Mercure Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley)

улица тунхуэй, 3, Qingyang District, Chengdu, China.посмотреть карту >
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Queen Room

  • 28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Superior Twin Room

  • 28 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Guest Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-11 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Room

  • 32 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 5-8 F
  1. 1*1.8mKing bed   and  1*1.2mSingle bed

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:510105   Здание построено в:2017   Год последнего ремонта в отеле:2020   Количество номеров:199   Коммерческий район:Chengdu University of TCM/Kuanzhai Alley nearby area  Wuhou Temple Commercial Area
Mercure Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley), Он расположен на широкой узкой аллее в районе Чэнду, которая имеет богатую культурную подоплеку и расположена рядом с входом в район метро 2 - й линии, проходящей через хуэймэнь, с выходом и 4 - й линией метро.рядом с отелем около 150 метров ходьбы пешком дошли до цинтайского культурного парка Бэйцзин, парка байхуа на юге, сеньора ду фу и заповедника енот.
около 10 минут ходьбы от отеля можно добраться до народного парка и площади Тяньфу, от оживленного торгового центра города Чэнду до чуньси - Лу, тайгури, МФС международного финансового центра около 10 минут езды. вокруг отеля находятся глауберова, ду фу, храм вунь, цзиньли, храм вэнь цзюй, храм милосердия.из гостиницы очень удобно добраться до гастрономических улиц, мест отдыха и отдыха, баз панды.
это расположено под флагом французской группы яхо глобальной сети брендов, есть современный, уютный и комфортный номер, в каждом номере есть беспроводная wifi, сейф, холодильник, плоский телевизор, блюзовый звук ит.д. оборудование, тем более, гости имеют капсулы кофеварки, мини - бар и уютное солнечное комфортное место.через день после напряженной работы, пахнет воздух, исключительный аромат китайско - американской жизни, в закрытом пространстве, принадлежащем себе, и наслаждается легко романтическим стилем жизни.независимо от того, идет ли бизнес - поездка или Чэнду почувствовать спокойный и медленный ритм жизни, отель будет вашим лучшим выбором.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
cny58($9.1) / шт
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации лобби лифт Обогрев зона для курения ресторан Этаж для некурящих Банкетный зал Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Мультимедийная презентационная система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Вестибюльская газета
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей конференц-зал Билетная касса услуги прачечной Бизнес центр Почтовая служба Посыльный на полную ставку Утренний звонок прокат автомобилей консьерж сервис Факс / копия 24-часовой менеджер лобби Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Услуги прачечной доставки Швейцар на полную ставку Камера хранения (бесплатно) Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса Бесплатная доставка багажа
Удобства в номере
Детские тапочки Детский халат
Спорт и отдых
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Mercure Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley)

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Mercure Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley)

No.3, tonghuimen Road, near Kuanzhai alley, Qingyang District, Chengdu, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Queen Room

  • 28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Superior Twin Room

  • 28 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Guest Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-11 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Room

  • 32 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 5-8 F
  1. 1*1.8mKing bed   and  1*1.2mSingle bed

Hotel description

Postcode:510105   Opened:2017   Fitment:2020   Number of rooms:199   Commercial Area:Chengdu University of TCM/Kuanzhai Alley nearby area  Wuhou Temple Commercial Area
Mercure Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley) is located at the entrance of kuanzhaixiangzi scenic spot in Qingyang District of Chengdu with strong cultural heritage, close to exit C of tonghuimen station of Metro Line 2 and kuanzhaixiangzi station of Metro Line 4. Facing the street of the hotel, you can walk about 150 meters to Qintai Gujing, which is 900 meters long and is called 'love road'. It connects the Cultural Park in the north, Baihuatan Park, Dufu thatched cottage and Huanhua scenic spot in the south.
From the hotel, you can walk about 10 minutes to the people's Park and Tianfu Square. It's about 10 minutes' drive from Chunxi Road, taiguli and ifs international financial center, the prosperous commercial center of Chengdu. The surrounding scenic spots of the hotel are Qingyang palace, Dufu thatched cottage, Wuhou Temple, Jinli, Manjusri temple and Daci Temple. Starting from the hotel, it is also very convenient to go to various food streets, entertainment and leisure attractions and panda bases.
This is a global chain brand hotel under Accor hotel group of France. It has modern, fashionable, warm and comfortable guest rooms. Each guest room provides Wi Fi, safe, refrigerator, flat-panel TV, Bluetooth audio and other facilities. It also provides capsule coffee machine, mini bar and comfortable sunshine area for guest rooms. After a busy day, you can smell the exclusive fragrance of Meiju in the air and enjoy a relaxed and romantic French life in your own private space. Meiju hotel will be the best choice for you to travel for business or to enjoy the comfortable slow pace lifestyle in Chengdu.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
cny58($9.1) / person
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Lobby bar Elevator Heating Smoking area Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service laundry service Business center Postal service Full-time bellboy Morning call Car rental service Concierge service Fax/copy 24-hour lobby manager Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Full-time doorman Luggage storage (free) 24-hour front desk One-time checkout Free luggage delivery
Room Amenities
Children's slippers Children's bathrobe
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Mercure Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...