厦门A客舱

厦门 环岛路曾厝垵溪头下44之10(台湾民俗村公交站后),近厦门台湾民俗村.显示地图 >
CNY 258
4.9/5 ,共123条评论

e02895530:住宿环境很温馨很干净,明年再来的时候一定还要选这家店哦

leilago:环境可以!服务可以!值得推荐

danbaise:很好的设施。交通方便。 酒店卫生也很好 前台服务很热情

seasiy:环境超漂亮,卫生也超干净!很有特色!

Byrne_family:客栈很有特色,是我住过的最满意的一家,环境好,房间宽敞舒适,还很大,通风很好!服务人员都很热情,态度很好,门口就是公交车站,出行十分方便!推荐入住

silvermoon:在来之前就收到了酒店的电话确认行程,并发了高铁到客栈的路线,前台的小妹妹好热情的,在顶层天台上就能看见大海,出行也非常方便哦!

barbie1224:房间环境很好,交通方便出门就有公交车站,酒店的人超级nice

biaoma:酒店很有特色,环境好,房间干净整洁,出行方便!

mdgxx:真的特别喜欢 我和男朋友旅游从来都是为了房间问题头疼 这个宾馆是我上网无意看见的 首先看别人评论 是新开的 然后十分有情调就定了 果然真的很惊喜 我和男朋友在那里住了五个晚上吧 除了去鼓浪屿那天没有住 其它都是住在这里 老板特别好 也特别客气 前台的女生 也是很好 我们关系都很好 还有老板说的旁边的小样餐厅 真的特别好吃 也不贵 那家店海鲜特别新鲜 价钱不算贵 起吗比我们天津吃的便宜 最重要的事味道特别的好 再说 旅馆 东西特别好 起吗比一般的民俗要好 和我们平常住的四星的东西差不多 (硬件设施) 毛巾很厚 牙刷 梳子这些东西 都不是那种一般普通那种 我对住的要求很严格 我们出去一般都是住四星以上的 但是这个价格便宜 条件也好 我觉得曾厝安那边又乱又吵 住宿条件看上去也差 这里去曾厝安也方便 旁边也是海 真的很不错 要是我和男朋友下次来厦门 肯定还住这里 老板还借我们他的厨房用 那天是我生日 男朋友烧了东西给我吃 我们到下午四点才退房 而且他们什么都没有说 还叫我们不要着急 空调也特别凉快 洗澡的水也特别大 特别出热水速度 特别的快 像我这种夏天还要洗热水澡的人 真的很满足 床也特别舒服 特别满足 房间弄的特别干净 第一次写这么认真的评论 因为真的很喜欢 我们连续住了几晚 他们还给我们便宜了很多 后来就是直接给他们钱 没有在网上订的 房间照片就没有照了 下次来厦门 肯定还住你们家 记得要给我们继续优惠哦 真的很喜欢你们家 超级满分

srf1113:有特色儿子很喜欢圆他海底梦想

angelame:客栈的位置挺好的,交通便利···出门就有公交站牌,一块钱可以去很多地方,··客房内部简洁,有电视、wifi、热水······环境挺好的,设施齐全干净整洁,·老板和前台人都很热心,有问必答,介绍旅行线路,好吃,好玩,蛮好的~~~~

DDDDDDDD:交通很便利,万能的29路很猛,酒店很有特色,住船上的感觉

meetsandyandsue:首先,这家酒店装修很棒,风格多样,非常喜欢;然后卫生做得很到位,能够放心休息~ 其次,酒店靠海,自然环境真是没得说,交通又方便,离公交车站好近~方便了我们这些旅游的o(∩_∩)o

ryuaoi:非常好的酒店,干净,位置方便,酒店风格独特,主要孩子非常非常喜欢,都不想出去玩了,老板娘和店员人都特别好,总之很满意,推荐大家

apple236:这家客栈地理位置好赞,就在公交站台旁边特别好找,环境很不错,设施齐全最主要的是还有免费的洗衣机,房间也不错,什么都是新的,很干净,老板人很好,还帮我们免费升级时尚大床房,下次有朋友过来还来你们家,记得帮我优惠哈!赞一个

sbs128x:环境非常好 老板人也好 比曾厝安的很多客栈性价比都高很多

bossnian:房间干净宽敞,在环岛路边上去景点都很近 客栈是舛的造型的,漂亮,卫生干净

e01407351:太好了,服务好,位置好,下次还来!

evlean:服务好,环境好,性价比高,推荐!出行方便!

