嵊泗来梦小庄(渔家乐)

嵊泗 东海渔村洪家弄12号,.显示地图 >
CNY 118
4.8/5 ,共29条评论

bee1015:挺好的一个店,入住很满意,下次还来这住宿。

tjujxb:很卫生的店,值得推荐。

ljs168:向友友们强烈推荐下,来嵊泗入住该酒店,性价比高,服务热情,地理位置好,离沙滩走路1分钟就到了。房间装修还是很新的,很干净温馨,带独立卫生间,洗澡空间很大,住的很舒服。老板夫妻俩人好热情,为方便我们游玩,不仅推荐合适的旅游景点,还帮我们规划好。晚上老板家预订了晚饭,吃的我们几个大胃王都快撑死了

autumn95:网上选了很久,最终订了来梦小庄。老板人很实在。房间虽不大,但很干净。房间面朝大海,海风吹的蛮舒服的。

Jayxu:这是去嵊泗第二晚定的旅馆,价格很公道,当然,硬件设施就没有前一晚的好,老婆大人有点不满意,但是我觉得还是不错的。 旅馆的位置其实离海边有一小段距离,和网站上显示的不一样,建议提前打电话和老板确认。 老板很热情,厨艺也不错哦。我们走的时候她饭没吃完就送我们去公交站,因为我们入住被延时(因为老板不催客人离店,遇到不考虑别人的住客是很麻烦)还给我们餐费打折,我弄丢了一把钥匙也没让我们赔,很多细节都可圈可点。

e05952418:周末带全家一起去了嵊泗,在网上订了房,和徐阿姨联系了,非常热情,因为是自驾游过轮渡麻烦了些,整整耽搁了一天时间,去了原生态蓝色海岸景区还是不错的,在老板家吃的饭,味道很赞,网络wifi很给力 有机会还会再去的。

JT138:zhe次来嵊泗列岛,天气不错。经朋友介绍入住来梦小庄家庭宾馆。感觉不错。老板挺热情的,帮忙拿行礼,介绍那有好玩的。还给我们安排了一桌丰厚的午餐,味道不比外面海鲜酒店差。房间真心的讲,很干净。老板还带我们去码头钓鱼,钓螃蟹。收获不多,但挺开心的。总之一趟挺嗨的旅行~~~~~~

paddyice:酒店离海滩很近,几分钟就走到了,这边的海滩还没有过度开发,去的时候人不多。 房间干净,有WIFI。在老板家吃了两餐饭。无论60元一个人还是100元一个人,我们吃的都很满意。

e00978671:周末带全家一起去了嵊泗,在网上订了房,和徐阿姨联系了,非常热情,因为是自驾游过轮渡麻烦了些,整整耽搁了一天时间,去了原生态蓝色海岸景区还是不错的,在老板家吃的饭,味道很赞,网络wifi很给力 有机会还会再去的。

cxplayboy:还不错的。

Maris:很好

LL1100837687:网上选了很久,最终订了来梦小庄。老板人很实在。房间虽不大,但很干净。房间面朝大海,海风吹的蛮舒服的。

xujuna1006:客栈不错,徐阿姨人很好,海边空气就是好啊,真心大城市比不了。

aver8:还可以,房间挺干净的。价格还便宜,问了下住隔壁丽舟的,差不多房间他们要200块。。。。这里才100,菜价也比这里贵很多,真是选对地方了。

camlfs:谈下这次嵊泗之行的感受吧,我是那种到处旅游的驴友,走到哪里都比较挑剔的那种,价格也要便宜,不过这次的入住还是比较满意的,首先说价格吧,应该都差不多,嵊泗住宿要看位置的,位置好的可能要贵几十元,到达嵊泗是老板帮忙叫的车,大概走了10多分钟到达客栈,说实话,客栈很不错,感觉蛮好,房间是由居民房重建的(据了解嵊泗所有客栈,民宿都是以前居民房)客栈内能利用到的地方都已经达到了极致!嵊泗物价都比较高,外面大排档都是宰外地人,需要买什么东西可以叫老板帮忙,可以多多少少便宜点

amwfnay:这次跟家人去嵊泗玩,朋友去年来玩的时候住的这里,说这里的环境很好,我们就去网上先预定了,刚好在我们去的那段时间特价房,才100块不到,就不假思索的定了这间。到宾馆后老板看我们2个孩子免费为我们升级了家庭海景房但价格没变,老板说因为淡季没事的,100多块就可以住到海景房,感觉自己运气很好,主要老板客气周到!

