深圳天气预报

27 ~ 34℃
多云
<3级
查看天气详情

莲花山位于深圳市中心区北端,因山形似莲花而得名,是中心区最大的公共绿色空间,那里曲径通幽,绿草如茵。莲花山是深圳最重要的市政公园之一,有人工湖、风筝广场、疏林草地、椰风林大草地和休闲茶馆等,景观丰富,山水灵秀,在山顶可以俯瞰中心区全貌。

莲花山并不险峻雄伟,海拔只有532米。沿着蜿蜓逶迤的山中小径慢慢而行,游客们既可享受登山的乐趣,又没有登高的疲惫不堪。站在以大理石铺设而成的山顶平台,倚着花岗岩栏杆,俯视近处的福田中心区,有天上人间之感,望着鳞次栉比的现代城市建筑群,更会有“会为凌绝顶,一览众山小”之兴。

天高气爽之际,莲花山公园内广阔的草坪成为放飞风筝的理想场所,随着风筝腾空向上,游客们不但可以重温童年的乐趣,更可让心情像风筝一样,快乐、自由地飞舞。山脚下南侧是关山月美术馆,由江泽民总书记亲笔题写馆名。这里经常举办各种高水平的美术展览,给游客们提供了艺术欣赏的机会。

交通

莲花山位于深圳中心区,交通十分便利,各个方向都有到达的公交车:

从罗湖口岸、火车站出发:可乘坐25路至“莲花山公园站”300米

从机场出发:乘坐338路至“莲花北村站”步行600米

门票

免费

traditional chinesesimplified chinese

Shenzhen   Search

  • Check-in:
  • Check-out:
  • Location:

Hotel Type

Price & Rating

  • ~Price:
  • Rating:

Hotel Amenities

Location Distance

  • from

Shenzhen Weather

82F ~ 95F
Cloudy To Showers
<12km/h

The lianhua north central located in shenzhen, because like lotus mountain named, is the central zone of the largest public green space, where the winding path leading to a secluded spot, lush. Lotus flower is the most important shenzhen municipal park, is one of artificial lake, kite square, dredging, YeFeng Linda grass grass and a leisure, the landscape is rich, natural landscape, overlooking central area on the top of the mountain the whole picture.

Lotus is not steep mountains, is only 532 meters. Along the border in the wan ting mountain trail walk slowly, visitors can not only enjoy the fun of climbing, and not of the fatigue. Standing in with marble laid the top of a platform, against the granite railing, looking down at the nearby new central, have the feeling of human heaven, looking at the rows of modern city buildings, the more there will be "will see the mountains, bullying extremely small" xing.

The days of high air is clear, the lotus flower in the park and the vast lawn become kite flying the ideal place, along with the kite turned up, visitors can not only to renew the childhood fun, more can let the mood like a kite, happy, free to dancing. The south is guanshanyue art gallery at the foot of the hill, the general secretary jiang zemin Guan Ming with the words. Here often hold all kinds of high levels of fine arts exhibition, give visitors the opportunity to provide art appreciation.

traffic

Lotus mountain is located in shenzhen center, the traffic is very convenient, each direction has arrived at the bus:

Starting from the luohu port, and the railway station, NO.25, a way to "lotus park station" 300 m