漢庭怡萊酒店(杭州黃龍新店)

杭州 西湖區 天目山路99號,近保俶路.顯示地圖 >
CNY 180
4.1/5 ,共678條評論

bysic:好多好多難道難道難道難道就難道難道難道記得記得你

Benben yan:干凈,交通方便

ivylo:房間很好很干凈

beautifulloser:好!續訂了。洗澡淋雨很爽

cxx29:酒店環境很好,服務也棒棒噠,而且離西湖,黃龍體育館都很近,很方便!

lung2301:各項都很好,離西湖也很近。

ayang:去浙大辦事,怡萊就在對面,很方便。房間很大,設施很新。

e02460795:挺好的,就是廁所的門是透明的,有點接受不了!

e00068629:整體不錯,寬敞明亮

babyted:不錯

doglasyu:床很舒服,衛生很干凈!,整體感覺很好.位置很好,對面就是浙江大學西溪校區,離黃龍體育館很近.很方便.服務很好,前臺都面帶微笑,客房服務員也很親切,房間衛生很好,很干凈,床很大,很寬敞,熱水很好,水溫適宜,水壓到位,被子很舒服,毛巾浴巾也很柔軟,真心很好的一家酒店。1、到西湖很近;2、晚上小吃很多,很棒;3、房間很大,很寬;4、裝修非常到位,很品;5、洗浴水力夠大,很爽;6、網速很快;7、前臺非常客氣,很好。,整體都很好.非常好的一家店,推薦入住

xiangyiwei:地理位置很好,就在浙大對面,離黃龍體育中心也很近,第一感覺不錯,大堂很高大上,服務員都很熱情,臉上洋溢著笑容,挺好,進去房間,兩紅枕頭河外耀眼,不錯的裝修和風格,和朋友出來一起玩耍感覺很舒服,床很軟,窗簾很漂亮,毛巾浴巾很干凈,熱水水溫適當,熱水也很快,很喜歡這家店,以后來杭州還會再來這家

artai:酒店招牌很亮眼,大堂很明亮,前臺服務很好很熱情,天氣冷還很熱心的提示房間有空調,還介紹了很多吃的玩的地方,特別是離西湖近,離電影院也近,房間安靜整潔,床睡的舒服,熱水很熱,跟朋友出來玩,玩的開心,住的也開心,真是不枉此行啊,推薦這家漢庭酒店!

janellu102:還不錯,離各個景區都不遠,挺好的!

pandou2:不錯很舒適 團購價格也實惠

ever8333:喜歡,推薦!酒店裝修風格很喜歡,很給力的熱水,空調,房間還有軟軟的沙發椅,液晶電視很大,很清晰,衛生干凈,一次性用品齊全,干凈,服務人員工作熱情,微笑服務,還會介紹吃喝玩樂的好地方,極力推薦漢庭酒店黃龍新店!大家一起來住吧!!!!!

e05243431:前臺都面帶微笑,服務很好,房間用品,設施都很齊全,環境很好,空間很大,敞亮。性價比很高,非常好哦!床也很舒服,衛生很干凈!,整體感覺很好.位置很好,就在浙江大學西溪校區對面,離黃龍體育中心步行十分鐘.很方便.真心很好的一家酒店。1、酒店在西湖邊上,很近;2、酒店周圍晚上小吃很多,很棒;3、客房空間很大,很寬;4、裝修很有品;5、水力夠大,6、寬帶速度不錯,很快;推薦入住

Vengeanse:位置很好,在市中心,距離浙大西溪校區和各個景點都很近。衛生、服務都不錯,房間空間大,地板干凈,床鋪干凈整潔,躺上去很舒服,離辦公處相當近,地處也很安靜,推薦大家來住這家。

dingdongM:還不錯

peipei_Y:位置很好,在市中心,距離浙大西溪校區和各個景點都很近。衛生、服務都不錯,尤其是洗澡很舒服。不足的是沒有香皂。空調的按鍵很不靈敏,晚上室內光線有些暗。整體來說還不錯。

