景點目錄

上海天氣預報

15 ~ 22℃
多云轉陰
東風<3級
查看天氣詳情

佘山西南面的天馬山是上海陸地海拔最高點。在天馬山眾多的寺廟中,規模最大的可算是“圓智教寺”。在寺后的半山間有一座千年斜塔,名叫“護珠寶光塔”。北宋元豐二年(1079)由橫山鄉人許文全建,距今已有915年之久,塔七級八面,高20余米。塔身雖小,但屹立山間,奇峻挺秀。南宋紹興二十七年(1157),高宗賜五色佛舍利藏于此塔內,故時顯佛光。

在清代時因燃放爆竹而起火,燒去塔心木及扶梯、樓板等,塔梯、腰檐、平座也都被毀壞,僅剩磚砌塔身。后有人在磚縫中發現宋代元豐錢幣,遂不斷拆磚覓寶,使塔底西北角轉身漸被拆去,形成約2米直徑的大窟窿。由于地基變動,使塔身逐漸朝東南方向傾斜。據1982年勘察,塔身已向東南方向傾斜62°51′52″,塔頂中心移位2.27米,故俗稱“斜塔”。塔身傾斜達6度53分,斜度超過意大利比薩斜塔,號稱“天下第一斜塔”。

最高點:天馬山頂是上海陸地海拔的最高點。

天下第一斜塔:圓智教寺的護珠寶光塔塔身傾斜達6度53分,斜度超過意大利比薩斜塔,故號稱“天下第一斜塔”。

天馬山佛光是天馬山另一大奇觀,通常在護珠塔周圍出現,有時凌晨或日落時,陽光透過帶水氣的云層,在塔周圍折射出美麗的七彩光環。

交通

天馬山位于佘山國家旅游度假區西南面約5公里處。上海體育館乘上太旅游專線、西區汽車站乘滬佘昆線直達。此外,錦江樂園地鐵站、松江汽車站有專線車可達。

自駕車線路:市區--延安高架路--滬青平高速公路入城段(A9公路)--中春路--滬松公路--沈磚公路。

門票

門票10元。

traditional chinesesimplified chinese

Attration Category

Shanghai   Search

  • Check-in:
  • Check-out:
  • Location:

Hotel Type

Price & Rating

  • ~Price:
  • Rating:

Hotel Amenities

Location Distance

  • from

Shanghai Weather

79F ~ 93F
Overcast To Showers
S at 20km/h

Located at a high altitude, the most frequently spotted species here are the mountain forest birds, including Tit and Dollarbird. Usually, visitors can find more than 20 kinds of birds per day. The mountianous ares is also home to many temples and pagodas, making a trip here a feeling of peace.


Among the temples in the Tianma Mountain, the largest is "Round Wisdom Temple". There is a leaning tower called "Conservation Pearl Baoguang Tower" for thousand years in the level behide the temple. It is built by Wen Xu from Hengshan in 1079, and it had 915 years of history. The tower is more than 20m high and sever floors and eight surfaces. Although the body of the tower is smaal, it stands erect in the mountains, shows tall and graceful. In 1157, Gaoszong put the Buddha's Relics of five colors into the tower, so it was often appear flammule.


In Qing Dynasty, a fire was happened, the tower wood heart, staircase, floorslab and so on were burned up; the tower stair, waist eaves, flat seat and so on were damaged, and just remain brick towers. After that, someone found that there are coin in the brick joints, so they took down the brick to discover treasure continually. Because of this situation, the northwestern of the toerbottom was took down gradually, and formed a big hole that diameter was about 2m. With foundations variations, the tower was tilted towards southwestern gradually. It was said that, in 1982, the tower had tilted of 62°51' 52" towards southwestern, the centre of the tower top was moved by 2.27m, so call it "leaning tower". The tower was tilted up to 6 degrees 53 points, raked over Italy Pisa, so known as "the first leaning tower".


Tianma Buddha's light is another wonders of Tianma Mountain that it usually with a pearl tower occur around, sometimes the early morning or at sunset, the sun through a belt moisture vapor clouds, in the tower of discus beautiful around reflects the aura.