白洋淀燕趙商務大酒店

安新 雁翎西路(安新汽車站北),.顯示地圖 >
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

商務標間

  • 25方
  • 雙床房
  • 1-6層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.2米,2張

商務套房

  • 40方
  • 大床房
  • 1-6層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

豪華套房

  • 50方
  • 大床房
  • 1-6層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.2米,1張

總統套

  • 60方
  • 大床房
  • 2-6層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

酒店詳情

2010年開業   86間房  
  白洋淀燕趙商務大酒店地處國家5A級景區—華北明珠白洋淀,位于北京、天津、石家莊三大城市腹地,各距約150公里。酒店地理位置優越、交通便利,環境優美、設施齊全、裝修豪華典雅,是您旅游觀光、休閑度假、商務洽談、宴請接待的心儀之選。
        酒店是一家集客房、餐飲、康樂、健身于一體的四星級涉外商務酒店,主樓7層擁有商務標準間、商務套房、豪華套房、總統套房等多種房型86間。 內設衛星電視、程控電話、寬帶等通信服務設施。另外酒店還擁有同時接納400人以上的大型多功能會議廳和中小型會議廳,是您會議旅游、商務洽談、旅游度假的個最佳場所。同時,酒店擁有特色中餐廳、咖啡廳、宴會廳等,同時接待600人就餐,擁有400人以上的大型宴會廳一個、裝修豪華典雅的包房20間,是您舉辦各種大型宴會的最佳場所。酒店豐盛的中華傳統美食、地方特色名菜等景點風味佳肴,可以滿足賓客的多層次需求。酒店另設有康樂中心,有洗浴、桑拿、按摩、養生保健、KTV、健身等康樂設施項目,為您的商務接待、休閑娛樂提供優質高效的人性化服務。

設施&服務

酒店設施
停車場 有可無線上網的公共區域 免費 免費停車場 前臺貴重物品保險柜 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 中餐廳 大堂吧 中央空調 電梯 暖氣 大堂免費報紙 有可無線上網的公共區域 餐廳 空調 無煙樓層 多功能廳 公共區域閉路電視監控系統
服務項目
叫車服務 會議廳 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 郵政服務 行李寄存 叫醒服務 送餐服務 24小時前臺服務 租車服務 傳真/復印 24小時大堂經理 商務服務 婚宴服務 信用卡結算服務 一次性賬單結算服務
房間設施
書桌 房內保險箱 雨傘 中央空調 衣柜/衣櫥 針線包 遮光窗簾 手動窗簾 電子秤 客房WIFI覆蓋 客房WIFI覆蓋免費
活動設施
棋牌室 KTV
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:0.0/ 5.0
抱歉,該酒店暫無住客評論。

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Yan Zhao Business Hotel

West Yanling Road (Yanling Xi Lu) (North of Anxin Bus Station)(((), Anxin, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Standard Room

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.2m, 2

Business Suite

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Deluxe Suite

  • 50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.2m, 1

Presidential Suite

  • 60 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Open:2010   Number of rooms:86  
Yan Zhao business hotel is located in Baiyangdian, the Pearl of North China, a national 5A scenic spot. It is located in the hinterland of Beijing, Tianjin and Shijiazhuang, each about 150 kilometers away. The hotel has superior location, convenient transportation, beautiful environment, complete facilities, luxurious and elegant decoration, which is your favorite choice for sightseeing, leisure, business negotiation, banquet and reception.
The hotel is a four-star foreign-related business hotel integrating guest rooms, catering, recreation and fitness. On the 7th floor of the main building, there are 86 types of rooms, including business standard rooms, business suites, luxury suites and presidential suites. It is equipped with satellite TV, program-controlled telephone, broadband and other communication service facilities. In addition, the hotel also has a large multi-functional conference hall and small and medium-sized conference hall, which can accommodate more than 400 people at the same time. It is the best place for your conference tourism, business negotiation, tourism and vacation. At the same time, the hotel has a special Chinese restaurant, coffee shop, banquet hall, etc., and receives 600 people to eat at the same time. It has a large banquet hall with more than 400 people and 20 luxurious and elegant private rooms, which is the best place for you to hold various large-scale banquets. The hotel's rich traditional Chinese cuisine, local specialty dishes and other scenic spot delicacies can meet the needs of guests at various levels. In addition, the hotel has a recreation center with bath, sauna, massage, health care, KTV, fitness and other recreation facilities, providing high-quality and efficient human services for your business reception, leisure and entertainment.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 12:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
park place pulic area of wirless net for free park place for free safety box tour guide map for free Chinese restaurant lobby bar Central air-conditioning Elevator central heating Free Newspaper in Lobby pulic area of wirless net Restaurant Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Multi-Function Hall Public area CCTV monitoring system
Services
taxi conference ticket laudary express service luggage storage moring call service room service 24h front desk Car rental service Fax / Copy 24h Lobby Manager Business Services Banquet service Credit card settlement services One-time billing services
Room Amenities
Desk safety box umbraler Central air-conditioning Chest/Wardrobe sewing kit shade curtain Manual curtain electronic scale WIFI in room Free wifi in room
Activities
chess room ktv
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Yan Zhao Business Hotel

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...