consumers are close to the people. There are also Korean CGv HD 4K cinema and Korean city shopping center nearby. Under the building, you can eat authentic Korean barbecues and dishes opened by Korean owners. Food, shopping and entertainment are all in place in one step.
The apartment mainly provides a private and quiet rest environment for everyone. Because I like flowers, so the room balcony more flowers, the room is not so luxurious style, only fresh and natural, room decoration style is diverse, but will bring you warm and comfortable. 43 inch high-definition network smart TV, movies, TV, variety show, big 1.5p air conditioner, enjoy warm winter and cool summer, electric water heater, 1.8m luxury big bed, living room has double sofa and coffee table, no need to lie on the bed to watch TV, high-speed optical fiber broadband, office and rest can be used, landing balcony has rocking chair or swing, read books, listen to music, drink coffee, see the scenery, Let the time slow down. We also provide pick-up service, luggage storage service, tourist route consulting service to meet your needs as much as possible.
Welcome to Qianxun apartment. I hope this trip can bring you a touch of warmth. You are friends all over the world. Meeting is fate. You don't want to be rich, but have a safe journey.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 12:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Paid parking lot ATM Chinese restaurant Elevator Valet Parking Air conditioning Public area wifi (free)
Services
Car-hailing service laundry service Luggage storage Morning call Pick-up service Florist Airport shuttle bus 24-hour front desk service Childcare Butler service Delivery laundry service Ski storage Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk VIP channel check-in
Room Amenities
Kitchenware Game console Refrigerator
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Meishi Apartment Chengdu

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...