vaniris:三岁的小孩一起出行,本来定的标间,热心的阿姨给换成一楼的家庭间,很好。

e01052094:周末带全家一起去了嵊泗,在网上订了房,和徐阿姨联系了,非常热情,因为是自驾游过轮渡麻烦了些,整整耽搁了一天时间,去了原生态蓝色海岸景区还是不错的,在老板家吃的饭,味道很赞,网络wifi很给力 有机会还会再去的。

ilovecj:向友友们强烈推荐下,来嵊泗入住该酒店,性价比高,服务热情,地理位置好,离沙滩走路1分钟就到了。房间装修还是很新的,很干净温馨,带独立卫生间,洗澡空间很大,住的很舒服。老板夫妻俩人好热情,为方便我们游玩,不仅推荐合适的旅游景点,还帮我们规划好。晚上老板家预订了晚饭,吃的我们几个大胃王都快撑死了

Heart of the water:到了嵊泗后预订的,很快就到了。环境整洁明亮,阿姨热情,烧的菜也好吃,价格也挺实在的,赞一个。

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

标准间

  • 20方
  • 双床房
  • 2层
  • 有无烟房
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.1米,2张

家庭间

  • 25方
  • 双床房
  • 1层
  • 有无烟房
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.3米,2张

海景阳台房

  • 25方
  • 大床房
  • 2层
  • 有无烟房
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

酒店详情

2013年开业   12间房  
  嵊泗来梦小庄(渔家乐)位于东海明珠嵊泗列岛风景区的东海渔村,依山傍水,背靠佛国分寺大悲山灵隐寺山脚,滨临东海渔村碧海金沙,山灵水秀、风景怡人,夜晚海风习习,甚是凉爽。
  嵊泗来梦小庄(渔家乐)客房简约舒适,设施齐备,并提供海鲜加工、代购服务、景区介绍、出租车代叫等服务。客栈还可提供渔家特色海鲜宴,希望您入住来梦小庄时有一种彷如在家般的温馨。

