Gnap Shenmi Shuike Apartment Hotel Chengdu

16 / F, Kehua Tiancheng, 139 Kehua Middle Road, Hotel dedicated B \ d Elevator direct to 16f, near U.S. Consulate, Wuhou District, Chengdu, China.voir la carte >
CNY 208
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 22 sqm
  • lit
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mRound bed

Room

  • 35 sqm
  • lit
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Room

  • 35 sqm
  • lit
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Room

  • 38 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.3mSingle bed

Room

  • 38 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.3mSingle bed

Room

  • 62 sqm
  • lit
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:510104   Ouvert depuis:2017   Nombre de chambres:34   Zone commerciale:Yulin Life Plaza and Tongzilin commercial area  Chengdu South Railway Station Area
Gnap Shenmi Shuike Apartment Hotel Chengdu, Situé à Yulin Life Square et tongzilin Business District, il est idéal pour les affaires et les voyages d'affaires.L'hôtel est idéalement situé à 15 km de l'aéroport international de Chengdu Shuangliu et à 3 km de la gare sud de Chengdu.Les célèbres attractions Wuhou temple et Jinli sont à proximité de l'hôtel. Vous pouvez organiser votre voyage à l'avance en fonction de l'heure.
Toutes les installations de la Chambre sont soigneusement conçues et aménagées, y compris le parapluie, le coffre - fort et la climatisation pour répondre à vos besoins tout en ajoutant de la chaleur à la maison.Pour ceux qui ont besoin d'eau potable, l'hôtel vous propose également des bouilloires chauffantes électriques et de l'eau embouteillée gratuite.De plus, une salle de bain avec des pantoufles, de l'eau chaude 24 heures sur 24 et un sèche - cheveux est un bon endroit pour vous débarrasser de la fatigue de la journée.Commander un verre dans le Lobby Bar pour éliminer la fatigue de la journée est un bon choix de loisirs pour les voyageurs.La gastronomie autour de l'hôtel vous attend également, bambino Western Food Studio (Western Food) fournira la langue de boeuf frite de première classe recommandée, Elephant Garden Thai style Seafood Cooker (Southeast Asia plats) et Wang Ma's Teaching and Baking Rabbit (Yulin Store) (snacks) vous surprendront également, vous serez certainement très élogieux de la soupe yin Gong d'hiver et des lapins rôtis Teaching.
L'espace de loisirs de l'hôtel offre toutes sortes d'installations où vous pouvez vous détendre.Un service de réception ouvert 24 heures sur 24 est à votre disposition pour vous aider à découvrir cette ville fascinante.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: Demandez à la réception pour plus de détails.
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 12:00      Départ: jusqu'à 14:00
Équipements
Parking payant lobby ascenseur Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Journal du lobby Carte du trafic touristique
Services
Service de billetterie de voyage Service postal Compartiment de bagage appel du matin Service de réception 24h / 24 les services aux entreprises Gestionnaire de lobby à temps partiel Réception 24h / 24
Équipements en chambre
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Gnap Shenmi Shuike Apartment Hotel Chengdu

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Gnap Shenmi Shuike Apartment Hotel Chengdu

On the 16th floor of Kehua Tiancheng, 139 Kehua Middle Road, the B / D elevator for the hotel goes directly to 16F, near the US consulate, Wuhou District, Chengdu, China.Show Map >
CNY 208
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 22 sqm
  • King bed
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mRound bed

Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Room

  • 38 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.3mSingle bed

Room

  • 38 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.3mSingle bed

Room

  • 62 sqm
  • King bed
  • 16 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:510104   Opened:2017   Number of rooms:34   Commercial Area:Yulin Life Plaza and Tongzilin commercial area  Chengdu South Railway Station Area
Gnap Shenmi Shuike Apartment Hotel Chengdu, located in Yulin life square and Tongzilin business district, it is an ideal place to stay whether you are on business or leisure. The hotel is 15 km away from Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport and 3 km away from Chengdu South Railway Station. The famous scenic spots Wuhou Temple and Jinli are near the hotel. You can make your schedule in advance according to the time.
All the facilities in the guest room are carefully considered and arranged, including umbrellas, in room safe and air conditioning, to meet your needs and add warmth to your home at the same time. For those who need drinking water, the hotel also provides you with electric kettle and free bottled water. In addition, the bathroom equipped with slippers, 24-hour hot water and hair dryer is a good place for you to eliminate the fatigue of the day. Ordering a cup in the lobby bar to eliminate the fatigue of the day is a good leisure choice for tourists. The delicious food around the hotel is waiting for you to explore, bambino ? Western food studio (Western food) will provide first-class recommended delicious fried ox tongue, elephant Garden Thai seafood cuisine · seafood hot pot (Southeast Asian food) and Wang ma hand shredded roast rabbit (Yulin restaurant) (snack) will also surprise you, and you will be full of praise for the two families' dongyingong soup base and hand shredded roast rabbit.
The hotel leisure area provides all kinds of facilities, where you can relieve your physical and mental pressure. The 24-hour front desk service can provide you with information at any time to help you explore this charming city.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 12:00      Check-out: Until 14:00
General
Paid parking lot Lobby bar Elevator Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map
Services
Ticket service Postal service Luggage storage Morning call 24-hour front desk service Business services Part-time lobby manager 24-hour front desk
Room Amenities
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Gnap Shenmi Shuike Apartment Hotel Chengdu

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...