北京古北口懷古云舍酒店

北京 密云區 古北口鎮古下線潮河關橋南150米,近北京古北口森林公園.顯示地圖 >
CNY 564
4.5/5 ,共31條評論

A1085655558:酒店的環境和服務都不錯,就是位置有點偏!不太好找!信號不太好!其他都非常不錯!

e00062489:帶父母出游,環境很好很安靜,洗浴都是歐舒丹,山里很美,可以看到長城,住就要住院落比較有特點,值得推薦!

gladysteng:比較安靜,適合靜靜,帶小孩的話稍不方便,位置不太好找,餐廳不錯,價格很實惠。

lyp811:安靜

Felicitygao:這家農家院是住過最好最干凈 也是最安靜的農家院了

finleydong:感覺不錯,酒店很適合幾家人一起去,要是一家人去,沒什么意思,因為酒店有點偏僻,不是很好找,到了那里,最好就不出去了。出去一次很不容易。進村后,路就不是很好,到酒店前的路,也不是很明顯,國內幾個地圖上,沒法直接定位酒店,只能定位周邊,所以,需要電話給老板,他會給你指路的,酒店里的人很熱情,做飯也很好吃,周邊有野山,可以去玩。還有一點,這里沒網絡,固定網絡沒有,手機信號也很差,屋子里面直接是沒信號,屋子外面沒有4G信號。哈哈,就當是給自己與世隔絕放松一下的機會吧。

cxlaser:在山里,特別安靜,老板人好

gexinye50:適合家庭親子游,朋友小聚,周末休閑放松的好地方

callling:非常好,幽靜舒適,世外桃源的感覺。老板非常熱情,細心。值得再去

asiallen:好

jonyliu:環境特別好,在森林公園內很安靜,老板服務員都本地人非常的好,能滿足的要求都能盡量滿足。就是菜品能再多點就好啦。

Allen-NB:這是第二次來了,寧靜的水塘,漫山的桃花,3G信號永遠靜悄悄,誰說這不是傳說中的世外桃源啊!完美有品味的農家院!尋找寧靜大自然的朋友,值得一來!

focyda:第三次來了,一切還是一如既往的好,寧靜愜意。晚上小伙伴們在院里吃飯光線有些暗,服務人員還給拿來了應急燈照明。非常真誠樸實的店家,贊!!

grape7604:古北口小記   愛拍客幸臨帝都,天藍,車少,人放假,為分享喜洋洋,讓市區更清靜,舉家赴密云古北口。   車開進森林公園,抵達目的地,左右皆山,山上有長城,住地在北山坡。   沿土坡上行,未幾便達小院。小院配木門,鐵環拉手木門插,但沒門神。推開兩扇木門,院落小而潔凈。東立佛像,西有圓桌。坐在小院,眺望遠山,能不愜意?若加清茶一杯在手,更是可洗心,能革面。   推門進屋,左右皆臥房,北面火炕,南面寫字臺,炕上擺著小飯桌。上炕盤腿,或現奴婢們魚貫出入,端酒遞菜,豈非當年地主?   稍事休息,下山游蕩,山腳下,坐北朝南,乃就餐之處。屋內屏風、字畫、佛經、玉如意、木雕雜處,古風立現,但不知彼此是否般配。   飯廳南,有一圓形池塘,乃人工開鑿,井水晝夜流入,聲音悅耳。更有形如龜背之島、狀如龜頸之橋。依山面水,便是風水寶地,神龜居此,更添長壽之意。   入住后,愛攝影的長者四處抓拍,拍出明月掛邊關,喜玩耍的幼子湖邊投石,激起水花飛濺。餓了就餐,小米粥、玉米餅清香可口;閑時打牌,麻將聲聲,炊煙縷縷,相映成趣。電視不便看,手機沒信號,沒了電磁干擾;火炕燒得熱,暖氣供得足,又享理療健身。   車行一小時,可至水鎮,有同行者前往,老街老屋老水道,更有各色店鋪,古樸又時尚。陪長者造訪娘娘廟,女監院為東北老鄉,學過行政管理,曾為佛門弟子,在中央民族大學哲學系讀過研,贈書一本,交談片刻,索得聯系方式以備求教,然后告辭下山,道長熱情相送。   小院雖云樂,成本并不低,既然不能久留,只好打道回府。

sammi2277:環境特別好,位置太偏了,不過正好休閑,就是太冷了!還沒有網絡,連手機信號都沒有...

