三亚桦庭精品客栈

三亚 海滨 海滨大东海鹿岭路22号(半山锦江贵宾楼旁),近鹿回头公园.显示地图 >
CNY 88
4.3/5 ,共772条评论

c9000:买一送一很给力,房间也很温馨!喜欢!有车接送沙滩,很好,

e02155746:服务很好,打电话问具体地址,预订部的小姑娘都会很耐心的告诉你怎么走,到他们的接送点后,会有那种观光的旅游车来接,服务还是挺好的,房间装修的也不错,有很多不同风格类型的房间,房间和网上图片一样,100左右的价格,性价比高,可以推荐

Mr Tube:我们住的是双标房,房间的装修风格我们很喜欢,有主题客栈的感觉,前台服务也很好,会主动跟我们打招呼,问好,酒店离大东海很近,能送到海边,要是想去大东海广场,沿着海边走就能走到,酒店附近有个渔村,有很多海南的特色小吃,价格也很实惠,离第一市场也挺近的,好

cpye2006:比较高,出乎意料。很不错呀??。

dolgorae:就在大东海哦,去海边好近。住在这里有免费的观光车接送,服务也好,这个价格算是很实惠了。下次还来

angel2828cn:客栈装修的很温馨很舒适,有点小资的味道,公共休闲区有水吧、书吧等,闲暇时间可以在书吧看看书还是不错的,客栈在鹿岭路上,去鹿回头公园和海边的距离差不多,而且有车可以免费接送,服务还是蛮赞的,因为地处大东海景区,所以交通购物之类的特别方便,设施很全,傍晚可以去鹿回头广场转转,那里还是挺热闹的,人很多,旁边还有个游乐场!客栈的服务也很好,提个要求借个东西什么的都很好的解决!而且价格还不贵,三个人的字母房2天才128元,很值,可以推荐

xiaofeiyijiu:客栈位置不错,在半山腰上,交通比较方便,去海边他们可以接送,服务态度还是蛮好的,由于在半山腰上,早晨空气特别好,客栈装修的很别致,有个比较大的休闲区,可以看书点饮料等,客栈周边吃的也方便,离客栈不远处有个小渔村,里面有很多吃的,价格还可以不算贵,从客栈到第一市场买海鲜只要两站就到了,总体来说还是不错的

jimyang2004:性价比高,交通比较方便,主要他们有观光车免费接送,在店就能预定各景区的门票和一日游,价格还是很靠谱的,出去游玩的话,可以让酒店的观光车送到宝宏酒店,然后再走个三四分钟到鹿岭路口夏威夷公交站,那里有很多可以直达各景区的公交车可以乘坐,这点比较好,省了我们不少的打车时间,总体来说,各方面还是可以的,性价比高,服务热情,值得推荐!

e00560799:挺好的,就是我想要的感觉,酒店的图片都是实拍的,总体很小清新,有地中海的小浪漫,酒店有接送车,这个很方便,去景点也有直接到的公交车,老板人很好,特别喜欢楼上的天台吧,名字也很美,叫岭上花开,酒店还可以海鲜加工,只要自己去第一市场买新鲜的海鲜拿回来给厨师加工,味道又好吃,加工费又便宜,太喜欢了,果断续住!!

astenboer:酒店有观光车可以接送,出行很方便,环境也很好,挺满意的。

susuyy:对司机小吴好感爆棚,人真的是超级好,我们住了3天,用车用了很多次,酒店的司机都很热情(有一个不知道姓名,人也是超级好),酒店是过年前装修的,房间很干净,主题试的风格我们也很喜欢,前台还免费给我们升级了母子房,我们住的房间还有一个阳台,晒衣服很方便,中午开空调很凉快,晚上打开阳台的推拉门也很凉快,不错

llddmm:入住后感觉不错,交通挺便利的;客栈还可以报一日游这点挺方便的,交通方便,很多景点的公交车都会经过大东海,不用到处转车去景点,省了不少时间和麻烦,床单是彩色的,看着很舒服,和房间装修风格搭配的很好,这个时候来三亚确实是有点热了,不过天气好拍照效果也好,嘿嘿

eric_ma:很不错的客栈,入住时前台的人员会告诉我们周边有什么好吃,哪里有好玩的。客栈有个有个比较大的公共休息区,环境很不错,房间方面,空间足够了,布置的也比较温馨,入住这里比较放松,下次来三亚还住你家

andy66102:定的母子房,房间很大,价位很便宜,128元可以住两晚,真的是超值了,服务态度很好,出行去海边和鹿回头公园他们有免费的观光车可以随时接送,这种价格能有这样的服务,真的是物超所值,今年我是打头阵的,希望明年这个季节带家人来的时候,价格还是这么给力,总的来说性价比很高,可以推荐