设施&服务

酒店设施
免费停车场 普通分体空调 大堂免费报纸 餐厅 空调 非经营性客人休息区
服务项目
叫车服务 旅游票务服务 洗衣服务 行李寄存 叫醒服务 接机服务 送餐服务 擦鞋服务 可免费携带宠物 一次性账单结算服务 部分时段前台服务
房间设施
24小时热水 吹风机 多种规格电源插座 淋浴 雨伞 普通分体空调 免费洗漱用品(6样以内) 唤醒服务 城景 花园景 享有风景 山景 湖景 阳台 洗衣机 液晶电视机 用餐区 衣柜/衣橱 针线包 遮光窗帘 卫星频道 电视机 特长睡床(超过两米) 床具:毯子或被子 地标景 开夜床 电脑 220V电压插座 露台 有线频道 收费电影 厨房 厨房用具 炉灶 海景 房间内高速上网 客房WIFI覆盖免费
活动设施
烧烤 篮球
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.8/ 5.0
cindy0537
2018-04-18
4.3
房间很干净,离免费沙滩也近,阿姨很热情,烧饭也很实惠好吃
[家庭间]
bee1015
2018-04-11
5.0
挺好的一个店,入住很满意,下次还来这住宿。
[标准间A]
tjujxb
2018-03-29
5.0
很卫生的店,值得推荐。
[海景阳台房]
ljs168
2018-03-19
5.0
向友友们强烈推荐下,来嵊泗入住该酒店,性价比高,服务热情,地理位置好,离沙滩走路1分钟就到了。房间装修还是很新的,很干净温馨,带独立卫生间,洗澡空间很大,住的很舒服。老板夫妻俩人好热情,为方便我们游玩,不仅推荐合适的旅游景点,还帮我们规划好。晚上老板家预订了晚饭,吃的我们几个大胃王都快撑死了
[家庭间]
autumn95
2018-01-14
5.0
网上选了很久,最终订了来梦小庄。老板人很实在。房间虽不大,但很干净。房间面朝大海,海风吹的蛮舒服的。
[家庭间]
Jayxu
2018-01-01
5.0
这是去嵊泗第二晚定的旅馆,价格很公道,当然,硬件设施就没有前一晚的好,老婆大人有点不满意,但是我觉得还是不错的。 旅馆的位置其实离海边有一小段距离,和网站上显示的不一样,建议提前打电话和老板确认。 老板很热情,厨艺也不错哦。我们走的时候她饭没吃完就送我们去公交站,因为我们入住被延时(因为老板不催客人离店,遇到不考虑别人的住客是很麻烦)还给我们餐费打折,我弄丢了一把钥匙也没让我们赔,很多细节都可圈可点。
[海景阳台房]
poorboat
2017-12-27
4.3
价格合理,徐阿姨厨艺不错。自驾游可以考虑
[标准间]
e05952418
2017-12-05
5.0
周末带全家一起去了嵊泗,在网上订了房,和徐阿姨联系了,非常热情,因为是自驾游过轮渡麻烦了些,整整耽搁了一天时间,去了原生态蓝色海岸景区还是不错的,在老板家吃的饭,味道很赞,网络wifi很给力 有机会还会再去的。
[标准间]
crissy86
2017-11-20
3.8
本来定的这个农家乐,预定金都交了,老板突然跌价。到了后才发现,原来是把我们转给其它农家乐了。还好环境干净。
[标准间]
JT138
2017-10-29
5.0
zhe次来嵊泗列岛,天气不错。经朋友介绍入住来梦小庄家庭宾馆。感觉不错。老板挺热情的,帮忙拿行礼,介绍那有好玩的。还给我们安排了一桌丰厚的午餐,味道不比外面海鲜酒店差。房间真心的讲,很干净。老板还带我们去码头钓鱼,钓螃蟹。收获不多,但挺开心的。总之一趟挺嗨的旅行~~~~~~
[标准间]
1 2 3

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

East Fishing Dream Hotel

zhejiangshengsi(12), Shengsi, China.Show Map >
CNY 118
4.8/5 Based on 25 Reviews

autumn95 said: Network for a long time and finally got to dream a little. boss is very real. room is small but clean. rooms facing the sea, the sea breeze blowing quite comfortable.

Jayxu said: This is the second night to shengsi of hotel, very reasonable prices, of course, the hardware is no good the night before, his wife was not satisfied, but I think it's good. Hotel location a short distance from the beach, and displayed on the website are not the same, recommends calling ahead and boss to confirm. Owners very warm, Cook well. when we left she didn't get to eat and take us to the bus stop, because we were late (because theBoss rush guest departure, guests who encounter regardless of other people is very troublesome) gave us meal discounts, I have lost a key did not allow us to lose, many details are worth noting.

e05952418 said: Weekend with family with to has shengsi, in online set has room, and Xu aunt contact has, very enthusiasm, because is since driving tour had ferry trouble has some, full delay has day time, to has original ecological Blue Coast Scenic also is good of, in boss home eat of rice, taste is praise, network WiFi is to force has opportunities also will again to of.