ecco68:環境很靜,在森林公園入口里面。電視空調熱水都有還挺方便。早上可以開車或者步行進入大森林,各種蜂比較多,注意安全。服務很好,走的時候把隨身聽忘在那里,店家用順豐郵寄回來了。。。十分適合想靜一靜遠離喧囂的游客。

e00237932:去的路上心里還在打鼓,到了那就徹底喜歡上了那里。好美好安靜,真的是世外桃源。隨意的在大山里溜達,呼吸土地的香氣,耳旁的蟬鳴蟲叫,沏壺小茶,真是美妙。一定會再去

liferules:安靜,適合放松心情.

a89249898:酒店在大山里,周圍比較荒,但是很自然,酒店建的也還比較有意境,但是屋子里蟲子太多了,衛生間有點返味兒,吃的就是農家菜,別的都還好吧

Jennifer_ji:開車150公里,經歷五環,六環,京承高速,大廣高速,N個隧道后,在精確的百度地圖導航帶領下來到了大山深處。豁然開朗的景象瞬間萌化一顆浮躁的心。原生態的一切,好美!和幾個好友安靜的在初秋的夜晚坐在星星下面談天說地,一邊計劃早上上山,一邊暢想等到冬雪落下的時候再來一次,許久以來向往的靜好歲月悄然降臨。如果你想遠離污染的大都市,就來吧,包你滿意!特別想說的還有店家貼心的很,我們去古北水鎮并吃完晚飯才回,已經8:30了,店家一直開著廣場上的N盞路燈給我們照亮,等我們安全返回才關掉,細節戰勝一切,大愛!店家的菜飯也好美味!好吃!!。。。。。。計劃雪后再來!

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.

酒店詳情

2014年開業   10間房   所在商業區:密云風景區
  北京古北口懷古云舍酒店位于北京古北口森林公園內,背山面水,風格古樸凝練。建筑整體參考高端會所的理念,旨在為極少數人提供私密的高端度假服務。

