丽江一然客栈

丽江 古城区 义和昭庆村32号,.显示地图 >
CNY 378
4.9/5 ,共95条评论

gudingjia:沒有想到老闆娘因為我找了30分鐘的客棧,為了彌補我居然住房升級!讓我十分驚喜萬分!客棧大堂內的水果(蘋果.葡萄...)任你吃! 你要出門更是貼心拿張地圖告訴你一切注意事項,她就是怕你到這裡人生地不熟被騙!說實在的在大陸住過很多星級酒店能讓我感受到以客為尊發自內心恐怕只有這一家!老闆娘的熱情令人動容!

flying_pine:第一次住客栈,印象很好。最主要是客栈服务人员都很亲切,愿意提供帮助,大家围坐在一起聊天喝茶,气氛融融,完全不同于住酒店的感受。以后朋友到丽江玩一定会推荐这家啦。

vanilla51:在古城内住过几家客栈,最喜欢这里。客栈的内部布局很清新,卫生很好,设施齐全,很大的院落,小孩子在这里玩得很开心。

lili812:房间设施卫生服务都很好,洗漱用品一应具全,档次也都还不错,到四方街步行也就十多分钟,晚上很安静,小院我跟朋友都很喜欢,坐在院子的摇椅上晒太阳聊天很安逸,推荐大家去住!

angelfenfen:环境好,房间整洁干净,让我这个有小洁癖的人都住得很舒服的。老板娘和服务员都很热情友善,对我们出游给予了很多建议和帮助,给的饮食推荐性价比也都很高。我们在晴初阁二分店住了3天,最爱老板娘泡的功夫茶,喝喝茶,聊聊天,很舒服。在丽江的几天都很愉快!

e00617039:服务好,干净,很有特色

gaoli861215:闹中取静,院落很漂亮。客栈为客人处处着想,细节做得很到位,关键是卫生干净。服务也是一等一的好,感谢这几天的悉心照顾。让我们感受到最美好的丽江!下次来丽江一定还选择这家客栈。

nweli0:客栈的环境不错,服务态度很好呵,还很细心地在桌上放水果和点心,房间大小适中,但应有的东西都有啊,性价比不错。主要是一进门客栈的老板店员都会和你打招呼说回来啦,而不是酒店招牌式微笑的欢迎光临,很有家的味道!不错啦,住的挺满意的,下次去丽江还住这里!

a611015:不错

Joyce Pig:在这客栈住的很满意,一走进院子的第一印象看着非常的整洁,环境卫生很干净,院子很大,很漂亮,房间的布置很温馨,客栈的设计很有古城的特色,都是木结构的。人非常的热情,我们每次出去,回来他们都会很热情的和我们打招呼,我们去了对那边的情况不是很熟悉我们问老板他们都很热情的给我指点地图和做饮食推荐。要是我时间不紧我真的还想在那里住一个月,以后我们还会去他们家客栈住,不得不给五分。真的是让我太恋恋不舍了。

mengxiang:交通便利,闹中取静。房间很干净,布置的很温馨,客栈人员非常和善,很浓的人情味,就像住自己家一样。坐在院子的秋千超舒服,如果下次去丽江还会选择这里。

ming24min:店家人超好,帮我们计划行程,出门前跟我们说一些温馨提示,给我们介绍好吃的地方,很热情很贴心,有什么不懂的一定要问下他们。房间、院子布置的很温馨,干净卫生舒适,位置也很好。大堂有免费的茶水和水果供应,一切满意。推荐大家入住!

TITI2008:酒店位置闹中取静,客栈老板热情周到,吃住行都非常方便!

Adrianne:靠近四方庙会,位置闹中取静,出行方便,房间温馨舒适,卫生干净整洁,老板娘很热情,不管是吃饭,逛街,出游都给了我们很多可靠实惠的建议,老板娘一直热情耐心的告知我们她知道的一切。很好的建议。一定会推荐给身边朋友的!

