歐菲斯賓館(長興店)

長興 雉城鎮明珠路108號,.顯示地圖 >
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

標準間

  • 20方
  • 雙床房
  • 12-16層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 2張單人床1.2米

單人間

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 12-16層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 1張雙人床1.8米

套間

  • 40方
  • 大床房
  • 12-16層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 1張雙人床1.8米

酒店詳情

98間房   所在商業區:市中心
  歐菲斯賓館(長興店)是湖州市的第五家連鎖賓館,是浙北地區最大的自主連鎖品牌。是目前長興唯一的一家精品商務賓館。賓館位于長興中心城區明珠路108號,擁有得天獨厚的地理優勢和景觀資源。長途汽車站、火車站、中心市民廣場、浙北大廈、百葉龍電影大世界等城市商業中心全都納入在賓館的10分鐘交通圈以內。美侖美奐的太湖風景區、大唐貢茶院、中國揚子鱷基地、金釘子國家地質公園和有小九華之稱的水上森林——仙山湖國家濕地公園也都近在咫尺。
  歐菲斯賓館(長興店)建筑雄偉挺拔,內部裝修溫馨雅致,舒適宜人,十分適合品味高雅的您!旅居在此的您既能享受都市的繁華熱鬧,又可領略自然帶給您的美好、寧靜,讓您的出行選擇左右逢源。賓館擁有各類雋永高雅的客房98間。標準間、商務套房、豪華單間,裝修別致,陳設精美,浪漫舒適。并配有高速寬帶、數字電視,全賓館覆蓋高速的WIFI網絡都將給您帶來極大的便利。風格獨特的陽光餐廳為您提供的自助早餐,將會使您的早餐變成浪漫的回憶。
  歐菲斯賓館(長興店)的全體員工將以優質、高效、細膩的服務使您時刻感受家的溫暖!無論您是商務旅行還是休閑度假,長興歐菲斯賓館都能令您倍感溫馨舒適。

設施&服務

酒店設施
服務項目
房間設施
手動窗簾 電視機 床具:毯子或被子 客房WIFI覆蓋免費
活動設施
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:0.0/ 5.0
抱歉,該酒店暫無住客評論。

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Oufeisi Select Hotel (Changxing Mingzhu)

108 Mingzhu Road, Chicheng Town,, Changxing, China.Show Map >
CNY 198
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 12-16 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Single Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 12-16 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Suite

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 12-16 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Hotel description

Postcode:313100   Opened:2016   Fitment:2019   Number of rooms:98   Commercial Area:Changxin County Town
Oufeisi Select Hotel (Changxing Mingzhu) is the Fifth chain hotel in Huzhou City and an independent chain brand in Northern Zhejiang. It is a boutique business hotel in Changxing. The hotel is located at No. 108, Mingzhu Road, Changxing central city, with unique geographical advantages and landscape resources. Long distance bus station, railway station, central citizen square, North Zhejiang building, shutter Dragon movie world and other urban commercial centers are all included in the hotel's 10 minute traffic circle. The beautiful Taihu Lake scenic spot, Datang tribute tea house, Chinese alligator base, golden nail National Geopark and Xianshan Lake National Wetland Park, which is known as little Jiuhua, are also close at hand.
Its architecture is majestic and straight, interior decoration is warm and elegant, comfortable and pleasant, very suitable for you with elegant taste! Living here, you can not only enjoy the bustle of the city, but also appreciate the beauty and tranquility brought by nature, so that you can choose the best way to travel. The hotel has 98 meaningful and elegant guest rooms. Standard room, business suite, luxury single room, unique decoration, exquisite furnishings, romantic and comfortable. And equipped with high-speed broadband, digital TV, full Hotel coverage, high-speed WiFi network will bring you great convenience. The buffet breakfast provided by sunshine restaurant with unique style will turn your breakfast into a romantic memory.
Its staff will make you feel the warmth of your home with high quality, efficient and exquisite service! Whether you are on business or leisure vacation, it can make you feel warm and comfortable.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY15($2.4) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-09:00
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 10:00      Check-out: Until 14:00
General
Parking lot Elevator Non-smoking floor Public sound system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Fresh air system Security guard Projection equipment Laundry room
Services
laundry service Morning call Delivery service 24-hour front desk service Dry cleaning Ironing service Bicycle rental service Butler service Credit card settlement service Luggage storage (free) 24-hour front desk
Room Amenities
Iron/garment ironing machine First aid kit Washing utensils Humidifier Water purifier Home theatre
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Oufeisi Select Hotel (Changxing Mingzhu)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...