設施&服務

酒店設施
免費停車場 中餐廳 普通分體空調
服務項目
旅游票務服務 部分時段前臺服務
房間設施
24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 電熱水壺 小冰箱 淋浴 雨傘 獨立淋浴間 電熱水器 共用浴室 無熱水 普通分體空調 免費洗漱用品(6樣以內) 山景 湖景 浴室 液晶電視機 用餐區 暖氣 遮光窗簾 手動窗簾 無窗簾 床具:毯子或被子 共用衛生間 單一規格電源插座
活動設施
燒烤
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.5/ 5.0
A1085655558
2018-08-10
5.0
酒店的環境和服務都不錯,就是位置有點偏!不太好找!信號不太好!其他都非常不錯!
[大床房]
a89249898
2018-05-10
4.5
酒店在大山里,周圍比較荒,但是很自然,酒店建的也還比較有意境,但是屋子里蟲子太多了,衛生間有點返味兒,吃的就是農家菜,別的都還好吧
[院落]
nosand
2018-05-04
4.3
適合年輕人包場去玩,老板人很好!
[大床房]
Jennifer_ji
2018-03-28
4.5
開車150公里,經歷五環,六環,京承高速,大廣高速,N個隧道后,在精確的百度地圖導航帶領下來到了大山深處。豁然開朗的景象瞬間萌化一顆浮躁的心。原生態的一切,好美!和幾個好友安靜的在初秋的夜晚坐在星星下面談天說地,一邊計劃早上上山,一邊暢想等到冬雪落下的時候再來一次,許久以來向往的靜好歲月悄然降臨。如果你想遠離污染的大都市,就來吧,包你滿意!特別想說的還有店家貼心的很,我們去古北水鎮并吃完晚飯才回,已經8:30了,店家一直開著廣場上的N盞路燈給我們照亮,等我們安全返回才關掉,細節戰勝一切,大愛!店家的菜飯也好美味!好吃!!。。。。。。計劃雪后再來!
[大床房]
jlb342008
2018-03-28
4.5
還不錯 適合夏天度假 。首次去的盆友要耐心找 ,有點偏遠 ,需要開車去 ,有一段是石子路。
[大床房]
jonyliu
2018-02-15
4.8
環境特別好,在森林公園內很安靜,老板服務員都本地人非常的好,能滿足的要求都能盡量滿足。就是菜品能再多點就好啦。
[大床房]
mia8172
2018-02-09
4.5
太原生態的地方,各種小蟲蜻蜓蝴蝶,還有野兔出沒,很適合朋友小聚的地方。
[院落]
Allen-NB
2018-01-20
4.8
這是第二次來了,寧靜的水塘,漫山的桃花,3G信號永遠靜悄悄,誰說這不是傳說中的世外桃源啊!完美有品味的農家院!尋找寧靜大自然的朋友,值得一來!
[院落]
btflw
2017-12-19
3.3
去北古口司馬臺長城游玩時,由于沒有看清楚定的這個酒店,這個酒店離司馬臺很遠,并且很偏僻,離當地10公里就不能手機導航,住房也沒手機信號。另外不要被標注的“高檔”所迷惑,其實就是比較好的農家樂,房間很小,一張床左邊一個椅子右邊一個柜子就完全沒有地方了,另外第四張圖片小窗外就是公共餐廳和客廳,外面說什么里面都聽的到,私密性不好。不過房間整體還比較整潔,如果想農家樂朋友集體出游,還是不錯的,不過私下還是覺得不能稱作高檔。另外,迷路后向當地打聽酒店或者森林公園,別人是不知道的,在當地叫“西溝”。
[大床房]
e00062489
2017-11-11
5.0
帶父母出游,環境很好很安靜,洗浴都是歐舒丹,山里很美,可以看到長城,住就要住院落比較有特點,值得推薦!
[大床房]
1 2 3 4

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Huaigu Yunshe Hotel

Tanghexi Village, Gubeikou Town(150), Leshan, Beijing, China.Show Map >
CNY 564
4.5/5 Based on 28 Reviews

gladysteng said: Quiet, suitable for quiet, kids are not easy, not too hard to find, restaurant was very good, the price is very affordable.

lyp811 said: Jing an

Felicitygao said: This farm house is lived best has the most clean and quiet country home

finleydong said: Feel good, hotel is for several people with to, if family to, nothing mean, because Hotel somewhat remote, not is find, to has there, best on not out has. out once is not easy. into village Hou, road on not is good, to hotel Qian of road, also not is obviously, domestic several map Shang, can't directly positioning hotel, only positioning around, so, need phone to boss, he will to you refers to road of, hotel in of people is enthusiasm, cooking also is delicious, Surrounded by the wild, you can go to play. also, there is no network, fixed network, mobile phone signal is very poor, room is no signal directly, outside without 4G signaling. haha, just as their isolation and relax opportunities.

cxlaser said: In the mountains, quiet, good boss

gexinye50 said: Family fun for family, friends, good place to relax over the weekend

callling said: Very nice, quiet and comfortable, paradise feel. bosses are very friendly and careful. worth

asiallen said: All right

jonyliu said: Environment are particularly good, very quiet in the forest park, boss of native staff are very good and can meet the requests as far as possible to meet. is food more points now.

