麗江南園居客棧

麗江 古城區 南門街依古巷52號,近南門廣場.顯示地圖 >
CNY 78
4.2/5 ,共17條評論

andy7712:客棧在雖然在古城里面,但是里面的寧靜讓人舒服,客棧總體還不錯,最重要的是客棧老板真的超級好人!!下次來麗江會繼續來這間客棧

a63990881:不錯,位置靠近南門方便進出。

forestleo:這是我第二次入住南園居,每次來的感覺都不一樣。首先店主是個帥氣熱心的小伙,服務周到細致,剛到麗江怕我迷路還特意接站。了解到是學旅游專業,對我的出行提出了很好的建議;然后離四方街有一小段距離,每天吃完飯去四方街走走很是愜意。相對其它客棧來說衛生干凈、環境優美、價格合適是非常適合居住的。最后附上自己視角下的南園居,期待下次還會有更大的驚喜。

jinjinbao:位置離古城南門很近,關鍵不錯,老板很熱情。

annawei:交通便利,而且鬧中取靜。整個客棧讓人感覺很溫馨,很潔凈,有家的感覺。服務員熱情周到。店老板是個帥小伙子呀,對麗江附近的景區非常熟悉,是個熱心人!

vern25cn:朋友說還不錯

patricia75014:酒店位置好,服務也好。

cpulee:總體不錯,去哪都方便

youyangju:5.1小長假住的,網上不好訂房所以才選了這家,結果去了才發現好多客棧都有空房。 優點:客棧位置不錯,房間設施還可以,熱水挺好的 缺點:隔音效果差,住了兩天,每天早上6點就有集合的人,導游還要點名集合!也不知道是團隊游,還是這家的顧客都報了一個旅行團。我們是自由行,本來想睡個懶覺,結果每天早上被這些人吵醒,特別郁悶。

e00558650:環境不錯,價格公道,交通比較方便。總體來說還可以。

suixinbenteng:服務很好,很熱情,位置也不錯,方便出行

jwt87:還行吧

judy_pan:設施有點成舊。不過在古城內這價格但是比較實惠

marstears:住了一晚,第二天漲價到400多。

sly1207:春節出游前后共住過5個酒店或客棧,這個唯一不滿意的一家,房間在春節期間確實算便宜的,但因此就服務打折嗎?或者說不是因為價格打折,是對誰都那樣,昨天和別人吵,今天和我吵,都是出來玩的才會住古城客棧,懶得跟你計較。客棧還好啦,我住的那間有點掉墻皮有點小,這都不重要。退房那天早上睡過頭了,洗澡時已經過了12點了,這個是我的錯,如果超的多,加點錢也是應該的,但你在我洗到一半,給我停了熱水就不是你不對了吧,希望老板換個前臺,你家生意會更好的。

bystart:老媽要求低,價格便宜設施一般也都可以接受。

anita5:周邊環境倒是挺安靜的就是房間太差。

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

特價間

  • 12方
  • 雙床房
  • 1層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

一樓雙床房

  • 15方
  • 雙床房
  • 1層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

一樓大床房

  • 18方
  • 大床房
  • 1層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.5米,1張

二樓雙床房

  • 15方
  • 雙床房
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

二樓大床房

  • 15方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

一樓三人間

  • 25方
  • --
  • 1層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,3張

二樓三人間

  • 15方
  • --
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,3張

酒店詳情

2004年開業   2010年裝修   25間房  
  麗江南園居客棧位于云南省麗江市大研古城南門街依古巷,從古城南門停車場步行到客棧僅需4分鐘,從客棧步行到古城中心四方街僅需8至10分鐘。
  麗江南園居客棧房屋建筑融合了漢、藏、白等民族特色,從而形成了納西族獨有建筑風格,體現了納西族的布局、漢族的磚瓦、藏族的繪畫、白族的雕刻四個民族的特點,是典型的納西民居“四合院”。體現了納西人在與自然界的和諧相處過程中,能夠巧妙地將自然界的生靈裝飾在古樸的六合門、窗上,使之有了鮮活的生命,納西語稱“四季博古”,漢語為“福包四季”之意。環繞古城的水系從門前流淌,仿佛“雪山如來倒影搖落天上人間,玉水河流柳煙描繪人間春色”之美景。院落天井用鵝卵石與瓦礫鑲嵌成“福祿壽”圖案,院內花草叢生,一年四季鮮花爭奇斗艷,清新典雅,寧靜祥和是客棧的特色。
  麗江南園居客棧設有風格各異的客房,均設有獨立衛生間。其中:標準雙人間、豪華雙人間、豪華大床房、標準單人間、標準三人間。