Eiddy:在环岛路上,门口就有公交车站,还可以煮饭,很舒适呢,

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

主题双标房

  • 23方
  • 双床房
  • 3-4层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.5米,2张
  3. 部分无窗;加人多收30元每人。

船舵主题大床房

  • 32方
  • 大床房
  • 3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张
  3. 加人多收30元每人。

水晶之恋圆床房

  • 35方
  • 大床房
  • 3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 圆床2米,1张
  3. 加人多收30每人。

酒店详情

2015年开业   42间房  
  厦门A客舱地处位于曾厝垵景区内,与鼓浪屿景点毗邻,是宾客来到曾厝垵景区下榻的人气酒店。该客栈充满情调与温馨的氛围,有13个不同类型风格的房间,简约中充满地方特色的情调。让您置身其中,流连忘返。

设施&服务

酒店设施
中央空调 普通分体空调 暖气 空调 非经营性客人休息区 公共区域闭路电视监控系统
服务项目
叫车服务 行李寄存 快速办理入住/退房手续
房间设施
24小时热水 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 电热水壶 电热水器 中央空调 免费洗漱用品(6样以内) 浴室 液晶电视机 用餐区 手动窗帘 床具:毯子或被子 220V电压插座 海景 客房WIFI覆盖免费
活动设施
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.9/ 5.0
e02895530
2018-02-19
5.0
住宿环境很温馨很干净,明年再来的时候一定还要选这家店哦
[榻榻米双标房]
leilago
2018-02-13
5.0
环境可以!服务可以!值得推荐
[榻榻米双标房]
danbaise
2018-02-13
5.0
很好的设施。交通方便。 酒店卫生也很好 前台服务很热情
[个性大床房]
seasiy
2018-02-13
5.0
环境超漂亮,卫生也超干净!很有特色!
[榻榻米双标房]
Byrne_family
2018-02-10
5.0
客栈很有特色,是我住过的最满意的一家,环境好,房间宽敞舒适,还很大,通风很好!服务人员都很热情,态度很好,门口就是公交车站,出行十分方便!推荐入住
[榻榻米双标房]
silvermoon
2018-02-10
5.0
在来之前就收到了酒店的电话确认行程,并发了高铁到客栈的路线,前台的小妹妹好热情的,在顶层天台上就能看见大海,出行也非常方便哦!
[个性大床房]
barbie1224
2018-02-03
5.0
房间环境很好,交通方便出门就有公交车站,酒店的人超级nice
[蜜月圆床房]
biaoma
2018-01-31
5.0
酒店很有特色,环境好,房间干净整洁,出行方便!
[榻榻米双标房]
njjnwjxtt
2018-01-29
3.8
住宿风格很满意,距离景点比较近,距离海边比较近。
[吊绳大床房]
mdgxx
2018-01-23
5.0
真的特别喜欢 我和男朋友旅游从来都是为了房间问题头疼 这个宾馆是我上网无意看见的 首先看别人评论 是新开的 然后十分有情调就定了 果然真的很惊喜 我和男朋友在那里住了五个晚上吧 除了去鼓浪屿那天没有住 其它都是住在这里 老板特别好 也特别客气 前台的女生 也是很好 我们关系都很好 还有老板说的旁边的小样餐厅 真的特别好吃 也不贵 那家店海鲜特别新鲜 价钱不算贵 起吗比我们天津吃的便宜 最重要的事味道特别的好 再说 旅馆 东西特别好 起吗比一般的民俗要好 和我们平常住的四星的东西差不多 (硬件设施) 毛巾很厚 牙刷 梳子这些东西 都不是那种一般普通那种 我对住的要求很严格 我们出去一般都是住四星以上的 但是这个价格便宜 条件也好 我觉得曾厝安那边又乱又吵 住宿条件看上去也差 这里去曾厝安也方便 旁边也是海 真的很不错 要是我和男朋友下次来厦门 肯定还住这里 老板还借我们他的厨房用 那天是我生日 男朋友烧了东西给我吃 我们到下午四点才退房 而且他们什么都没有说 还叫我们不要着急 空调也特别凉快 洗澡的水也特别大 特别出热水速度 特别的快 像我这种夏天还要洗热水澡的人 真的很满足 床也特别舒服 特别满足 房间弄的特别干净 第一次写这么认真的评论 因为真的很喜欢 我们连续住了几晚 他们还给我们便宜了很多 后来就是直接给他们钱 没有在网上订的 房间照片就没有照了 下次来厦门 肯定还住你们家 记得要给我们继续优惠哦 真的很喜欢你们家 超级满分
[木图腾吊绳大床房]