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

高級大床房

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 3-7層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

酒店詳情

2008年開業   2014年裝修   82間房   所在商業區:黃龍體育中心
  漢庭怡萊酒店(杭州黃龍新店)位于天目山路99號,地處杭州黃龍高檔商務區,毗鄰世貿中心、黃龍體育中心、旅游集散中心、浙大西溪校區(僅200米),距西湖曲院風荷、楊公堤、岳墳、黃龍洞、印象西湖、植物園、浙大玉泉僅5-7分鐘車程,信步可達,離靈隱、斷橋、西溪濕地也僅10-15分鐘車程,周邊交通便利,酒店整體設計優雅、現代時尚氣息濃郁、軟硬件服務優質,流暢的寬帶接口和無所不在的WIFI,給您無限暢聊;中央熱水系統讓您暢享熱帶雨淋,不用擔心熱水的質量;客房內提供高標準床上用品、秉承超性價比的服務理念,優越的文教區位置,盡享高校文化和重溫學生時代生活,是商務、旅游客人的理想酒店。

設施&服務

酒店設施
收費停車場 電梯
服務項目
旅游票務服務 行李寄存 叫醒服務 傳真/復印
房間設施
國內長途電話 國際長途電話 24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 多種規格電源插座 電熱水壺 免費瓶裝水 獨立淋浴間 衣柜/衣櫥 針線包
活動設施
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.1/ 5.0
bysic
2018-02-24
5.0
好多好多難道難道難道難道就難道難道難道記得記得你
[高級大床房]
Benben yan
2018-02-21
5.0
干凈,交通方便
[雙床房]
ivylo
2018-02-19
5.0
房間很好很干凈
[高級大床房]
dingdongM
2018-02-17
4.8
還不錯
[雙床房]
leungbb
2018-02-16
4.0
漢庭品牌管理,衛生挺好,就是這間停車超級不方便,還40元一晚。
[雙床房]
beautifulloser
2018-02-16
5.0
好!續訂了。洗澡淋雨很爽
[高級大床房]
cxx29
2018-02-13
5.0
酒店環境很好,服務也棒棒噠,而且離西湖,黃龍體育館都很近,很方便!
[高級大床房]
peipei_Y
2018-02-12
4.8
位置很好,在市中心,距離浙大西溪校區和各個景點都很近。衛生、服務都不錯,尤其是洗澡很舒服。不足的是沒有香皂。空調的按鍵很不靈敏,晚上室內光線有些暗。整體來說還不錯。
[高級大床房]
lung2301
2018-02-09
5.0
各項都很好,離西湖也很近。
[高級大床房]
jim_fan
2018-01-30
2.5
半夜2點到的,酒店周圍環境還可以。但是酒房間里面真心不怎么樣,看了照片上照的還可以,當時貴了一些都定了、結果房間衛生基本跟沒打掃一樣,洗浴間門口甚至還有瓜子殼、那個拖鞋就更別說了,又薄又差啊~ 反正整體都不怎么樣。只適合歇息一下,主要就是衛生啊!不太滿意。
[高級大床房]

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Hanting Elan Inn (Huanglong Hangzhou)

99 Tianmushan Road (Tianmushan Lu)(99), Xihu, Hangzhou, China.Show Map >
CNY 180
4.1/5 Based on 678 Reviews

Benben yan said: Clean, convenient

ivylo said: Rooms are nice and clean

beautifulloser said: Good! renewed. bathing in the rain so cool

cxx29 said: Hotel is great, the service also stick his and near West Lake, huanglong gymnasium is very close, very convenient!

lung2301 said: Well, from the Lake are also close.

ayang said: Zhejiang University-do, Elan is on the opposite side, very convenient. room is very big, very new.

e02460795 said: Good, is the toilet door is transparent, can not accept!