fang572110:酒店的设施都是很齐全的 出行在大东海区域都是有免费的观光车接送。去第一市场和步行街和景区都是有直达的公交车。而且价格还是很实惠的 。

aisla:还算比较特色的一家客栈,我们是下午7点多到的店,店员很热情,从鹿岭路口下车走到宝宏酒店附近,他们就有观光车来接,这点还是蛮好的,订的生如夏花大床房,前台给免费升级了,安排的8楼,视野很好,而且楼上有个清吧,周围种了很多绿色的植物,在楼上就能看到大东海的景色,客栈在半山腰上,下面有个渔村,吃的还是蛮方便的,而且价格比较实惠,大排档那种,味道还可以,总得来说这家店的性价比很高,可以推荐入住!

ansonseason:反正已经不是第一次来这里了,真心不错,每次帮朋友预定都是来这里,朋友们也都挺满意的,服务真的很不错,很给力,反正是经常来三亚,以后居就都住在这里了,房间里的设施都挺齐全的,都很给力,值得推荐

e00999174:去市中心近,坐公交车只要7分钟左右。三亚的水果好多,来这天天换着品种吃,好吃哦!

available2001:客栈装修很有特色,床上用品品质也高。 楼道可以看到隔几间房间就有一个无线路由器,WIFI速度快得很。下次再来时候,肯定在这多住几天。

joannaclover:很不错。很干净。有家的感觉

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

生如夏花大床房

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 2-8层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

紫藤格调双标房

  • 20方
  • 双床房
  • 2-8层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张

波西米亚双标房

  • 28方
  • 双床房
  • 2-8层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张

塞纳河畔大床房

  • 25方
  • 大床房
  • 2-8层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

极光靓影母子房

  • 28方
  • 大床房
  • 2-8层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.5米,1张或单人床1.2米,1张

罗马假日母子房

  • 28方
  • 大床房
  • 2-8层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.5米,1张或单人床1.2米,1张

情迷英伦大床房

  • 28方
  • 大床房
  • 2-8层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张
  3. 免费WIFI 空调、卫生间、24小时热水、席梦思、电视、洗漱用品6件套;

盛世王朝大床房

  • 32方
  • 大床房
  • 2-8层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张
  3. 免费WIFI 空调、卫生间、24小时热水、席梦思、电视、洗漱用品6件套;

加州之旅榻榻米大床房

  • 28方
  • 大床房
  • 2-8层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

酒店详情

2013年开业   2015年装修   100间房   所在商业区:大东海
  三亚桦庭精品客栈位于三亚大东海旅游度假区,邻近明月广场、鹿回头公园,周边美食、休闲、娱乐精彩纷呈,景致秀美宜人。
  三亚桦庭精品客栈格调清新别致,客房布置简洁雅致、色调柔和,房型种类多样,配置空调、液晶电视、国内长途电话、24小时热水、独立卫浴等设施,为宾客营造优雅、休闲的空间。
  客栈附设中餐厅、西餐厅、精美水吧、露天烧烤吧等休闲、娱乐配套设施。华灯初上,旅人不妨至咖啡厅品一杯香浓的咖啡,到水吧体验现磨咖啡豆、烹煮咖啡的乐趣,为旅途伴侣亲手制作一杯,体验浪漫与美妙。
  亦可释放想象,在这温馨港湾留下随性谱写的笔迹,享受繁华都市生活外的闲情逸致;还可在入夜时分,捧着高脚酒杯于客房露台上感受三亚海湾的灯火阑珊。
  
