水月云天精品度假客栈(丽江束河雪山观景店)

丽江 古城区 束河街道办事处开文居委会东康村33号,.显示地图 >
CNY 280
4.9/5 ,共653条评论

aliciameng:是到丽江的最好选择,几分钟就可到古镇了,设施一流,服务周到,早餐可口,是所住过之处性价比最佳的,大人小孩都满意。服务很赞赞!

nini610:很不错的酒店,管理人员杨杨热情好客,导游知识丰富很适合自由行,天台有个拍照的地方可以瞭望雪山,赞!

lixinjie119:酒店的服务不错哦,设施齐全,干净舒适,特别是每个人都十分友善热情,有宾至如归的感觉!掌柜的是个帅锅!十分推荐!

Sorjun:老板真是很热情,到客栈帮我们拿行李,走的时候也帮我们搬行李送我们,非常感谢老板!客房很舒服,也很有味道,开瓶红酒慢慢感受,酒店整体感觉很好,典雅安静。

LL music:就在景区门口,交通便利,高大上的酒店。

meetall725:很精致古朴的酒店,纳西古韵很浓,特别喜欢客栈的院子,盛开着各种花卉,特别的舒服,房间设施很高档,床品非常高,躺着特别的舒服。服务非常的周到,你需要什么,酒店的工作人员都会帮到你,很有耐心,以后有机会会再来的。

e00807904:入住前一天提前给我打电话问是否需要车接,很温馨。停车和出行方便,店员基本都是年轻人,好沟通,做早餐的大姐非常热情,而且味道非常好。推荐

cxlyja:装修很漂亮,卫生很不错,有热水!板人很好,帮我们定了拉市海和千古情,性价比很高,比在古城旅行社订的价格实惠很多。去拉市海划船回来,接送的师傅老是不来,打电话给老板,很快帮我们解决了问题!

gemeng1974:老板人很好,又热情,小院布置很温馨,很有感觉。这是我最爱呆的一个酒店,旅游途中住的最温馨的一家。下次去丽江还会选择入住。

fionaggg:性价比蛮高,就是附近灰尘有点大,环境特别好,酒店露台可以看到玉龙雪山特别漂亮

bobosjin:整体很满意,可以选择的酒店,性价比很高,服务很到位,很贴心。很温馨的酒店。

e02763135:酒店位置好,交通便利,很好找。酒店的房间装修非常不错,在酒店中算是非常高档的,床垫、被子、卫生间设施都很高档,用起来很舒服,每个房间装修风格不同,各具特色。很喜欢老板一家的纯朴善良,热情好客,在这里跟他们相处就跟家人一样,很开心。 丽江的旅行,因为有了这么温馨的酒店让我对丽江依依不舍!也正是这份温暖的情意让我期待下次回到这里,推荐给大家分享!

popnycindy:这是这次旅游行程的最后一个晚上了,这里有很多的美景,也有很多的故事。客栈老板的故事,客栈的故事,或许来这里的人都有自己的故事吧,所有有故事的人汇聚在了这里,这就是丽江。 水月云天度假酒店,老板说的好像是水天相接,云月相应。酒店的设施很精致,房间里面提供了很多的免费物品,还有热水器,加湿器,用的取暖设备是地暖,而且还会提前打开。服务很到位,很不错的。推荐给大家来。

e00086097:好不容易出来玩一次,当然要玩的开心啦,住的也要住的舒适,这家酒店没的说,好评。我在这家住了3天,每天都来换毛巾、牙刷等生活用品,卫生也打扫的很好,房子的布局美观大方得体。

SmartTravel:酒店在古城東南入口處,走到古城中心約5分鐘,安靜又方便。設施很好,冬天有電熱毯和地暖,另有各種洗漱用品,拖鞋,還有浴袍!!!電視機超大,還有點播功能。超過很多四星級酒店!!!房間又大又乾淨! 管家和小萌和前台小妹都服務超好。如果你從大研古鎮出發,可以電話和小萌來接,收費超合理,一站式入住。第二天我們一清早要參團,小萌不但早起幫我們張羅早飯,還開車送我們到古鎮正門,省去了兩個老人匆匆奔波,超貼心!!! 酒店三樓是個大茶室,是看星星賞雪的最佳去處。我們晚上回來時,小妹特意上樓幫我們開燈。 豪華房有客廳區及浴缸!下次來一定要試試看豪華房!!!

DAVIDDUAN0803:管家人很好!!房间美美哒!!推荐!

alexboy:真的超喜欢这里!真的是天天呆在里面不想出来的感觉!店家人也都很好,真的是 喜欢的不得了。以后如果来丽江一定也来这家!绝对!不亏!

