景點目錄

桂林天氣預報

13 ~ 14℃
小雨轉陰
東北風3-4級
查看天氣詳情

    象山公園,地處市中心的漓江與桃花江匯流處,園內自然山水與人文景觀相輝映。公園以象鼻山為主體,還有水月洞、普賢塔、象眼巖、舍利塔和北邊臨水的三個游樂島組成的愛情島,南麓的云峰寺等景觀。 

象鼻山
 
    因整個山形酷似一頭駐足漓江邊臨流飲水的大象而得名,簡稱象山。象山海拔220米,長108米,寬100米。高出水面55米,由3.6億年前海底沉積的純石灰巖組成。象鼻山是桂林山水的代表,桂林城的象征,桂林乃至廣西地方產品多以象山作為標記。已故國家領導人楊尚昆同志曾說:“在象鼻山前要照像,才算來過桂林,這是獨一無二的風景。”

水月洞
   
洞口朝陽,亦名朝陽洞。此洞像個卷篷式的大洞門,江水蕩漾其中,好像一輪明月浮在水面上,因而得名水月洞,一直沿用至今。水月洞在象鼻腳之間如同一輪臨水皓月,構成“象山水月”奇景,洞內就有宋代薊北處士這樣描述“水底有明月,水上明月浮”。這里歷代石刻很多,其中最多的是宋人題刻。這些石刻,也反映了象山水月一年四季給游人的感受。

象眼巖
   
沿著水月洞登級而上石級,山腰有個20多米長的穿洞,酷似大象的眼睛,故名曰“象眼巖”。象眼巖南北兩洞,從象山南麓南極洞口,沿石級可登上南眼。出象眼巖,盤山道可達山頂。北眼乃位于懸崖峭壁之上,無磴可通。從左眼張望,城區樓宇街市鱗次櫛比,一幕現代城市的氣派;從右眼遠眺,江波帆影,閃爍隱現于訾洲、塔山、穿山之間,又是一幕山水漓江的優雅。

普賢塔
 
    順象鼻山山巖曲折而上,綠樹叢中聳立著一座建于明代初期的喇嘛式實心塔——普賢塔,遠看像大象背上的寶瓶,又像插在大象背上的劍柄,故又稱寶瓶塔、劍柄塔。塔高13.6米,塔基為雙層八角須彌座,塔身第二層正北面嵌有青石線刻“南無普賢菩薩”像。 

舍利塔
 
    在象鼻山的西南面,桃花江畔。此塔通高13.2米,始建于唐朝顯慶二年(657年),現塔為明洪武十八年(1385年)重建。塔身為寶瓶式,塔頂似傘蓋,有相輪五圈,冠以葫蘆形銅質寶頂。據記載,唐天寶七年(748年),鑒真和尚5次東渡扶桑(日本)受阻,轉輾來到桂林,曾與數十位日本僧人居留寺中年余。

云峰寺

    市重點文物保護單位。位于市區象鼻山西南麓。相傳唐代這里曾建有溫靈廟。宋嘉定七年(1214)方信孺在此建一書齋,取名“云崖軒”。明代這里又建“范方祠”,祀范成大、方信孺。清代改為寺,名“云峰寺”。

訾洲煙雨
 
    與象山隔河相望的訾洲翠竹簇簇,果樹蔥籠,竹籬茅舍掩映其間。若是雨季,云蒸霧騰,村舍與綠樹皆似披上一襲輕紗,古人稱之為“訾洲煙雨”。被列為桂林八大勝景之一。

交通

1、可選擇乘坐免費公交車(57、58路),公交車(桂林火車站對面的2路和23路),還有穿梭巴士直達景區。

2、自駕車或步行自助游覽:沿漓江邊濱江路,龍珠路自由行。

提示:

游客可以夜晚乘船游覽三山景色,別有一番風味。

門票

全票:33元。

開放時間:旺季(6:30—20:00)淡季(7:00—20:00)。

traditional chinesesimplified chinese

Attration Category

Guilin   Search

  • Check-in:
  • Check-out:
  • Location:

Hotel Type

Price & Rating

  • ~Price:
  • Rating:

Hotel Amenities

Location Distance

  • from

Guilin Weather

75F ~ 88F
Showers
S at <12km/h

Xiangshan Park, located in the center of the confluence of Li River and Peach Blossom River, the natural landscape and cultural landscape park the symbol. Park in the Elephant Trunk Hill as the main body, as well as moon in the water hole, Samantabhadra Tower, like the eye rock, stupas and north waterfront of the three islands of love pleasure island, south of the Yunfeng Temple landscape.

