Feidisi Hot Spring Holiday Hotel Anshun

зона развития красочный город Вьентьян, около института социального обеспечения около 100 метров, Xixiu District, Anshun, China.посмотреть карту >
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Family Room

  • 38 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 5,6,12,13 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed   and  1*1.47mSingle bed

Sunshine Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 7-11 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 7-11 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 7-9,11 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 2*1.47mSingle bed

Standard Queen Room

  • 36 sqm
  • King bed
  • 7-11 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Standard Room

  • 36 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 7-11 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 2*1.47mSingle bed

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:520402   Здание построено в:2017   Количество номеров:219  
Feidisi Hot Spring Holiday Hotel Anshun, Он расположен в городе аньшунь зоны развития 4А 'красочный туристический город Вьентьян', вокруг есть семь красочных рай, интеллектуальная охрана окружающей среды, научно - технический центр, красочный город Вьентьян туризма и другие достопримечательности, удобно путешествовать.
Это высокоскоростная международная курортная гостиница, построенная по стандартной комплектации инвестиций, занимает 5 акров общей площадью 24000 квадратных метров.в отеле есть ресторан с полным рабочим днем, большой банкетный зал, роскошный номер, более 200 номеров (комплект), конференц - зал (3), спа спа спа, массаж ног, шахматный чай, спортивный зал, интернет - бар, кинотеатр, кв, музыкальные кафе и так далее, что гости едят, живут, путешествуют, путешествуют, покупают, развлекаются.
в отеле есть очень роскошный интерьер, хорошее управление качеством, дизайн человеческой личности, комфортное обслуживание, удобный для гостей бизнес - обмен, приглашение друзей и друзей, радость физического и психологического, досуг и отдых.
Цель обслуживания отеля: предоставить гостям спокойно, спокойно поесть, веселый, комфортабельный, после проживания дома тепло, высококачественные услуги, чтобы создать первоклассные бренды.по - китайски, мы встречаем гостей с 8 сторон, добро пожаловать в различные круги общества, высокоуважаемые гости, которые находятся в отеле 'спа СПА' в Фиджи.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY30($4.6) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Китайский ресторан лифт Услуги парковщика зона для курения ресторан Этаж для некурящих Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Не курить в общественных местах Вестибюльская газета сад
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей конференц-зал Бизнес центр Почтовая служба Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок служба доставки Факс / копия спа 24-часовой менеджер лобби Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Услуги прачечной доставки Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса Часть китайского сервиса
Удобства в номере
Аптечка первой помощи Посуда для стирки Детские тапочки Детская зубная щетка Шкафчик
Спорт и отдых
Чайная комната Массажный кабинет Ванна для ног
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Feidisi Hot Spring Holiday Hotel Anshun

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Feidisi Hot Spring Holiday Hotel Anshun

In the colorful Vientiane tourism city of the Development Zone, 100 meters near the welfare home, Xixiu District, Anshun, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Room

  • 36 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 7-11 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 2*1.47mSingle bed

Standard Queen Room

  • 36 sqm
  • King bed
  • 7-11 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 7-9,11 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 2*1.47mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 7-11 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Sunshine Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 7-11 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Family Room

  • 38 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 5,6,12,13 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed   and  1*1.47mSingle bed

Hotel description

Postcode:520402   Opened:2017   Number of rooms:219  
Feidisi Hot Spring Holiday Hotel Anshun is located in the 'colorful Vientiane tourist city' in the 4A scenic spot of Anshun Development Zone, surrounded by colorful paradise, intelligent environmental protection science and Technology Museum, colorful Vientiane tourist city and other attractions.
This is a high-end international hot spring resort hotel built according to the standard, covering an area of 5 mu, with a total area of 24000 square meters. The hotel is equipped with a full-time restaurant, a large banquet hall, luxury private rooms, more than 200 guest rooms (sets), conference rooms (3), hot spring spa, foot therapy, chess and card tea art, gym, Internet bar, cinema, KTV, music bar and other leisure facilities, so as to meet the multiple experience of guests in eating, living, traveling, traveling, shopping and entertainment.
The hotel is equipped with Chinese and Western catering, super luxury decoration, high-quality management, humanized design and considerate service. It is a good place for business communication, friends gathering, physical and mental pleasure, leisure and vacation.
The service tenet of the hotel: let the guests live at ease, eat at ease, play happily, feel the warmth of home after check-in, and build a first-class brand with high-quality service. Warm smile welcome and see off guests from all walks of life, welcome people with lofty ideals from all walks of life, guests from all walks of life to stay in the fiedis hot spring holiday hotel.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY30($4.6) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Elevator Valet Parking Smoking area Restaurant Non-smoking floor Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Public area wifi (free) No smoking in public areas Lobby Newspaper Garden
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Business center Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Delivery service Fax/copy SPA 24-hour lobby manager Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service 24-hour front desk One-time checkout Part of the Chinese service
Room Amenities
First aid kit Washing utensils Children's slippers Children's toothbrush Locker
Activities
Tea room Massage room Foot bath
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Feidisi Hot Spring Holiday Hotel Anshun

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...