DaisyLing:老板说才开5个多月,设施都很新,绝对够四星标准。服务也很热情,还提供新鲜水果,也很温馨,值得推荐!

dudu1204:各方面都不错,房间居然有衣帽间,浴室比较好,服务员非常热情,每天都有新鲜水果,加湿器很窝心。非常满意的入住

M02350623:房间设施挺齐全的,干净舒适,设计格局也合理,感觉很精致温馨,房间很不错,优雅的窗帘,温馨的房间,热情的招待,主人般的感受。

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

普通标间

  • 30方
  • 双床房
  • 1层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.3米,2张

普通单间

  • 30方
  • 大床房
  • 1层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

高级单间

  • 35方
  • 大床房
  • 2层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

豪华单间

  • 45方
  • 大床房
  • 2层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

精品豪华单间

  • 65方
  • 大床房
  • 2层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

酒店详情

2014年开业   2015年装修   20间房   所在商业区:束河古镇
  水月云天精品度假客栈(丽江束河雪山观景店)是丽江水月云天度假酒店有限公司倾情打造的第一家店。拥有各类精致且功能设施配套齐全的客房,并集餐厅、茶室、酒吧于一体,同时在三楼精心设计“雪露亭”及户外观景休闲区,周边景致及玉龙雪山尽收眼底;雪露为水,清茶飘香,旅居于此,醉美惬意。
  静谧,如同清晨一缕柔美的阳光,悄无声息的洒遍天地,却也照亮并融化了每一个缘分之人的心扉,使人无限安逸与惬意。水月云天,是喧嚣之外的静土,云天相接、水月为伴,为心灵觅得一个宁静的小憩之所;我们一心要把唯美散布于天地,将自然大同于人间。水之善、月之情、云之影、天之道,我们亦衷心希望与所有缘分之人共同达成“缘聚十分,眷顾永久。”的品牌愿景。
  “邂逅”丽江,知遇自己;缘聚“水月云天”,慵懒自得、静谧尽享!

设施&服务

酒店设施
免费停车场 免费旅游交通图(可赠送) 酒吧 暖气 餐厅 公共区域闭路电视监控系统
服务项目
叫车服务 行李寄存 接机服务 24小时前台服务 快速办理入住/退房手续 租车服务 办理私人登记入住/退房手续 传真/复印 管家服务 携带宠物需额外收费 信用卡结算服务 外送洗衣服务 接站服务
房间设施
国内长途电话 24小时热水 免费洗漱用品(6样以上) 浴衣 吹风机 拖鞋 电热水壶 咖啡壶/茶壶 免费瓶装水 淋浴 雨伞 浴缸 独立淋浴间 电热水器 无空调 免费洗漱用品(6样以内) 城景 花园景 享有风景 阳台 浴室 液晶电视机 衣柜/衣橱 暖气 遮光窗帘 手动窗帘 传真 卫星频道 电视机 坐卧两用长沙发 特长睡床(超过两米) 床具:鸭绒被 床具:毯子或被子 地标景 沙发 开夜床 备用床具 220V电压插座 露台 有线频道 单一规格电源插座 电热毯 房间内高速上网 电话 客房WIFI覆盖 客房WIFI覆盖免费 免费国内长途电话
活动设施
茶室 日光浴场
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.9/ 5.0
elise
2018-02-23
4.3
比较安静的地段,但是离中心走路也只要几分钟。环境不错,服务也可以。就是太晚了水不够热。早上才有。
[普通标间]
airxp
2018-02-22
4.8
环境很好的,离涑河古镇很近,比较清静
[普通单间]
aliciameng
2018-02-20
5.0
是到丽江的最好选择,几分钟就可到古镇了,设施一流,服务周到,早餐可口,是所住过之处性价比最佳的,大人小孩都满意。服务很赞赞!
[普通单间]
nini610
2018-02-19
5.0
很不错的酒店,管理人员杨杨热情好客,导游知识丰富很适合自由行,天台有个拍照的地方可以瞭望雪山,赞!
[普通单间]
lixinjie119
2018-02-19
5.0
酒店的服务不错哦,设施齐全,干净舒适,特别是每个人都十分友善热情,有宾至如归的感觉!掌柜的是个帅锅!十分推荐!
[普通标间]
Sorjun
2018-02-18
5.0
老板真是很热情,到客栈帮我们拿行李,走的时候也帮我们搬行李送我们,非常感谢老板!客房很舒服,也很有味道,开瓶红酒慢慢感受,酒店整体感觉很好,典雅安静。
[普通单间]
LL music
2018-02-18
5.0
就在景区门口,交通便利,高大上的酒店。
[豪华单间]
cmfei
2018-02-17
4.8
非常不错的酒店,服务态度一流。就是地暖不太给力。
[高级单间]
meetall725
2018-02-15
5.0
很精致古朴的酒店,纳西古韵很浓,特别喜欢客栈的院子,盛开着各种花卉,特别的舒服,房间设施很高档,床品非常高,躺着特别的舒服。服务非常的周到,你需要什么,酒店的工作人员都会帮到你,很有耐心,以后有机会会再来的。
[普通标间]
e00807904
2018-02-15
5.0
入住前一天提前给我打电话问是否需要车接,很温馨。停车和出行方便,店员基本都是年轻人,好沟通,做早餐的大姐非常热情,而且味道非常好。推荐
[普通标间]