Cheung Pei Shan

Shape of the hill stood by the river, exactly like an elephant drinking water Archaeology named, Referred to as the Elephant. Xiangshan altitude of 220 meters, 108 meters long and 100 meters wide. 55 meters above the water surface, seabed sediment from 3.6 billion years ago, the pure limestone. Guilin Elephant Trunk Hill is the representative symbol of the city of Guilin, Guilin, Guangxi, as well as many local products as a marker to Xiangshan. Comrade Yang Shangkun late national leaders said: "The Elephant Trunk Hill before the camera, be considered to have Guilin, which is a unique landscape."

Moon Water Cave
Hole Chaoyang, Chaoyang Dong Yiming. This hole asA volume large balcony Portal, the water waves which, like a moon floating in the water, hence the name moon in the water hole, still in use. Foot hole in the trunk between the moon in the water as a waterfront Haoyue, constitute "Xiangshan Moon Water" wonders of the cave there are scholars in the Song Dynasty, described the North thistle, "the bottom has the moon, the moon floating water." There are many ancient stone, most of them are Song Dynasty inscription. These stone, Xiangshan Moon Water also reflects the feelings of visitors throughout the year to.

Rock as the eye
Along the moon in the water holeBoard-level and Shangshih level, the mountain has a more than 20 meters long holes, exactly like an elephant';s eye, so it is called "rock like eyes." Rocks north and south as the eye holes south of the Antarctic hole from the Elephant, south along the stone steps to board the eyes. Rock out like the eyes, winding road up to the Peak. North is located in the cliffs above the eye, no Ishidan can pass. Looking from the left eye, urban housing markets in row upon row, the style of modern urban scene; from the right eye distance, Jiang Bo Fan Ying, flashing Island looming in the Zi, Tashan, between mountains, but also the elegant scene of the Li River landscape.

Samantabhadra Tower

& Nbsp; Shun Cheung Pei Shan rocks on the winding, tree stands a pair of lamas in the early Ming Dynasty-style solid tower - Samantabhadra Tower, seen from afar, like an elephant';s back Aquarius, like a plug in the elephant back to hilt, it is also called Aquarius Tower, Tower hilt. 13.6 meters high tower, Taki is double octagonal Xu Mizuo, the second layer is the north tower embedded bluestone line engraved "Namo Samantabhadra" like.

Stupa

In the Elephant Trunk HillThe south-west, peach River. The 13.2 m-high tower was built in Qing Dynasty were two years (657 years), the tower is now eighteen years of Hongwu (1385) reconstruction. Tower for the Aquarius type, like the canopy top, with phase five laps round, gourd-shaped bronze ding labeled. According to records, Tang Tianbao seven (748), Monk Jianzhen 5 Going Fuso (Japan), blocked, Twisted and turned to Guilin, has worked with dozens of Japanese monk temple stay more than a year.

Yunfeng Temple

City key units. Elephant Trunk Hill in the urban area south west. According to legend, was built in Tang Dynasty, Wen Ling Temple. Song Jiading seven years (1214) Fang Ru in this building a library, called "Cloud Cliff Villa." Here again, built in Ming Dynasty, "Fan Fang Temple," Si Fan Chengda, Fang Ru. Qing Dynasty to Temple, the name "Yunfeng Temple."

Amidst Chau Zi

Across the river and Xiangshan Zi Island bamboo clusters, fruit Cong, bamboo fence cottage set off the meantime. If the rainy season, cloud steaming fog Teng, cottages and trees are covered with dressed like veil, the ancientCalled it "Zi Island misty rain." Guilin is listed as one of the eight scenic spots.

Traffic

1, optional use of the free buses (57,58 Road), buses (2 Road Guilin, opposite the railway station and 23 Road), as well as direct access to the shuttle bus area.

2, since the self-drive tour or walk: along the river, Riverside Road, Pearl Road freedoms.

Tip:

Visitors can view the night cruises three hills, do not have a flavor. Tickets

Block: 33.

Opening hours: season (6:30-20:00) low season (7:00-20:00).