  客栈为旅人提供观光车接送、旅游咨询等一系列贴心服务,为宾客卸下旅途的疲惫,拂去旅途的风尘,使宾客尽享一夜酣眠。

设施&服务

酒店设施
停车场 免费停车场 咖啡厅 大堂吧 普通分体空调 电梯 吸烟区 餐厅 空调 无烟楼层 非经营性客人休息区 公共区域闭路电视监控系统 公共音响系统
服务项目
行李寄存 叫醒服务 接机服务 24小时前台服务 租车服务 办理私人登记入住/退房手续 传真/复印 可免费携带宠物 24小时大堂经理 信用卡结算服务 接站服务
房间设施
24小时热水 免费洗漱用品(6样以上) 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 电热水壶 淋浴 独立淋浴间 电热水器 普通分体空调 免费洗漱用品(6样以内) 免费报纸 唤醒服务 城景 山景 阳台 液晶电视机 公用吹风机 遮光窗帘 手动窗帘 卫星频道 电视机 床具:毯子或被子 地标景 沙发 220V电压插座 露台 单一规格电源插座 海景 房间内高速上网 电话 客房WIFI覆盖 客房WIFI覆盖免费
活动设施
烧烤
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.3/ 5.0
c9000
2018-04-14
5.0
买一送一很给力,房间也很温馨!喜欢!有车接送沙滩,很好,
[罗马假日母子房]
e02155746
2018-04-10
5.0
服务很好,打电话问具体地址,预订部的小姑娘都会很耐心的告诉你怎么走,到他们的接送点后,会有那种观光的旅游车来接,服务还是挺好的,房间装修的也不错,有很多不同风格类型的房间,房间和网上图片一样,100左右的价格,性价比高,可以推荐
[紫藤格调双标房]
fennel2008
2018-04-06
4.5
房间内的设施不是很齐全,但是相对于价格来说还是挺不错的
[生如夏花大床房]
Mr Tube
2018-04-04
5.0
我们住的是双标房,房间的装修风格我们很喜欢,有主题客栈的感觉,前台服务也很好,会主动跟我们打招呼,问好,酒店离大东海很近,能送到海边,要是想去大东海广场,沿着海边走就能走到,酒店附近有个渔村,有很多海南的特色小吃,价格也很实惠,离第一市场也挺近的,好
[波西米亚双标房]
cpye2006
2018-04-04
5.0
比较高,出乎意料。很不错呀??。
[生如夏花大床房]
dolgorae
2018-03-22
5.0
就在大东海哦,去海边好近。住在这里有免费的观光车接送,服务也好,这个价格算是很实惠了。下次还来
[生如夏花大床房]
angel2828cn
2018-03-19
5.0
客栈装修的很温馨很舒适,有点小资的味道,公共休闲区有水吧、书吧等,闲暇时间可以在书吧看看书还是不错的,客栈在鹿岭路上,去鹿回头公园和海边的距离差不多,而且有车可以免费接送,服务还是蛮赞的,因为地处大东海景区,所以交通购物之类的特别方便,设施很全,傍晚可以去鹿回头广场转转,那里还是挺热闹的,人很多,旁边还有个游乐场!客栈的服务也很好,提个要求借个东西什么的都很好的解决!而且价格还不贵,三个人的字母房2天才128元,很值,可以推荐
[罗马假日母子房]
xiaofeiyijiu
2018-03-18
5.0
客栈位置不错,在半山腰上,交通比较方便,去海边他们可以接送,服务态度还是蛮好的,由于在半山腰上,早晨空气特别好,客栈装修的很别致,有个比较大的休闲区,可以看书点饮料等,客栈周边吃的也方便,离客栈不远处有个小渔村,里面有很多吃的,价格还可以不算贵,从客栈到第一市场买海鲜只要两站就到了,总体来说还是不错的
[生如夏花大床房]
goodxunmeng521
2018-03-18
4.5
还可以只是有点热
[生如夏花大床房]
jimyang2004
2018-03-13
5.0
性价比高,交通比较方便,主要他们有观光车免费接送,在店就能预定各景区的门票和一日游,价格还是很靠谱的,出去游玩的话,可以让酒店的观光车送到宝宏酒店,然后再走个三四分钟到鹿岭路口夏威夷公交站,那里有很多可以直达各景区的公交车可以乘坐,这点比较好,省了我们不少的打车时间,总体来说,各方面还是可以的,性价比高,服务热情,值得推荐!
[生如夏花大床房]

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Sanya Hua Ting Boutique Hotel

Sanya East China Sea deer Ling Road No. 22(22((), Seaside, Sanya, China.Show Map >
CNY 88
4.3/5 Based on 772 Reviews

c9000 said: Buy one get one free is to force, the rooms are very warm! love it! car Beach, very good,

e02155746 said: Service is good, call asked specific address, reservation Department of small girl will is patience of told you how go, to they of shuttle points Hou, will has that sightseeing of coach to received, service also is is good of, room decoration of also good, has many different style type of room, room and online pictures as, 100 around of price, price high, can recommended

Mr Tube said: We live of is double standard room, room of decoration style we is like, has theme Inn of feel, front desk service also is good, will active with we greeted, regards, hotel away from cable sea is near, can sent to beach, if wants to to cable sea square, along Beach go on can go to, hotel near has a fishing village, has many Hainan of features snacks, price also is affordable, away from first market also is near of, good

cpye2006 said: High expectations. good?.

