Xinyu Apartment Hotel (Changzhou Global Dinosaur City Wanda Plaza)

Room 918, Block a, Wanda Plaza Business Building, 88 Tongjiang Middle Road, near Taihu Middle Road, Xinbei District, Changzhou, China.voir la carte >
CNY 238
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 45 sqm
  • lit
  • 26 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY50/night
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 65 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 26 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY50/night
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 2

Business Queen Room

  • 35 sqm
  • lit
  • 26 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY50/night
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Présentation générale

Code postal:213002   Ouvert depuis:2013   Rénovation la plus récente en:2018   Nombre de chambres:25   Zone commerciale:Universal Dinosaur Park and Dinosaur Valley Hot Spring
Xinyu Apartment Hotel (Changzhou Global Dinosaur City Wanda Plaza), Changzhou Xinyu Hotel Apartment est situé à Wanda Square, New North Core Business Circle, à seulement 3 km du parc des dinosaures, à seulement quelques minutes de fengchen International Plaza et grand magasin, et en bas est Wanda Center Square.Il est pratique de regarder des films IMAX et de faire du shopping dans des vêtements de marque célèbres. Il ya également des salles de jeux, Starbucks, KFC, abri contre le vent, grande ville et petit amour autour;Wal - Mart, Tesco, chaque grand supermarché se rassemble ici, Bank of China, Agricultural Bank, Construction Bank, Jiangnan Bank et d'autres banques à quelques minutes à pied;Sortir et lever les yeux est une plate - forme de bus.
Changzhou Xinyu Hotel Apartment dispose d'un hôtel rapide propre et pratique, plus de confort familial général.Chaque chambre est soigneusement aménagée par le propriétaire à sa façon, avec différents styles. Il y a plus de dix types de chambres, y compris la petite chambre de style idyllique Qing, la Chambre de style tissu, la Chambre de lit luxueuse en cuir de vache et la Chambre de lit souple pourpre.Chaque chambre est équipée d'une large bande et de rafraîchissements. Essayez de créer un espace confortable et confortable à la maison, et de vous fournir un service méticuleux et attentionné pour vous faire vous sentir à la maison.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY10($1.5) / pièce
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: 14:00-22:00      Départ: 08:00-12:00
Équipements
terrain de stationnement Coffre-fort à la réception ascenseur Chauffage zone fumeurs climatisation Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit)
Services
Service de billetterie de voyage Service postal Compartiment de bagage appel du matin Fleuriste service de livraison Service de réception 24h / 24 les services aux entreprises Service de règlement par carte de crédit Service de blanchisserie de livraison Enregistrement et départ express Réception 24h / 24 Enregistrement de la chaîne VIP
Équipements en chambre
Sèche-cheveux Ustensiles de cuisine Serrure de porte intelligente réfrigérateur
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Xinyu Apartment Hotel (Changzhou Global Dinosaur City Wanda Plaza)

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Xinyu Apartment Hotel (Changzhou Global Dinosaur City Wanda Plaza)

Room 918, block a, Wanda Plaza business building, 88 Tongjiang Middle Road, near Taihu middle road, Xinbei District, Changzhou, China.Show Map >
CNY 238
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 26 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY50/night
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 65 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 26 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY50/night
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 2

Business Queen Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 26 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY50/night
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:213002   Opened:2013   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:25   Commercial Area:Universal Dinosaur Park and Dinosaur Valley Hot Spring
Xinyu Apartment Hotel (Changzhou Global Dinosaur City Wanda Plaza), changzhou Xinyu hotel apartment is located in Wanda Square, the core business circle of new North, only 3 kilometers away from dinosaur garden, only a short distance from FengChen international square and Baisheng department store. The next floor is Wanda central square. It's convenient to watch IMAX movies and visit famous brand clothes. There are game hall, Starbucks, KFC, typhoon shelter, Dacheng Xiaoai, etc; Wal Mart, Tesco and everyma are gathered here. Bank of China, Agricultural Bank of China, China Construction Bank, Jiangnan bank and other banks can walk for a few minutes; When you go out, you can see the bus stop.
Changzhou Xinyu hotel apartment is not only clean and convenient, but also warm and comfortable. Each room is carefully arranged by the owner according to his own way, with different styles. There are more than ten kinds of rooms, such as garden style xiaoqingxin room, cloth style room, luxurious cowhide bed room, purple soft bed room, etc. Every room provides broadband and snacks, trying to create a comfortable and warm home space for you, providing you with meticulous and considerate service, and making you feel at home.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY10($1.5) / person
Time
Check-in: 14:00-22:00      Check-out: 08:00-12:00
General
Parking lot Front desk safe Elevator Heating Smoking area Air conditioning Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public area wifi (free)
Services
Ticket service Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Florist Delivery service 24-hour front desk service Business services Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk VIP channel check-in
Room Amenities
Hair dryer Kitchenware Smart door lock Refrigerator
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Xinyu Apartment Hotel (Changzhou Global Dinosaur City Wanda Plaza)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...