景点目录

厦门天气预报

26 ~ 33℃
多云
东北风3-4级转<3级
查看天气详情

全园占地近9000平方米,园中建筑和雕刻,均体现他寓教于游、寓教于乐的思想,包含中外古今、天文地理、科技文教、书法绘画、动物植物、工农业生产等诸多方面,博大精深,无所不包,是个博物大观。

门廊长50米,中式庑廊,四向通透,两壁镶嵌58幅历史人物故事的青石镂雕,是鳌园653幅石雕的精华。门廊外的围墙,有各种石雕291幅,还有全国各界名人名流名家的书法楹联题刻,书法上乘,刻艺精湛,是福建石雕艺术的瑰宝。

行过门廊,即可见鳌园的主体建筑-集美解放纪念碑。碑高28米,用花岗岩建成,象征中国共产党经过28年奋斗,取得了人民民主革命的胜利。碑名由毛泽东主席亲笔题写,背面是陈嘉庚先生撰写并手书的碑文。碑座石栏,刻着各种珍禽灵兽和奇花异草。

转过照壁就是陈嘉庚先生的陵墓,墓坐子向午,呈寿龟形,墓盖用十三块六角形的青斗石镶拼而成。墓栏屏风内壁有15幅陈嘉庚先生传记浮雕,陵墓前是一座长方形拜亭。陈嘉庚先生陵墓为全国重点文物保护单位。

原为集美东南海滨的一个小岛,岛上有一小庙,叫鳌头宫,又名千里宫,抗日战争时期,被日军摧毁。1950年,陈嘉庚先生在废墟上兴建了鳌园。鳌园由门廊、纪念碑、嘉庚墓组成。园内的众多雕刻是福建石雕艺术的魂宝。

集美解放纪念碑,是鳌园的主体建筑。正面是毛泽东主席亲笔题写的“集美解放纪念碑”。毛主席为一个小镇题写解放纪念碑碑名是仅有的一次。

交通

从集美学村后步行过去,鳌园就在集美中学的旁边。

门票

20元(含陈嘉庚故居、陈嘉庚纪念馆门票)

6:00~20:00

traditional chinesesimplified chinese

Attration Category

Xiamen   Search

  • Check-in:
  • Check-out:
  • Location:

Hotel Type

Price & Rating

  • ~Price:
  • Rating:

Hotel Amenities

Location Distance

  • from

Xiamen Weather

75F ~ 88F
Sunny To Cloudy

The whole garden covers an area of nearly 9,000 square meters, garden architecture and sculpture, which are reflected in his education through travel, entertaining ideas, including Chinese and foreign ancient and modern, astronomy, geography, science and technology culture, education, calligraphy, painting, animals, plants, industrial and agricultural production In many ways, profound, all-encompassing, is a museum Grand.

50 meters long porch, veranda Chinese galleries, four-way transparent, two walls inlaid 58 Loudiao bluestone story of historical figures, is 653 Turtle Garden Stone';s essence. Porch outside the walls, a variety of stone 291, as well as national celebrities celebrity famous couplets of calligraphy inscriptions, calligraphy excellent, carved arts skills, isFujian stone carving art treasures.

Walk through the lobby, you can see the park';s main building Ao - Jimei Liberation Monument. 28 meters high monument, built with granite, a symbol of the Chinese Communist Party after 28 years of struggle, has made the people';s democratic revolution. Monument inscribed the name of the Chairman Mao Zedong, the back is the Tan Kah Kee and the handwritten inscription written. Beizuo stone fence, carved a variety of rare birds and plants that they reveal.

Turned to the wall as is the Tan Kah Kee';s tomb, the tomb of the afternoon sitting child, was life Guixing, the tomb covered with thirteen hexagonal stone mosaic made of green bucket. Inner wall of the tomb bar screen biography of Tan Kah Kee has 15 floatingCarving, is a rectangular prayer before the tomb pavilion. Tan Kah Kee tomb as a national key cultural relics protection units.

Jimei was originally a small island southeast of the beach, the island has a small temple, called Ngau Tau Palace, also known as Trinidad Palace, the Sino-Japanese War, the Japanese destroyed. In 1950, Tan Kah Kee built in the ruins of Turtle Garden. Ao Park from the porch, monuments, tomb Jiageng composition. Fujian is the park';s many carved stone carving art of the soul treasure.

Jimei Liberation Monument, the main building is the Turtle Garden. Chairman Mao Zedong inscribed the front of the "Jimei Liberation Monument." Chairman Mao wrote the name of liberation for the record, a small townMonument monument name is the only one.

Jimei walk from the past, the Turtle Garden Jimei school in the next.

20 yuan (including the former residence of Tan Kah Kee, Tan Kah Kee Memorial Hall Tickets)

Opening Time: 6:00 ~ 20:00