dolgorae said: In the East China Sea, close to the beach. live free of tourist buses, services and the prices are very affordable. next time

angel2828cn said: Inn decoration of is warm is comfortable, somewhat petty of taste, public leisure district has water's, book's,, leisure time can in book's see book also is good of, Inn in deer Ling Road, to Deer Park and beach of distance almost, and has car can free shuttle, service also is pretty praise of, because is located in cable sea scenic, so traffic shopping like of special convenient, facilities is full, evening can to deer square turned turned, there also is is lively of, people many, nextThere's a playground! Inn service is also very good, make a request to borrow something or something is a good solution! and the price is not expensive, three letter 2 days up to 128, values can be recommended

xiaofeiyijiu said: Inn location good, in halfway up the Shang, traffic compared convenient, to beach they can shuttle, service attitude also is fine of, due to in halfway up the Shang, morning air special good, Inn decoration of is chic, has a compared big of leisure district, can reading points beverage,, Inn around eat of also convenient, away from Inn not distance has a small fishing village, inside has many eat of, price also can not is your, from Inn to first market buy seafood as long as two station on to has, General for also is goodThe

jimyang2004 said: Price high, traffic compared convenient, main they has sightseeing car free shuttle, in shop on can scheduled the scenic of tickets and tour, price also is is mark of, out play words, can let hotel of sightseeing car sent to treasure macro hotel, then again go a three or four minutes to deer Ling junction Hawaii bus station, there has many can direct the scenic of bus can ride, this compared good, province has we many of taxi time, General for, the aspects also is can of, sex priceHigh service, highly recommended!

e00560799 said: Is good of, is I wants to of feel, hotel of pictures are is real took of, General is small fresh, has Eastern Mediterranean of small romantic, hotel has shuttle car, this is convenient, to attractions also has directly to of bus, boss people is good, special like upstairs of rooftop's, name also is beauty, called Ling Shang spent open, hotel also can seafood processing, as long as himself to first market buy fresh of seafood took back to chef processing, taste and delicious, processing fee and cheap, too like has, decisive continuedLive!

astenboer said: Hotel tourist car Shuttle, very convenient, the environment is also very good, very satisfied with.

susuyy said: On driver Xiao Wu goodwill bursting, people really of is super good, we live has 3 days, with car with has many times, hotel of driver are is enthusiasm (has a not know name, people is super good), hotel is new year Qian decoration of, room is clean, theme try of style we also is like, front desk also free to we upgrade has mother room, we live of room also has a balcony, Sun clothes is convenient, noon open air conditioning is cool, night open balcony of push doors also is cool, good

llddmm said: Staying Hou feel good, traffic is convenience of; Inn also can reported tour this is convenient of, traffic convenient, many attractions of bus will after cable sea, without everywhere interchange to attractions, province has many time and trouble, sheets is color of, see with is comfortable, and room decoration style match of is good, this when to Sanya does is somewhat hot has, but weather good photo effect or, Hey

eric_ma said: Very nice Inn, hotel front desk staff will tell us what's good around, where is the fun. Inn has a relatively large public rest areas, environment is very good, the room, enough space, layout of relatively warm, stay more relaxed next to Sanya and stay in your House

andy66102 said: Set of mother room, room is big, price is cheap, 128 Yuan can live two late, really of is value has, service attitude is good, travel to beach and deer park they has free of sightseeing car can at any time Shuttle, this price can has such of service, really of is real super by value, this year I is led of, hope next year this season with family to of when, price also is so to force, overall price is high, can recommended

fang572110 said: Hotel facilities are complete in the East China Sea regions are free tourist shuttle. first market and pedestrian streets and the scenic area is a direct bus. and the price was very affordable.

aisla said: Also is compared features of a Inn, we is at 7 o'clock in the afternoon more to of shop, clerk is enthusiasm, from deer Ling junction got off go to treasure macro hotel near, they on has sightseeing car to received, this also is fine of, set of health as summer spent big bed room, front desk to free upgrade has, arrangements of 8 floor, vision is good, and upstairs has a clear's, around species has many green of plant, in upstairs on can see cable sea of views, Inn in halfway up the Shang, following has a fishing village, eat of also is pretty partyAnd more affordable prices, food stalls, taste, overall this shop is great, can recommend staying!

ansonseason said: Anyway, this is not the first time here, really good friends are scheduled here, friends were happy, the service is really good, is to force, because it is often to Sanya, after living here, the room facilities are very complete, very recommended

e00999174 said: Downtown close to as long as 7 minutes by bus. Sanya fruits a lot, come here every day to eat, taste good!

available2001 said: Decoration of the Inn is very characteristic, high quality bedding is. Corridor you can see a few rooms have a wireless router, WIFI is faster. come again, sure to stay here for a few days.

joannaclover said: Very nice ... very clean.