設施&服務

酒店設施
收費停車場 前臺貴重物品保險柜 無電梯 吸煙區 非經營性客人休息區
服務項目
叫車服務 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 商務中心 郵政服務 行李寄存 叫醒服務 接機服務 送餐服務 快速辦理入住/退房手續 租車服務 信用卡結算服務 外送洗衣服務 一次性賬單結算服務 部分時段前臺服務 接站服務
房間設施
24小時熱水 拖鞋 書桌 110V電壓插座 電熱水壺 咖啡壺/茶壺 獨立淋浴間 非24小時熱水 無免費洗漱用品 喚醒服務 城景 花園景 享有風景 浴室 液晶電視機 用餐區 公用吹風機 衣柜/衣櫥 遮光窗簾 手動窗簾 電視機 床具:毯子或被子 220V電壓插座 有線頻道 單一規格電源插座 微波爐 電熱毯 客房WIFI覆蓋 客房WIFI覆蓋免費
活動設施
茶室 棋牌室
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.2/ 5.0
anita5
2017-09-10
2.3
周邊環境倒是挺安靜的就是房間太差。
[二樓雙床房]
e00558650
2017-08-23
4.3
環境不錯,價格公道,交通比較方便。總體來說還可以。
[特價間]
andy7712
2017-08-14
5.0
客棧在雖然在古城里面,但是里面的寧靜讓人舒服,客棧總體還不錯,最重要的是客棧老板真的超級好人!!下次來麗江會繼續來這間客棧
[二樓三人間]
a63990881
2017-06-01
5.0
不錯,位置靠近南門方便進出。
[一樓大床房]
cpulee
2017-03-27
4.5
總體不錯,去哪都方便
[一樓雙床房]
forestleo
2017-03-16
5.0
這是我第二次入住南園居,每次來的感覺都不一樣。首先店主是個帥氣熱心的小伙,服務周到細致,剛到麗江怕我迷路還特意接站。了解到是學旅游專業,對我的出行提出了很好的建議;然后離四方街有一小段距離,每天吃完飯去四方街走走很是愜意。相對其它客棧來說衛生干凈、環境優美、價格合適是非常適合居住的。最后附上自己視角下的南園居,期待下次還會有更大的驚喜。
jinjinbao
2016-10-11
5.0
位置離古城南門很近,關鍵不錯,老板很熱情。
[特價間]
annawei
2016-08-17
5.0
交通便利,而且鬧中取靜。整個客棧讓人感覺很溫馨,很潔凈,有家的感覺。服務員熱情周到。店老板是個帥小伙子呀,對麗江附近的景區非常熟悉,是個熱心人!
[一樓雙床房]
youyangju
2016-07-01
4.5
5.1小長假住的,網上不好訂房所以才選了這家,結果去了才發現好多客棧都有空房。 優點:客棧位置不錯,房間設施還可以,熱水挺好的 缺點:隔音效果差,住了兩天,每天早上6點就有集合的人,導游還要點名集合!也不知道是團隊游,還是這家的顧客都報了一個旅行團。我們是自由行,本來想睡個懶覺,結果每天早上被這些人吵醒,特別郁悶。
patricia75014
2016-04-26
4.8
酒店位置好,服務也好。
1 2

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Lijiang Nanyuanju Hotel

No.52 Yiguxiang Nanmen Street(52), Old Town, Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 78
4.2/5 Based on 17 Reviews

andy7712 said: Inn while inside the city, but there is quiet comfortable, overall good Inn, the most important thing is the innkeeper of the super good guy! next time to Lijiang will continue in this Inn

a63990881 said: Great location near the South Gate of easy access.

forestleo said: This is I second times staying South Park home, each to of feel are not as. first owner is a handsome enthusiastic of small guy, service thoughtful detailed, just to Lijiang fear I lost also deliberately station. understand to is learn tourism professional, on I of travel proposed has is good of recommends; then away from Quartet Street has a small paragraph distance, daily eat finished rice to Quartet Street go go is is comfortable. relative other Inn for health clean, environment beautiful, price right is very for live of. last attached himself perspectiveUnder the Nan Yuan Ju, looking forward to the next time there will be more surprises.

jinjinbao said: Location is near the South Gate of the ancient city, key to good bosses are very enthusiastic.

annawei said: Transportation is convenient, and naozhongqujing. throughout the Inn feels very warm, very clean, and feels like home. warm and thoughtful staff. the shop owner is a handsome young man, near the Lijiang area are very familiar with, is a warmhearted people!

vern25cn said: Friends said good

patricia75014 said: Good location, service.