JT138 said: Zhe times to shengsi archipelago, weather good. by friends introduced staying to dream small Zhuang family hotel. feel good. boss is enthusiasm of, help took salute, introduced that has fun of. returned to we arrangements has a table rich of lunch, taste not than outside seafood Hotel poor. room really of told, is clean. boss also with we to Terminal fishing, fishing crab. harvest not more, but is happy of. anyway a trip is Hi of travel ~~~~~~

paddyice said: Hotel is near the beach, a few minutes walk, this side of the beach there is no over-exploitation, when not many people. Rooms are clean and have WIFI. ate two meals in the bosses House. 60 Yuan a person, or 100 Yuan a person, we are very satisfied.

e00978671 said: Weekend with family with to has shengsi, in online set has room, and Xu aunt contact has, very enthusiasm, because is since driving tour had ferry trouble has some, full delay has day time, to has original ecological Blue Coast Scenic also is good of, in boss home eat of rice, taste is praise, network WiFi is to force has opportunities also will again to of.

cxplayboy said: Also good.

Maris said: That's good

LL1100837687 said: Network for a long time and finally got to dream a little. boss is very real. room is small but clean. rooms facing the sea, the sea breeze blowing quite comfortable.

xujuna1006 said: Inn good, aunt Xu is very nice, the sea air is good, can't really than in big cities.

aver8 said: Also, room was very clean. cheaper prices, ask has lived next door to Li Zhou, almost room 200.100, vegetable prices are also much more expensive than here, really choose the right place.

camlfs said: On Xia this shengsi of line of feel's, I is that everywhere tourism of donkey friends, go to where are compared picky of that, price also to cheap, but this of staying also is compared satisfaction of, first said price's, should are almost, shengsi accommodation to see location of, location good of May to your dozens of Yuan, arrived shengsi is boss help called of car, probably go has more than 10 minutes arrived Inn, said truth, Inn is good, feel fine, room is by residents room reconstruction of (according toUnderstanding Chengsi all pubs, bed and breakfasts, all of whom were residents of the housing) within the Inn where the use has reached the extreme! shengsi prices are relatively high, outside stall was ripped off outsiders, need to buy anything to call boss, can more or less cheaper

amwfnay said: This with family to shengsi play, friends last year to play of when live of here, said here of environment is good, we on to online first scheduled has, just in we to of that paragraph time specials room, only 100 block not to, on without of set has this between. to hotel Hou boss see we 2 a children free for we upgrade has family Seaview room but price didn't variable, boss said because off-season nothing of, more than 100 more block on can live to Seaview room, feel himself luck is good, main boss kindThoughtful!

vaniris said: Three-year old child, originally set for standard rooms, devoted aunt to replace the first floor family room, very good.

e01052094 said: Weekend with family with to has shengsi, in online set has room, and Xu aunt contact has, very enthusiasm, because is since driving tour had ferry trouble has some, full delay has day time, to has original ecological Blue Coast Scenic also is good of, in boss home eat of rice, taste is praise, network WiFi is to force has opportunities also will again to of.

ilovecj said: To friends friends are strongly recommended Xia, to shengsi staying the hotel, price high, service enthusiasm, location good, away from beach walk 1 minutes on to has. room decoration also is is new of, is clean warm, with independent bathroom, bath space is big, live of is comfortable. boss couples both people good enthusiasm, for convenient we play, not only recommended right of tourism attractions, also help we planning good. night boss home reservation has dinner, eat of we several big stomach King are fast support died has

Heart of the water said: The shengsi reservation, almost there ... clean and bright, aunt enthusiastic, burnt food is delicious, price is also quite real, nice one.

liumuli said: Hotel is near the beach, a few minutes walk, this side of the beach there is no over-exploitation, when not many people. Rooms are clean and have WIFI. ate two meals in the bosses House. 60 Yuan a person, or 100 Yuan a person, we are very satisfied.

laobeide said: Weekend with family with to has shengsi, in online set has room, and Xu aunt contact has, very enthusiasm, because is since driving tour had ferry trouble has some, full delay has day time, to has original ecological Blue Coast Scenic also is good of, in boss home eat of rice, taste is praise, network WiFi is to force has opportunities also will again to of.