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

A Passenger Cabin

4410((, Xiamen, China.Show Map >
CNY 258
4.9/5 Based on 123 Reviews

e02895530 said: Stay warm and clean environment, must also come again next year to choose the store

leilago said: Environment! services! recommend

danbaise said: Very good facility. convenient. Hotel hygiene is also very good service at the front desk were very friendly

seasiy said: Super nice environment, health is super clean! very unique!

Byrne_family said: Inn is very characteristic, is the most satisfaction I've ever stayed in a, the environment is good, rooms are spacious and comfortable, very large, ventilated very well! staff is very warm, very well, is a bus stop at the door, and is very convenient to travel! recommended stay

silvermoon said: To receive a telephone confirmation of the hotel before the trip, Fe Inn, route, little sister good enthusiasm at the front desk, on the top floor terrace you can see the sea, travel is also very convenient Oh!

barbie1224 said: Room nice, convenient to go out on a bus station, hotel's super nice

biaoma said: Hotel is very characteristic, the environment is good, room is clean, convenient!

mdgxx said: Really of special like I and boyfriend tourism has never are is to room problem headache this hotel is I Internet has no intention of saw of first see others comments is new open of then is has mood on set has was really of is surprise I and boyfriend in there live has five a night's except to gulangyu day no live other are is live in here boss special good also special kind front desk of girls is is good we relationship are is good also has boss said of next ofSample restaurant really of special delicious also not your that home shop seafood special fresh price not is your up did than we Tianjin eat of cheap most important of thing taste special of good say Hotel things special good up did than General of folk better and we usually live of four star of things almost (hardware facilities) towel is thick toothbrush comb these things are not that General General that I on live of requirements is strictly we out general are is live four starAbove of but this price cheap conditions also good I think had CUO Ann there and mess and noisy accommodation conditions looks also poor here to had CUO Ann also convenient next is sea really of is good if I and boyfriend next to Xiamen certainly also live here boss also take we he of kitchen with day is I birthday boyfriend burn has things to I eat we to four o'clock in the afternoon only check out and they what are no said also called we don't worried air conditioning also special coolFast bath of water also special big special out hot speed special of kuaixiang I this summer also to wash hot bath of people really of is meet bed also special comfortable special meet room lane of special clean first times wrote so seriously of comments because really of is like we continuous live has several late they returned to we cheap has many later is directly to they money no in online set of room photos on no as has next to Xiamen certainly also live you home Remember to continue to offer to us Oh, really like your House Super full marks

srf1113 said: Special son loves his submarine dream

angelame said: Hotel good location, convenient transportation---home bus schedule, a dollar can go a lot of places, and concise--inside the room, TV, WiFi, hot water------environment very well, facilities clean-boss and the front desk people are very enthusiastic, generous with their knowledge, introduce travel routes, food, fun, very nice ~ ~ ~ ~

DDDDDDDD said: Transportation is very convenient, Magnum 29 road hard, hotel is very characteristic, the feeling of living on board

meetsandyandsue said: To begin with, the decoration of the hotel was great, varied in style, very much; and health and doing well, can rest assured that the ~ Secondly, hotel near the sea, I can't really say that the natural environment, convenient traffic, near the bus stand ~ convenience for those of us traveling o ( _ ) o

ryuaoi said: Very nice hotel, clean, good location, hotel style, mainly children very, very like, do not want to go out and play, owner and his staff were particularly good, all in all very satisfied and recommend

apple236 said: The Inn enjoys a good praise is next to the bus station to find, very good facilities most notably and free laundry facilities, the rooms are good, everything is new, very clean, the boss is very nice and also upgrade our free fashion big bed room next time friends come over to your House, remember me offers! praise

sbs128x said: Very good boss also houses many of the Inns cost are much higher

bossnian said: Room was spacious, sideline attractions are very near Inn at the roundabout road is a hard style, beautiful, and clean

e01407351 said: That's great, good service, good location, next to!

evlean said: Good service, good price, recommended!!