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 28 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1 OR Single bed 1.2m, 1

Room

  • 28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1 OR Single bed 1.2m, 1

Room

  • 28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 32 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:572000   Open:2013   Decorated:2015   Number of rooms:100   Commercial Area:Dadonghai Beach
---

Amenities & services

General
park place park place for free coffee shop lobby bar ordinary split air-condition Elevator Smoking area Restaurant Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system Public Audio
Services
luggage storage moring call service pick-up service 24h front desk Car rental service Private check-in/check-out formalities Fax / Copy Carry the pet free 24h Lobby Manager Credit card settlement services Pick up train service
Room Amenities
hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk elericla shower independent shower electric water heater ordinary split air-condition Free wash supplies Free Newspaper Wake-up Call Service City View Mountain View Balcony LCD TV Public hair dryer shade curtain Manual curtain Satellite Channels TV Bedding: blankets or quilts Landmark View Sofa 220v voltage socket Balcony A single specification power socket Sea View High speed Internet in room Telephone WIFI in room Free wifi in room
Activities
barbecue
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.3/ out of 5.0
c9000
14th Apr,2018
5.0
Buy one get one free is to force, the rooms are very warm! love it! car Beach, very good,
[Stay in Roman holiday, mother and child rooms]
e02155746
10th Apr,2018
5.0
Service is good, call asked specific address, reservation Department of small girl will is patience of told you how go, to they of shuttle points Hou, will has that sightseeing of coach to received, service also is is good of, room decoration of also good, has many different style type of room, room and online pictures as, 100 around of price, price high, can recommended
[Stay in Wisteria style standard room]
fennel2008
6th Apr,2018
4.5
Facilities in the room is not very complete, but is pretty good relative to the price of
[Stay in Life be beautiful like summer flowers and big bed ]
Mr Tube
4th Apr,2018
5.0
We live of is double standard room, room of decoration style we is like, has theme Inn of feel, front desk service also is good, will active with we greeted, regards, hotel away from cable sea is near, can sent to beach, if wants to to cable sea square, along Beach go on can go to, hotel near has a fishing village, has many Hainan of features snacks, price also is affordable, away from first market also is near of, good
[Stay in Bohemian twin standard room]
cpye2006
4th Apr,2018
5.0
High expectations. good?.
[Stay in Life be beautiful like summer flowers and big bed ]
dolgorae
22nd Mar,2018
5.0
In the East China Sea, close to the beach. live free of tourist buses, services and the prices are very affordable. next time
[Stay in Life be beautiful like summer flowers and big bed ]
angel2828cn
19th Mar,2018
5.0
Inn decoration of is warm is comfortable, somewhat petty of taste, public leisure district has water's, book's,, leisure time can in book's see book also is good of, Inn in deer Ling Road, to Deer Park and beach of distance almost, and has car can free shuttle, service also is pretty praise of, because is located in cable sea scenic, so traffic shopping like of special convenient, facilities is full, evening can to deer square turned turned, there also is is lively of, people many, nextThere's a playground! Inn service is also very good, make a request to borrow something or something is a good solution! and the price is not expensive, three letter 2 days up to 128, values can be recommended
[Stay in Roman holiday, mother and child rooms]
xiaofeiyijiu
18th Mar,2018
5.0
Inn location good, in halfway up the Shang, traffic compared convenient, to beach they can shuttle, service attitude also is fine of, due to in halfway up the Shang, morning air special good, Inn decoration of is chic, has a compared big of leisure district, can reading points beverage,, Inn around eat of also convenient, away from Inn not distance has a small fishing village, inside has many eat of, price also can not is your, from Inn to first market buy seafood as long as two station on to has, General for also is goodThe
[Stay in Life be beautiful like summer flowers and big bed ]
goodxunmeng521
18th Mar,2018
4.5
You can also just a little hot
[Stay in Life be beautiful like summer flowers and big bed ]
jimyang2004
13rd Mar,2018
5.0
Price high, traffic compared convenient, main they has sightseeing car free shuttle, in shop on can scheduled the scenic of tickets and tour, price also is is mark of, out play words, can let hotel of sightseeing car sent to treasure macro hotel, then again go a three or four minutes to deer Ling junction Hawaii bus station, there has many can direct the scenic of bus can ride, this compared good, province has we many of taxi time, General for, the aspects also is can of, sex priceHigh service, highly recommended!
[Stay in Life be beautiful like summer flowers and big bed ]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...