GillianCC said: Aunt Xu was warm, good meal, cheap one mainly eat 781 times

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.1m, 2

Family Room

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.3m, 2

Sea-view Balcony Room

  • 25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:202465   Open:2013   Number of rooms:12  
---

Amenities & services

General
park place for free ordinary split air-condition Free Newspaper in Lobby Restaurant Air conditioning Guest rest area
Services
taxi ticket laudary luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service Shoeshine service Carry the pet free One-time billing services Part of the front desk service
Room Amenities
hot water hair dry outlets shower umbraler ordinary split air-condition Free wash supplies Wake-up Call Service City View Garden View Enjoy View Mountain View Lake View Balcony Washing machine LCD TV Dining Area Chest/Wardrobe sewing kit shade curtain Satellite Channels TV Slippers Bedding: blankets or quilts Landmark View Turndown bed Computer 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel Charge Movie Kitchen kitchenware range Sea View High speed Internet in room Free wifi in room
Activities
barbecue basketball
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.8/ out of 5.0
autumn95
14th Jan,2018
5.0
Network for a long time and finally got to dream a little. boss is very real. room is small but clean. rooms facing the sea, the sea breeze blowing quite comfortable.
[Stay in Family Room]
Jayxu
1st Jan,2018
5.0
This is the second night to shengsi of hotel, very reasonable prices, of course, the hardware is no good the night before, his wife was not satisfied, but I think it's good. Hotel location a short distance from the beach, and displayed on the website are not the same, recommends calling ahead and boss to confirm. Owners very warm, Cook well. when we left she didn't get to eat and take us to the bus stop, because we were late (because theBoss rush guest departure, guests who encounter regardless of other people is very troublesome) gave us meal discounts, I have lost a key did not allow us to lose, many details are worth noting.
[Stay in Sea-view Balcony Room]
poorboat
27th Dec,2017
4.3
Reasonable price, good cook aunt Xu. self-driving tour can be taken into account
[Stay in Standard Room]
e05952418
5th Dec,2017
5.0
Weekend with family with to has shengsi, in online set has room, and Xu aunt contact has, very enthusiasm, because is since driving tour had ferry trouble has some, full delay has day time, to has original ecological Blue Coast Scenic also is good of, in boss home eat of rice, taste is praise, network WiFi is to force has opportunities also will again to of.
[Stay in Standard Room]
crissy86
20th Nov,2017
3.8
This farmhouse originally set, payment is made, the boss suddenly decline. to after the discovery, it was transferred to other US farm. the environment clean.
[Stay in Standard Room]
JT138
29th Oct,2017
5.0
Zhe times to shengsi archipelago, weather good. by friends introduced staying to dream small Zhuang family hotel. feel good. boss is enthusiasm of, help took salute, introduced that has fun of. returned to we arrangements has a table rich of lunch, taste not than outside seafood Hotel poor. room really of told, is clean. boss also with we to Terminal fishing, fishing crab. harvest not more, but is happy of. anyway a trip is Hi of travel ~~~~~~
[Stay in Standard Room]
paddyice
23rd Oct,2017
5.0
Hotel is near the beach, a few minutes walk, this side of the beach there is no over-exploitation, when not many people. Rooms are clean and have WIFI. ate two meals in the bosses House. 60 Yuan a person, or 100 Yuan a person, we are very satisfied.
[Stay in Standard Room]
e00978671
29th Sep,2017
5.0
Weekend with family with to has shengsi, in online set has room, and Xu aunt contact has, very enthusiasm, because is since driving tour had ferry trouble has some, full delay has day time, to has original ecological Blue Coast Scenic also is good of, in boss home eat of rice, taste is praise, network WiFi is to force has opportunities also will again to of.
[Stay in Standard Room B]
emma1207
28th Sep,2017
4.0
A smaller family-fishing family music, although the conditions in the room is not very good, price out there, only 100 points a night. but the boss wife's hospitality to offset part of the loss, 601 standard meals, fishing back to help us process and sent the two vegetables, collected 100 Yuan, is going overall.
[Stay in Standard Room]
cxplayboy
31st Aug,2017
5.0
Also good.
[Stay in Sea-view Balcony Room]
1 2 3

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...