cpulee said: Nice hotel, where both

youyangju said: 5.1 holiday, not booking online so they chose this, and went only to find many pubs have chosen. Advantages; Inn location good, room facilities also can, hot is good of shortcomings; noise effect poor, live has two days, daily 6 o'clock in the morning on has collection of people, guide also to named collection! also not know is team tour, also is this of customer are reported has a tours. we is free line, was wants to sleep a lazy sleep, results daily morning was these peopleWake, especially depressed.

e00558650 said: Nice price, more convenient transportation. overall.

suixinbenteng said: Service is very good, very friendly, location was good, easy travel

jwt87 said: It's OK

judy_pan said: Facility is a little old. but the price in the city but more affordable

marstears said: Stay the night, rise to more than 400 the next day.

sly1207 said: Festival holiday before and after total live had 5 a hotel or Inn, this only not satisfaction of a, room in Festival during does is cheap of, but so on service discount did? or said not because price discount, is on who are as, yesterday and others noisy, today and I noisy, are is out play of only will live City Inn, too lazy to with you care. Inn OK's, I live of that between somewhat off paint somewhat small, this are not important. check out day morning sleep head has, bath Shi has after has 12 o'clock, this is my fault, if more, some money should be, but the you in me halfway through the wash, I turned off the hot water, it is not your right, wish the boss to change a front desk, your business will be even better.

bystart said: MOM asked, cheap facilities generally are acceptable.

anita5 said: Surroundings very quiet location is so bad.

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion

  • 12 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Twin Room(1F)

  • 15 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

1F Queen Room

  • 18 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

2F Twin Room

  • 15 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

2F Queen Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Triple Room(1F)

  • 25 sqm
  • --
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 3

Triple room(2F)

  • 15 sqm
  • --
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 3

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2004   Decorated:2010   Number of rooms:25  
---

Amenities & services

General
charging park place safety box No elevator Smoking area Guest rest area
Services
taxi ticket laudary Business center express service luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Credit card settlement services Outside laundry service One-time billing services Part of the front desk service Pick up train service
Room Amenities
hot water slippers Desk Voltage 110V socket elericla coffee pot independent shower No 24 hours hot water Charge wash supplies Wake-up Call Service City View Garden View Enjoy View Bathroom LCD TV Dining Area Public hair dryer Chest/Wardrobe shade curtain Manual curtain TV Bedding: blankets or quilts 220v voltage socket cable channel A single specification power socket Microwave oven electric blanket WIFI in room Free wifi in room
Activities
tea chess room
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.2/ out of 5.0
anita5
10th Sep,2017
2.3
Surroundings very quiet location is so bad.
[Stay in 2F Twin Room]
e00558650
23rd Aug,2017
4.3
Nice price, more convenient transportation. overall.
[Stay in Special Promotion]
andy7712
14th Aug,2017
5.0
Inn while inside the city, but there is quiet comfortable, overall good Inn, the most important thing is the innkeeper of the super good guy! next time to Lijiang will continue in this Inn
[Stay in Triple room(2F)]
a63990881
1st Jun,2017
5.0
Great location near the South Gate of easy access.
[Stay in 1F Queen Room]
cpulee
27th Mar,2017
4.5
Nice hotel, where both
[Stay in Twin Room(1F)]
forestleo
16th Mar,2017
5.0
This is I second times staying South Park home, each to of feel are not as. first owner is a handsome enthusiastic of small guy, service thoughtful detailed, just to Lijiang fear I lost also deliberately station. understand to is learn tourism professional, on I of travel proposed has is good of recommends; then away from Quartet Street has a small paragraph distance, daily eat finished rice to Quartet Street go go is is comfortable. relative other Inn for health clean, environment beautiful, price right is very for live of. last attached himself perspectiveUnder the Nan Yuan Ju, looking forward to the next time there will be more surprises.
jinjinbao
11st Oct,2016
5.0
Location is near the South Gate of the ancient city, key to good bosses are very enthusiastic.
[Stay in Special Promotion]
annawei
17th Aug,2016
5.0
Transportation is convenient, and naozhongqujing. throughout the Inn feels very warm, very clean, and feels like home. warm and thoughtful staff. the shop owner is a handsome young man, near the Lijiang area are very familiar with, is a warmhearted people!
[Stay in Twin Room(1F)]
youyangju
1st Jul,2016
4.5
5.1 holiday, not booking online so they chose this, and went only to find many pubs have chosen. Advantages; Inn location good, room facilities also can, hot is good of shortcomings; noise effect poor, live has two days, daily 6 o'clock in the morning on has collection of people, guide also to named collection! also not know is team tour, also is this of customer are reported has a tours. we is free line, was wants to sleep a lazy sleep, results daily morning was these peopleWake, especially depressed.
patricia75014
26th Apr,2016
4.8
Good location, service.
1 2

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...