susan soar:客栈地理位置在古城南边忠义市场附近,闹中取静,到主街道几分钟,进出古城也很方便。卫生很赞,更有空调,还很贴心的配备了加湿器,让干燥的季节也变得湿润。房间布置很有情调,服务绝对贴心。出游前还一直担心没有足够的时间做攻略,到达客栈后边喝茶边听大龙的介绍和推荐,所有的顾虑全无,真是玩得好,吃得好,睡得也好。床垫虽有些软,但是真的很舒服。可以说是一次意外的惊喜,给我们整个旅程都添了许多姿色。

wwfcat:客栈院落超大,绿树茵茵,房间的布置也很花心思,设施非常齐全,热水也给力。客栈提供的服务也很周到,联系出游或者其他咨询都可以得到满意的解答,每天回来喝喝老板泡的普洱茶很惬意。位置闹中取静,去忠义市场买水果拐个巷子就到了,距离木府几分钟。个人感觉适合喜好安静的高端观光客。

ruanlc:安静古雅的院落,干净舒适的房间,店主夫妻俩的热情招待,无不让人有宾至如归的感觉。坐在院落里,喝着茶,与各地的朋友们聊着天,享受家的感觉,真好!这是一家主人在用心经营的客栈,下次去丽江还会选择这里!

e05671485:出行非常方便,房间很干净,装修有格调,环境非常优雅。店老板非常热情,每次疲惫回来后,坐在院子里,老板主动提供免费的茶水与水果,感觉特别温馨。住过非常多的酒店,这个客栈有回家的感觉。感觉很好,非常感谢店家,在我们住店期间的照顾!有朋友来,一定推荐你们家!

maomao19822009:客栈很好,环境温馨,房间也很有特色,客栈里面的工作人员很好很热情,还给我们介绍当地特色,介绍古城路线逛古城,相当好的一家客栈。

anson_yc:我们来丽江好多次了每次都在找自己喜欢的客栈。在网上选了好久,觉得这是我们喜欢的类型,房间有空调、加湿器,采光极好,最重要的是安静,来丽江就想找个能让心静下来的院子。慢慢的享受生活,喝茶聊天晒太阳,乐得清闲。

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.

酒店详情

2014年开业   2015年装修   30间房  
  丽江一然客栈位于大研古城忠义市场后小巷中,独取幽静一隅,距著名丽江古城景点木府步行仅4-5分钟路程,距古城中心四方街步行仅8-10分钟路程。
  