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Shuiyue Yuntian Boutique Resort Hotel (Lijiang Snow Mountain View branch)

33 Dongkang Village, Kaiwen Neighborhood Committee, Shuhe Sub-district Office(33), Old Town, Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 280
4.9/5 Based on 653 Reviews

aliciameng said: Is the best choice to Lijiang, a few minutes into town, with first-class facilities, service, breakfast delicious, is the best of the live performance, adults and children to everyone's satisfaction. Services compliment!

nini610 said: Very nice hotel, hospitality Manager Yang Yang, tour guide knowledge for free, the roof and a photo place to Lookout Mountain, great!

lixinjie119 said: Hotel's services well, fully equipped, clean and comfortable, in particular, everyone is very friendly, home away from home feeling! dispensers is a handsome pot! highly recommend!

Sorjun said: Owner was very warm, Inn, take our luggage, go also helped us with the luggage to take us, thanks boss! room very comfortable, very tasty, open a bottle of red wine slowly, and overall feel of the hotel is very good, quiet and elegant.

LL music said: In front of the area, the transportation is convenient, on the tall hotel.

meetall725 said: Nice quaint hotel, Naxi ancient is very strong, particularly like the Inn yard, blooming flowers, particularly comfortable, room upscale and bed very high lying comfort. service is very attentive, and what you need, the hotel staff will help you, very patient, there's a chance will come again.

e00807904 said: Staying ahead of the previous day called me and asked if he needed vehicle access, very warm. parking and convenient, clerks are young and good communication, breakfast's older sister is very enthusiastic and they taste very good ... recommend

cxlyja said: Decoration is very beautiful, hygiene is very good, hot! very nice, we lashihai and forever love, high cost, compared to many in the ancient city travel agency provides affordable. to go boating less back, shuttle chef always, called his boss and soon helped us solve the problem!

gemeng1974 said: The boss is very nice and warm, small yard layout is very warm, very sensible. This is one of my favorite hotels, trip one of the most pleasant home. to Lijiang also will choose next time.

fionaggg said: Price quite high, is near the dust a little big, environments are particularly good, hotel terrace you can see the Jade Dragon snow mountain beautiful

bobosjin said: Overall very satisfied with, you can choose the hotel, great service, very ... very cozy hotel.

e02763135 said: Good location, convenient, that's easy. hotel rooms very good, hotel is considered a very high-end, mattresses, blankets, toilet facilities are very high-end, very comfortable to use and d├ęcor of each room is different, each has its own characteristics. was like the boss of a simple kind, hospitable, and get along with them just like family here, very happy. Lijiang travel, because of this cosy hotel let me attached to Lijiang! it is the warmthAffection I look forward to the next to come back here and recommend to everyone to share!

popnycindy said: This is the last night of the tour, there are many views, also has a lot of story. innkeeper story Inn story, perhaps everyone here has its own story, all the stories of people who gather in here, this is Lijiang. Moon water sky resort, the boss said that seems to be water sky, Lunar the corresponding. facilities of the hotel was exquisite, the room offers a lot of free stuff, there are water heaters, humidifiers, heat setIs warm, but also will open in advance. services are in place, very good. and recommend to everyone.

e00086097 said: Finally come out to play, to have fun, of course, is to live in a comfortable, this hotel didn't say, praise. I've lived this for 3 days, to change the towels every day, toothbrush and other daily necessities, health and clean very well, too, the layout of the House beautiful and decent.