Allen-NB said: This is the second time, quiet time, the peach mountain, 3G signal always quiet, who says this is not the legend of Xanadu! perfect taste of farmyard! looking for quiet friend of nature, it is worth!

focyda said: Came for the third time, everything is always good, quiet pleasant. small partners in the courtyard for dinner in the evening light and some dark, service personnel back to the emergency lighting ... very sincere and simple shop, great!

grape7604 said: Gubeikou notes on love making Royal Park, sky blue, little people holiday shared joy, give more privacy, the family went to Miyun gubeikou. Car into Park, arrived at the destination, around the mountain, great wall is on the Hill, residence on North slopes. Along the slope up, almost amounts to small courtyard. baby homes with wooden doors, hoop handle door plug, but no door. burst through two doors, courtyards small and clean. East of Buddha, West Roundtable. sitting in the small courtyard, overlookingThe mountains can be uncomfortable? if the tea cups in the hands, it is washable, leather surface. Push the door into the House, all around the bedroom, fire on the north side, the South desk, small table sitting on the Kang. Kang on sat cross-legged, or slaves were filed in and out, pass the port wine dishes, not when the landlord? After a short rest, wander down the mountain, face South, is the dining place. room screens, paintings, Buddhist scriptures, and a jade carving, woodcarving and domestic, ancient State, but I do not know whether they match each other. South in the dining room, there is a circular pond, artificial water flow day and night, pleasant voice. more tangible, such as Turtle Island, shaped like a turtle neck bridge. the mountains and water, is a treasure, this turtle, more longevity. After moving in, loves photography elderly snapping around, shoot the moon hanging border, Lake played youngest son a stone, prompting splash. hungry eat millet gruel, tacos delicious fragrance; free time playing cards and mahjong sound, smoke plumes, matchedBecome interesting naturally. TV inconveniences, had no signal, no electromagnetic interference; try burning heat, heating enough, and physical fitness. Car for an hour, you can go to town, to attend a peer, old streets and old houses and old watercourses, more colorful shops, quaint and stylish. accompany the elderly visiting Niang Niang Temple, villagers in Northeast China in women's prison hospital, school administration, for the followers of Buddhism, read research in the Department of philosophy at the Central University for nationalities, book one, talking for a moment, cable-contact us for advice,Then go down the mountain, long warm farewells. Despite the small courtyard, the cost is not low, since it cannot stay, had to go home.

sammi2277 said: Environment are particularly good, was too biased, but casual, or too cold! there is no network, don't even have a cell phone signal.

ecco68 said: Environment is quiet, the forest park entrance. TV air-conditioning hot water are quite convenient. drive or walk into the forest in the morning, bees are more safe ... service very good, go left the Walkman in there, stores with SF mailing back. is well suited to want peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of tourists.

e00237932 said: Still on the way to play the drums, get there just like there. good good quiet, really is paradise. random walk in the mountains and breathe the aroma of land, ear and the cicada bugs, make a little tea, amazing. will go

liferules said: Quiet, suitable for relaxing.

Jennifer_ji said: Drive 150 km, experience five ring, six ring, Beijing bearing high-speed, big wide high-speed, n a tunnel Hou, in precise of Baidu map navigation led Xia came to has big mountain deep. suddenly of scene moments MOE of a star impetuous of heart. original ecological of all, good beauty! and several friends quiet of in early autumn of night sat in stars following chat, side plans morning mountain, side imagination until winter snow falls of when again to once, long yilai yearning for of static good years quietly comes. asFruit you wants to away from pollution of big city, on to's, package you satisfaction! special wants to said of also has stores intimate of is, we to ancient North water town and eat finished dinner only back, has 8:30 has, stores has been open with square Shang of n lamp Street to we illuminated,, we security returns only off, details beat all, big love! stores of lives with also good delicious! delicious!. Plan after the snow again!

jlb342008 said: Well suitable for summer vacation. go to friends to be patient for the first time, is a bit remote, need to go by car, there is a gravel road.

mia8172 said: Ecological places, Taiyuan and other kinds of insects Dragonfly butterfly, infested with rabbits, a place for friends.

Jeffx said: Very pleasant stay, boss was great, super friendly! recommended small homes and lived the most appropriate.