Eiddy said: At the roundabout on the road, there is the bus stop at the door, you can also Cook, very comfortable,

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 23 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-4 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.5m, 2

Room

  • 32 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Round bed 2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:361000   Open:2015   Number of rooms:42  
---

Amenities & services

General
Central air-conditioning ordinary split air-condition central heating Air conditioning Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system
Services
taxi luggage storage Quick check-in/check-out procedures
Room Amenities
hot water hair dry slippers Desk outlets elericla electric water heater Central air-conditioning Free wash supplies Bathroom LCD TV Dining Area Manual curtain Bedding: blankets or quilts 220v voltage socket Sea View Free wifi in room
Activities
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.9/ out of 5.0
e02895530
19th Feb,2018
5.0
Stay warm and clean environment, must also come again next year to choose the store
[Stay in Tatami Standard Room]
leilago
13rd Feb,2018
5.0
Environment! services! recommend
[Stay in Tatami Standard Room]
danbaise
13rd Feb,2018
5.0
Very good facility. convenient. Hotel hygiene is also very good service at the front desk were very friendly
[Stay in Queen Room]
seasiy
13rd Feb,2018
5.0
Super nice environment, health is super clean! very unique!
[Stay in Tatami Standard Room]
Byrne_family
10th Feb,2018
5.0
Inn is very characteristic, is the most satisfaction I've ever stayed in a, the environment is good, rooms are spacious and comfortable, very large, ventilated very well! staff is very warm, very well, is a bus stop at the door, and is very convenient to travel! recommended stay
[Stay in Tatami Standard Room]
silvermoon
10th Feb,2018
5.0
To receive a telephone confirmation of the hotel before the trip, Fe Inn, route, little sister good enthusiasm at the front desk, on the top floor terrace you can see the sea, travel is also very convenient Oh!
[Stay in Queen Room]
barbie1224
3rd Feb,2018
5.0
Room nice, convenient to go out on a bus station, hotel's super nice
[Stay in Honeymoon Round-bed Room]
biaoma
31st Jan,2018
5.0
Hotel is very characteristic, the environment is good, room is clean, convenient!
[Stay in Tatami Standard Room]
njjnwjxtt
29th Jan,2018
3.8
Accommodation style is very satisfactory, and attractions in close proximity from the sea near.
[Stay in Sling King]
mdgxx
23rd Jan,2018
5.0
Really of special like I and boyfriend tourism has never are is to room problem headache this hotel is I Internet has no intention of saw of first see others comments is new open of then is has mood on set has was really of is surprise I and boyfriend in there live has five a night's except to gulangyu day no live other are is live in here boss special good also special kind front desk of girls is is good we relationship are is good also has boss said of next ofSample restaurant really of special delicious also not your that home shop seafood special fresh price not is your up did than we Tianjin eat of cheap most important of thing taste special of good say Hotel things special good up did than General of folk better and we usually live of four star of things almost (hardware facilities) towel is thick toothbrush comb these things are not that General General that I on live of requirements is strictly we out general are is live four starAbove of but this price cheap conditions also good I think had CUO Ann there and mess and noisy accommodation conditions looks also poor here to had CUO Ann also convenient next is sea really of is good if I and boyfriend next to Xiamen certainly also live here boss also take we he of kitchen with day is I birthday boyfriend burn has things to I eat we to four o'clock in the afternoon only check out and they what are no said also called we don't worried air conditioning also special coolFast bath of water also special big special out hot speed special of kuaixiang I this summer also to wash hot bath of people really of is meet bed also special comfortable special meet room lane of special clean first times wrote so seriously of comments because really of is like we continuous live has several late they returned to we cheap has many later is directly to they money no in online set of room photos on no as has next to Xiamen certainly also live you home Remember to continue to offer to us Oh, really like your House Super full marks
[Stay in Wood Totem Sling Deluxe]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...