  客栈为纳西族建筑风格的精华呈现,装潢典雅大方、环境清雅舒适;宽阔的庭院,全天阳光普照,你和家人可以在这沐浴丽江温暖阳光。
  
  客房设施齐全,独立卫生间、全天24小时热水、无线上网、32-48寸液晶数字电视、吹风机、浴霸、加湿器及冷暖空调,处处细节皆处理得精益求精。
  
  在这里尼可以在幽雅宽敞的休闲区三五知已可喝茶、聊天娱乐,提供水果、珍藏普洱、糖果零食。
  
  烧烤、棋牌室、游戏室、桌球室等康乐项目,丰富的娱乐活动让你和家人在这里尽享闲适惬意的度假生活。

设施&服务

酒店设施
收费停车场 前台贵重物品保险柜 免费旅游交通图(可赠送) 咖啡厅 酒吧 中餐厅 大堂吧 中央空调 无电梯 暖气 大堂免费报纸 吸烟区 所有公共及私人场所严禁吸烟 餐厅 无烟楼层 多功能厅 公共区域闭路电视监控系统 公共音响系统
服务项目
叫车服务 旅游票务服务 医务室 邮政服务 专职行李员 行李寄存 叫醒服务 接机服务 送餐服务 24小时前台服务 快速办理入住/退房手续 租车服务 干洗 熨衣服务 办理私人登记入住/退房手续 擦鞋服务 自行车租赁服务 穿梭机场班车 免费 传真/复印 管家服务 可免费携带宠物 班车服务 24小时大堂经理 信用卡结算服务 外送洗衣服务 专职门童 一次性账单结算服务 代客泊车 滑雪用具寄存
房间设施
国内长途电话 国际长途电话 浴室化妆放大镜 24小时热水 免费洗漱用品(6样以上) 浴衣 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 110V电压插座 房内保险箱 电热水壶 咖啡壶/茶壶 免费瓶装水 迷你吧 小冰箱 淋浴 熨衣设备 雨伞 浴缸 独立淋浴间 电热水器 中央空调 普通分体空调 免费报纸 音响 唤醒服务 欢迎礼品 城景 花园景 享有风景 山景 阳台 按摩浴缸 洗浴间电话 浴室 洗衣机 液晶电视机 3D电视 按次点播收费电视 用餐区 衣柜/衣橱 烤面包机 针线包 遮光窗帘 自动窗帘 传真 卫星频道 连通房 坐卧两用长沙发 特长睡床(超过两米) 床具:鸭绒被 语音留言 地标景 沙发 开夜床 电脑 备用床具 220V电压插座 露台 有线频道 iPad 单一规格电源插座 咖啡机 收费电影 更衣室 DVD播放机 烤箱 厨房 厨房用具 微波炉 炉灶 电热毯 桑拿 洗碗机 收音机 iPod音乐基座 游戏机 录像机 CD播放机 壁炉 蚊帐 房间内高速上网 电话
活动设施
茶室 烧烤 棋牌室 按摩室 足浴 桌球室 游戏室 台球 图书馆 徒步旅行
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.9/ 5.0
gudingjia
2018-02-22
5.0
沒有想到老闆娘因為我找了30分鐘的客棧,為了彌補我居然住房升級!讓我十分驚喜萬分!客棧大堂內的水果(蘋果.葡萄...)任你吃! 你要出門更是貼心拿張地圖告訴你一切注意事項,她就是怕你到這裡人生地不熟被騙!說實在的在大陸住過很多星級酒店能讓我感受到以客為尊發自內心恐怕只有這一家!老闆娘的熱情令人動容!
[温馨大床房]
flying_pine
2018-02-17
5.0
第一次住客栈,印象很好。最主要是客栈服务人员都很亲切,愿意提供帮助,大家围坐在一起聊天喝茶,气氛融融,完全不同于住酒店的感受。以后朋友到丽江玩一定会推荐这家啦。
[蜜月套房]
vanilla51
2018-01-25
5.0
在古城内住过几家客栈,最喜欢这里。客栈的内部布局很清新,卫生很好,设施齐全,很大的院落,小孩子在这里玩得很开心。
[蜜月套房]
alex9
2018-01-23
4.3
客栈确实不错,小妹妹的服务也很好,很热心,有机会还会再去住的!
[舒适家庭房]
cjssll
2018-01-20
4.8
很不错的小客栈,主要是蚊子太多了!我们至少打死10只,还有在飞来飞去的!厕所的窗帘很透,家庭一起去有点不方便,建议换一换~
[舒适家庭房]
E00834675
2018-01-19
2.5
一般,太一般
[豪华双人房]
lili812
2018-01-05
5.0
房间设施卫生服务都很好,洗漱用品一应具全,档次也都还不错,到四方街步行也就十多分钟,晚上很安静,小院我跟朋友都很喜欢,坐在院子的摇椅上晒太阳聊天很安逸,推荐大家去住!
[蜜月套房]
angelfenfen
2017-12-28
5.0
环境好,房间整洁干净,让我这个有小洁癖的人都住得很舒服的。老板娘和服务员都很热情友善,对我们出游给予了很多建议和帮助,给的饮食推荐性价比也都很高。我们在晴初阁二分店住了3天,最爱老板娘泡的功夫茶,喝喝茶,聊聊天,很舒服。在丽江的几天都很愉快!
[舒适家庭房]
e00617039
2017-12-16
5.0
服务好,干净,很有特色
[温馨大床房]
gaoli861215
2017-12-03
5.0
闹中取静,院落很漂亮。客栈为客人处处着想,细节做得很到位,关键是卫生干净。服务也是一等一的好,感谢这几天的悉心照顾。让我们感受到最美好的丽江!下次来丽江一定还选择这家客栈。
[豪华大床房]

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

A Natural Inn Lijiang

Yi He Zhao Qing Cun, No. 32(32), Old Town, Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 378
4.9/5 Based on 95 Reviews

gudingjia said: Didn't think boss because I can't find the Inn for 30 minutes, to make up for my housing upgrade! I was surprised! Inn lobby of fruits (apples. grape.) You can eat! Going out is sweet of you pull up a map tells you all the attention, she is afraid of strangers here you cheated! actually lived in the city, many star hotels can make me feel only this customer-oriented heart! boss warm and touching!

flying_pine said: First Inn, a very good impression. the main Inn's staff is very friendly, willing to help, we sat around chatting together for tea, cozy atmosphere, very different from staying in a hotel.: after playing friend to Lijiang will recommend this.

vanilla51 said: Several inns where she lived in the city, like most here. the internal layout of the Inn is very clean, health and good facilities, a large yard, the kids had a great time here.

lili812 said: Room facilities and health services are very good, bathroom supplies, grades are good, the street is more than 10 minutes on foot, very quiet at night, yard with my friends are like, sitting on a rocking chair in the yard in the Sun talking is very easy, recommend you to live!