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.

Hotel description

Postcode:100000   Open:2014   Number of rooms:10   Commercial Area:Miyun Scenic Spot
---

Amenities & services

General
park place for free Chinese restaurant ordinary split air-condition
Services
ticket Part of the front desk service
Room Amenities
hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk elericla Small refrigerator shower umbraler independent shower electric water heater public shower No hot water ordinary split air-condition Free wash supplies Mountain View Lake View Bathroom LCD TV Dining Area central heating shade curtain Manual curtain No curtains Bedding: blankets or quilts Shared Bathroom A single specification power socket
Activities
barbecue
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.5/ out of 5.0
Jennifer_ji
28th Mar,2018
4.5
Drive 150 km, experience five ring, six ring, Beijing bearing high-speed, big wide high-speed, n a tunnel Hou, in precise of Baidu map navigation led Xia came to has big mountain deep. suddenly of scene moments MOE of a star impetuous of heart. original ecological of all, good beauty! and several friends quiet of in early autumn of night sat in stars following chat, side plans morning mountain, side imagination until winter snow falls of when again to once, long yilai yearning for of static good years quietly comes. asFruit you wants to away from pollution of big city, on to's, package you satisfaction! special wants to said of also has stores intimate of is, we to ancient North water town and eat finished dinner only back, has 8:30 has, stores has been open with square Shang of n lamp Street to we illuminated,, we security returns only off, details beat all, big love! stores of lives with also good delicious! delicious!. Plan after the snow again!
[Stay in Queen Room]
jlb342008
28th Mar,2018
4.5
Well suitable for summer vacation. go to friends to be patient for the first time, is a bit remote, need to go by car, there is a gravel road.
[Stay in Queen Room]
jonyliu
15th Feb,2018
4.8
Environment are particularly good, very quiet in the forest park, boss of native staff are very good and can meet the requests as far as possible to meet. is food more points now.
[Stay in Queen Room]
mia8172
9th Feb,2018
4.5
Ecological places, Taiyuan and other kinds of insects Dragonfly butterfly, infested with rabbits, a place for friends.
[Stay in Courtyard]
Allen-NB
20th Jan,2018
4.8
This is the second time, quiet time, the peach mountain, 3G signal always quiet, who says this is not the legend of Xanadu! perfect taste of farmyard! looking for quiet friend of nature, it is worth!
[Stay in Courtyard]
btflw
19th Dec,2017
3.3
To North ancient mouth Sima great wall at Simatai City play Shi, due to no see clear set of this hotel, this hotel away from Simatai is far, and is remote, away from local 10 km on cannot phone navigation, housing also didn't phone signal. addition don't was mark of 'high-end' by confused, actually is compared good of farm Le, room is small, a Zhang bed left a chair right a Cabinet on completely no place has, addition fourth Zhang pictures small window is public restaurant and living room, outside said whatListen to, privacy is good. but the room is still relatively clean, if you want to farm friends group outing, is also good, but privately feel that they cannot call premium. in addition, the way to ask a local or forest Park Hotel, others are not known, locally called 'West ditch'.
[Stay in Queen Room]
BeeManc
31st Oct,2017
3.5
Hotels in the mountains, very quiet room, very clean, good air. hotels with mountain bike, can go to the mountains, and very exciting. ID not hard to find, there is a shashilu, best open buggy, high price.
[Stay in Queen Room]
gladysteng
24th Sep,2017
5.0
Quiet, suitable for quiet, kids are not easy, not too hard to find, restaurant was very good, the price is very affordable.
[Stay in Courtyard]
lyp811
13rd Sep,2017
5.0
Jing an
[Stay in Courtyard]
focyda
25th Jul,2017
4.8
Came for the third time, everything is always good, quiet pleasant. small partners in the courtyard for dinner in the evening light and some dark, service personnel back to the emergency lighting ... very sincere and simple shop, great!
[Stay in Courtyard]
1 2 3

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...