景點目錄

桂林天氣預報

18 ~ 24℃
中雨轉大雨
南風<3級
查看天氣詳情
    蘆笛巖和七星巖是桂林兩個著名的巖洞,兩者雖然同屬溶石巖洞,卻風格迥異,前者玲瓏瑰麗,后者雄偉壯觀。蘆笛巖主要以玲瓏、瑰麗、虛幻著稱。整個巖洞猶如一座用寶石、珊瑚、翡翠雕砌而成的宏偉、壯麗的地下宮殿,被稱譽為“大自然藝術之宮”。

    洞內最高處18米,最寬處93米,游程500多米,洞中景物多姿多彩、千奇百怪,有從洞頂垂下的石乳,有從地上向上生長的石筍,還有石乳與石筍連接而成的石柱。還有被大自然雕琢成不同形狀的石幔、石枝、石花、石瀑等。其中一些石頭內空,敲打時會發出悅耳的聲響,根據其聲音的高低,分別稱做石琴、石鼓、石鐘等。

    洞內還有由這些千變萬化、千差萬別的鐘乳石構成的四個洞天:“石幔層林”、“天柱云山”、“水晶宮”和“曲徑畫廊”。當游人置身于“獅嶺朝霞”、“高峽飛瀑”、“塔松傲雪” 等30多處神秘虛幻的景觀時,仿佛是在神話世界里周游一般。

    蘆笛巖不僅擁有秀麗的景色,還擁有深厚的文化底蘊。巖洞內共發現古代壁書一百七十則,不少是文人、僧侶和游覽者的題名、題詩,作者來自全國各地,題材以游覽記事為主。可見早在一千多年前的唐代蘆笛巖就已經成為了一個游覽勝地。

洞名的由來:

    蘆笛巖過去常有野貓和小獸出沒,因而叫它“野貓巖”。后來又因洞口附近叢生蘆荻草,用此草做成笛子,吹起來音色柔美,如裊裊仙樂,又如山澗流水,于是人們就把洞名改為“蘆笛巖”。昔日野獸出沒的地方,如今已變成了“人間仙境”,被譽為“地下藝術宮殿”。

蘆笛景區由桂林市最高的山峰—侯山和最美的溶洞—蘆笛巖以及桃花江、芳蓮池等水體水景組成,山水相依,形成了一幅絕好的山水田園風光圖。

交通

位于桂林市西北郊,距市中心5公里。

可乘坐公交3路或58路免費車。

門票

門票:60元。

開放時間:4—10月旺季(7:30—18:00);11—3月淡季(8:00—17:30)。

traditional chinesesimplified chinese

Attration Category

Guilin   Search

  • Check-in:
  • Check-out:
  • Location:

Hotel Type

Price & Rating

  • ~Price:
  • Rating:

Hotel Amenities

Location Distance

  • from

Guilin Weather

70F ~ 86F
Cloudy
<12km/h

Guilin, Reed Flute Cave and Seven Star Crags are two famous caves, although both belong to the same RONGSHI cave, but different styles, the former exquisite magnificent, which is magnificent. Reed Flute Cave mainly exquisite, magnificent, illusory known. The cave is like a precious stones, coral, jade Diaoqi from the grand, magnificent underground palace, was praised as the "Palace of the nature of art."

The highest point inside the cave, 18 meters, maximum width of 93 meters, run 500 meters, the cave features colorful, strange, there are from the holeThe top of the stone hanging milk, from the ground up with the growth of stalagmites, stone-made milk and stalagmite pillars connected. There has been carved into different shapes the nature of Shiman, stone sticks, stone flowers, stone waterfall and so on. Some of the stone within the air, beat the sweet sound will be issued when, according to the level of their voices were called Qin Shi, Shi Gu, stone bell.

Inside there by these ever-changing, vastly different composition of the four Cave stalactites: "Shiman storied", "Tianzhu Yunshan," "Crystal Palace" and "Labyrinth Gallery." When visitors exposure to "the lionRidge glow "," high Gorge Waterfall "," Ta Song Aoxue "and 30 places on the landscape when the mysterious unreal, as if traveling around the world in general mythology.

Reed Flute Cave not only has beautiful scenery, but also has a rich cultural heritage. Ancient cave wall were found in one hundred and seventy books, many of them are scholars, monks and visitors of the title, poems, authors are from all over the country, the main theme of the tour notes. Can be seen as early as the Tang Dynasty a thousand years ago Reed Flute Cave has become a tourist attraction.

Holes from the name
To:
Reed Flute Cave in the past often come and go wild cats and small animals, so called "wildcat rock." Lo Tik was clustered near the hole because of the grass, the grass made by the flute, blowing up and mellow sound, such as Sound of curl, and if the mountain stream water, so people put the holes were changed to "Reed Flute Cave." Once the haunt of wild beasts, has now become a "fairyland", known as the "underground palace of art."

Reed area from the highest mountain in Guilin - Hou';s most beautiful mountains and caves - Reed Flute Cave and the Peach Blossom River, aromatic composition of pond water features such as water, mountainWater dependent, forming a perfect pastoral landscape pictures.

Traffic

Guilin is located in the northwest, 5 km from the city center.

Road can take bus 3 or 58 road free car.

Tickets

Admission: 60 yuan.

Hours 4-October high season (7:30-18:00); November-March shortSeason (8:00-17:30).