angelfenfen said: Environment good, room clean clean, let I this has small cleanliness of people are live have is comfortable of. boss and waiter are is enthusiasm friendly, on we holiday give has many recommends and help, to of diet recommended price also are is high. we in fine early GE two branch live has 3 days, most love boss bubble of Kung Fu tea, drink tea, chat chat, is comfortable. in Lijiang of days are is happy!

e00617039 said: Good service, clean, very unique

gaoli861215 said: Lovely quiet courtyard are beautiful. Inn for the sake of guests, details are in place, the key is clean. services are also the number one good, thanks for the day care. make us feel most beautiful Lijiang! to Lijiang also chose this hotel next time.

nweli0 said: Inn of environment good, service attitude is good o, also is carefully to in table Shang put fruit and snack, room size moderate, but should some things are has Ah, price good. main is a door Inn of boss clerk will and you greeted said back's, and not Hotel signs type smile of welcomes to, is has home of taste! good's, live of is satisfaction of, next to Lijiang also live here!

a611015 said: Which is very nice

Joyce Pig said: In this Inn live of is satisfaction, a into yard of first impression see with very of clean, sanitation is clean, yard is big, is beautiful, room of layout is warm, Inn of design is has city of features, are is wood of. people very of enthusiasm, we each out, back they will is enthusiasm of and we greeted, we to has on there of situation not is familiar we asked boss they are is enthusiasm of to I pointing map and do diet recommended. If I timeNot me really wanted to stay there for a month, we would go to their House Inn, had to give five points. is really make me so reluctantly.

mengxiang said: Convenient, quiet ... room was clean, decorated very warm, the Inn staff very nice, very strong human, like staying home. sitting in the yard of the swing super comfortable, if next time I go to Lijiang will choose here.

ming24min said: Store people great help us plan the trip, telling us some tips before you go out and give us delicious place, very warm and very intimate, must ask them what don't understand. room and yard layout is cozy, clean and comfortable, the location is also very good. lobby there is free tea and fruit supply, all satisfaction. recommend staying!

TITI2008 said: Hotel location naozhongqujing, innkeeper hospitality, meals, lodging is very convenient!

Adrianne said: Close to the square Temple location, quiet, convenient, warm and comfortable room, clean and tidy, the wife of very warm, whether it is eating, shopping, trips gave us a lot of reliable and affordable advice, wife told us all she knows of have been enthusiastic patient. good advice ... will recommend to friends!

susan soar said: Inn location in City South loyalty market near, make in the take static, to main street a few minutes Bell, access city also is convenient. health is praise, more has air conditioning, also is intimate of equipped with has humidifier, let dry of season also became wet. room layout is has mood, service absolute intimate. holiday Qian also has been worried no enough of time do Raiders, arrived Inn behind tea side listening to big dragon of introduced and recommended, all of concerns full no, is play have good, eat have good, sleep have or. Mattress is a bit soft, but it's really very comfortable. you can say it was a pleasant surprise, given all of our journey so much beauty.

wwfcat said: Inn courtyard Super big, trees lawn, room of layout also is spent mind, facilities very complete, hot also to force. Inn provides of service also is thoughtful, contact holiday or other advisory are can get satisfaction of answers, daily back drink drink boss bubble of tea is comfortable. location make in the take static, to loyalty market buy fruit turn a alley on to has, distance wood House a few minutes Bell. personal feel for preferences quiet of high-end sightseeing guest.

ruanlc said: Quiet and quaint courtyard, clean comfortable rooms, two of hospitality of the owner, all people feel. sitting in the courtyard, drank tea, chatted with friends around the, enjoying the feeling of home, so good! it's a master in management of the Inn, next to Lijiang will choose here!

e05671485 said: Travel very convenient, room is clean, decoration has style, environment very elegant. shop boss very enthusiasm, each tired back Hou, sat in yard in, boss active provides free of tea and fruit, feel special warm. live had very more of hotel, this Inn has home of feel. feel is good, very thanks stores, in we stay during of care! has friends to, must recommended you home!

maomao19822009 said: Inn good, warm, room is very unique, Inn staff is nice and warm inside, also describes local characteristics, describes the ancient city course City shopping, quite a good Inn.

anson_yc said: Lijiang several times each, we are looking for your favorite Inns. selection on the Internet for a long time, think this is the type we like, rooms have air conditioning, humidifiers, excellent lighting, and most importantly quiet, to Lijiang will want to get a second to calm down at the yard. enjoying life slowly, drinking tea and chatting in the Sun, joy at leisure.