SmartTravel said: Hotel in the ancient city entrance to the South-East, about 5 minutes walk to the old town centre, quiet and convenient. very good facilities, electric blankets and heating in the winter and the other has a variety of toiletries, slippers, bathrobes! TV Super, and on-demand features. more than many four star hotel! room was big and clean! Butler and little MoE and the girl at the front desk were friendly. If you proceed from Dayan, phones and little MOE to pick, fees super reasonable, one-stop travel. the morning of the next day, weThe Staff Committee, little eruption early not only helps us get together for breakfast, drove us to the main entrance of the old town, eliminating the need for two old people rushed to go, super comfort! Hotel is a large tea room on the third floor, is the snow is the best place to see the stars. we came back in the evening, sister purposely go upstairs and help turn on the lights. Deluxe room with a living room area and bathtubs! to be sure to give it a try next time Deluxe!

DAVIDDUAN0803 said: Butler is very nice! room meimei Dah! recommended!

alexboy said: Really super like it! really is every day there not feeling! store does very well, is really very liked. Lijiang must have come to this in the future! absolutely! no losses!

DaisyLing said: Boss says just 5 months, facilities were very new, definitely four star standards. service was very helpful, as well as fresh fruit, and very warm, highly recommended!

dudu1204 said: Good in every way, there are locker rooms, good bathroom, very warm, fresh fruit every day, humidifier, am sad. very satisfying stay

M02350623 said: Room is fully equipped, clean and comfortable, the design pattern is reasonable, nice warm feeling, very nice rooms, elegant curtains, cozy rooms, warm hospitality, owner-like feel.

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.3m, 2

Standard Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Superior Queen Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 65 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2014   Decorated:2015   Number of rooms:20   Commercial Area:Shuhe Ancient Town
---

Amenities & services

General
park place for free tour guide map for free win bar central heating Restaurant Public area CCTV monitoring system
Services
taxi luggage storage pick-up service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Private check-in/check-out formalities Fax / Copy Butler service Pets need surcharge Credit card settlement services Outside laundry service Pick up train service
Room Amenities
DDD hot water Free wash supplies battrobe hair dry slippers elericla coffee pot mineral water shower umbraler bathtub independent shower electric water heater No air conditioning Free wash supplies City View Garden View Enjoy View Balcony Bathroom LCD TV Chest/Wardrobe central heating shade curtain Manual curtain Fax Satellite Channels TV Daybeds Slippers Bedding: eiderdown Bedding: blankets or quilts Landmark View Sofa Turndown bed Spare bed 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel A single specification power socket electric blanket High speed Internet in room Telephone WIFI in room Free wifi in room Free calls in China
Activities
tea sun-shine
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.9/ out of 5.0
airxp
22nd Feb,2018
4.8
Environment is very good, from the Su River very close to the old town, quiet
[Stay in Standard Queen Room]
aliciameng
20th Feb,2018
5.0
Is the best choice to Lijiang, a few minutes into town, with first-class facilities, service, breakfast delicious, is the best of the live performance, adults and children to everyone's satisfaction. Services compliment!
[Stay in Standard Queen Room]
nini610
19th Feb,2018
5.0
Very nice hotel, hospitality Manager Yang Yang, tour guide knowledge for free, the roof and a photo place to Lookout Mountain, great!
[Stay in Standard Queen Room]
lixinjie119
19th Feb,2018
5.0
Hotel's services well, fully equipped, clean and comfortable, in particular, everyone is very friendly, home away from home feeling! dispensers is a handsome pot! highly recommend!
[Stay in Standard Room]
Sorjun
18th Feb,2018
5.0
Owner was very warm, Inn, take our luggage, go also helped us with the luggage to take us, thanks boss! room very comfortable, very tasty, open a bottle of red wine slowly, and overall feel of the hotel is very good, quiet and elegant.
[Stay in Standard Queen Room]
LL music
18th Feb,2018
5.0
In front of the area, the transportation is convenient, on the tall hotel.
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
cmfei
17th Feb,2018
4.8
Very nice hotel, first-class service attitude. are floor heating is not so good.
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
meetall725
15th Feb,2018
5.0
Nice quaint hotel, Naxi ancient is very strong, particularly like the Inn yard, blooming flowers, particularly comfortable, room upscale and bed very high lying comfort. service is very attentive, and what you need, the hotel staff will help you, very patient, there's a chance will come again.
[Stay in Standard Room]
e00807904
15th Feb,2018
5.0
Staying ahead of the previous day called me and asked if he needed vehicle access, very warm. parking and convenient, clerks are young and good communication, breakfast's older sister is very enthusiastic and they taste very good ... recommend
[Stay in Standard Room]
cxlyja
15th Feb,2018
5.0
Decoration is very beautiful, hygiene is very good, hot! very nice, we lashihai and forever love, high cost, compared to many in the ancient city travel agency provides affordable. to go boating less back, shuttle chef always, called his boss and soon helped us solve the problem!
[Stay in Standard Queen Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...