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2014   Decorated:2015   Number of rooms:30  
---

Amenities & services

General
charging park place safety box tour guide map for free coffee shop win bar Chinese restaurant lobby bar Central air-conditioning No elevator central heating Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking area Smoking prohibied Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-Function Hall Public area CCTV monitoring system Public Audio
Services
taxi ticket clinc express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Dry cleaning Ironing service Private check-in/check-out formalities Shoeshine service Bicycle rental service Shuttle shuttle bus for free Fax / Copy Butler service Carry the pet free Shuttle bus service 24h Lobby Manager Credit card settlement services Outside laundry service Doorman One-time billing services Valet Parking Ski register
Room Amenities
DDD IDD Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water Free wash supplies battrobe hair dry slippers Desk outlets Voltage 110V socket safety box elericla coffee pot mineral water mini bar Small refrigerator shower iron umbraler bathtub independent shower electric water heater Central air-conditioning ordinary split air-condition Free Newspaper Audio Wake-up Call Service Welcome gift City View Garden View Enjoy View Mountain View Balcony Massage Bathtub Bathroom telephone Bathroom Washing machine LCD TV 3D TV Charge TV Dining Area Chest/Wardrobe toaster sewing kit shade curtain Automatic curtain Fax Satellite Channels Connecting Room Daybeds Slippers Bedding: eiderdown Voicemail Landmark View Sofa Turndown bed Computer Spare bed 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel iPad A single specification power socket coffee machine Charge Movie Changing Room DVD Player Oven Kitchen kitchenware Microwave oven range electric blanket Sauna Dishwasher Radio iPod docking station game machine VCR CD player Fireplace mosquito net High speed Internet in room Telephone
Activities
tea barbecue chess room massage foot massage billiards room Playroom Billiard Library Hiking
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.9/ out of 5.0
gudingjia
22nd Feb,2018
5.0
Didn't think boss because I can't find the Inn for 30 minutes, to make up for my housing upgrade! I was surprised! Inn lobby of fruits (apples. grape.) You can eat! Going out is sweet of you pull up a map tells you all the attention, she is afraid of strangers here you cheated! actually lived in the city, many star hotels can make me feel only this customer-oriented heart! boss warm and touching!
[Stay in Warm Queen Room]
flying_pine
17th Feb,2018
5.0
First Inn, a very good impression. the main Inn's staff is very friendly, willing to help, we sat around chatting together for tea, cozy atmosphere, very different from staying in a hotel.: after playing friend to Lijiang will recommend this.
[Stay in Honeymoon Suite]
vanilla51
25th Jan,2018
5.0
Several inns where she lived in the city, like most here. the internal layout of the Inn is very clean, health and good facilities, a large yard, the kids had a great time here.
[Stay in Honeymoon Suite]
alex9
23rd Jan,2018
4.3
Inn is indeed good, little sister service is also very good, very enthusiastic, opportunities will come to live!
[Stay in Superior Family Room]
cjssll
20th Jan,2018
4.8
Very nice little Inn, mainly mosquitoes too much! we killed at least 10, and fly! toilet curtains, families go a bit inconvenient, it is recommended that for a change-
[Stay in Superior Family Room]
E00834675
19th Jan,2018
2.5
General public, Ryota
[Stay in Deluxe Twin Room]
lili812
5th Jan,2018
5.0
Room facilities and health services are very good, bathroom supplies, grades are good, the street is more than 10 minutes on foot, very quiet at night, yard with my friends are like, sitting on a rocking chair in the yard in the Sun talking is very easy, recommend you to live!
[Stay in Honeymoon Suite]
angelfenfen
28th Dec,2017
5.0
Environment good, room clean clean, let I this has small cleanliness of people are live have is comfortable of. boss and waiter are is enthusiasm friendly, on we holiday give has many recommends and help, to of diet recommended price also are is high. we in fine early GE two branch live has 3 days, most love boss bubble of Kung Fu tea, drink tea, chat chat, is comfortable. in Lijiang of days are is happy!
[Stay in Superior Family Room]
e00617039
16th Dec,2017
5.0
Good service, clean, very unique
[Stay in Warm Queen Room]
gaoli861215
3rd Dec,2017
5.0
Lovely quiet courtyard are beautiful. Inn for the sake of guests, details are in place, the key is clean. services are also the number one good, thanks for the day care. make us feel most beautiful Lijiang! to Lijiang also chose this hotel next time.
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...