e00068629 said: Nice, bright and spacious

babyted said: Which is very nice

doglasyu said: Bed is comfortable, health is clean!, overall feel is good. location is good, opposite is Zhejiang University West Brook campus, away from huanglong stadium is near. is convenient. service is good, front desk are surface with smile, rooms waiter also is kind, room health is good, is clean, bed is big, is spacious, hot is good, water temperature suitable, hydraulic in place, quilt is comfortable, towel towel also is soft, really is good of a hotel. 1, to Lake is near; 2, night snacks many, isNice 3, room is very large, very wide and 4, decoration is in place, it is 5, bathing water is big enough, very comfortable; 6, fast, 7, the front desk was very polite, very good., overall very good. very good shop recommended stay

xiangyiwei said: Location is good, on in zheda opposite, away from huanglong Sports Center also is near, first feel good, lobby is tall Shang, waiter are is enthusiasm, face Shang full with smile, is good, in room, two red pillow River outside dazzling, good of decoration and style, and friends out with play feel is comfortable, bed is soft, curtains is beautiful, towel towel is clean, hot water temperature appropriate, hot also soon, is like this shop, to later Hangzhou also will again to this

artai said: Hotel signs is bright eye, lobby is bright, front desk service is good is enthusiasm, weather cold also is enthusiastic of tips room has air conditioning, also introduced has many eat of play of place, especially away from Lake near, away from cinema also near, room quiet clean, bed sleep of comfortable, hot is hot, with friends out play, play of happy, live of also happy, is not waste trip Ah, recommended this Han Chamber hotel!

janellu102 said: Well, not far from the area, good!

pandou2 said: Nice comfortable buying prices affordable

ever8333 said: Like, recommend! hotel decor very much, is to force hot water, air conditioning, rooms also have a soft sofa, LCD TV is very large, very clear, and clean, disposable supplies complete, clean, staff enthusiasm, service with a smile, will also introduce good place to eat, drink, highly recommended Han Ting Hotel Huang Longxin shop! come on everybody!

e05243431 said: Front desk are surface with smile, service is good, room supplies, facilities are is complete, environment is good, space is big, bright. price is high, very good Oh! bed also is comfortable, health is clean!, overall feel is good. location is good, on in Zhejiang University West Brook campus opposite, away from huanglong Sports Center walk ten minutes. is convenient. really is good of a hotel. 1, hotel in Lake side Shang, is near; 2, hotel around night snacks many, is Rod; 3, rooms space isLarge, wide, 4, decoration is 5, hydraulic enough, 6, broadband speed good, fast; recommended stay

Vengeanse said: Good location, in the city center, from xixi campus of Zhejiang University and the various attractions are very close. health services are good, room space, floors clean, beds are clean, lay up is very comfortable, quite near from the Office, located in the quiet, recommend you to stay at.

dingdongM said: It's not bad

peipei_Y said: Good location, in the city center, from xixi campus of Zhejiang University and the various attractions are very close. health services are good, especially the bath very comfortable. insufficient is no SOAP. keys for air conditioning is very sensitive, some dark night indoor light ... overall good.

avrilvera said: Good, great, attitude better than hotel around the same

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:310006   Open:2008   Decorated:2014   Number of rooms:82   Commercial Area:Huanglong Sports Centre
The Hanting Elan Inn-Huanglong Hangzhou (Hanting Yilai Jiudian-Hangzhou Huanglong Xindian) is situated close to downtown Hangzhou and the Huanglong commercial area.

This Hangzhou hotel houses spacious guestrooms equipped with international direct dial telephones, 24-hour hot water and central air conditioning.

Amenities & services

General
charging park place Elevator
Services
ticket luggage storage moring call service Fax / Copy
Room Amenities
DDD IDD hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk outlets elericla mineral water independent shower Chest/Wardrobe sewing kit
Activities
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.1/ out of 5.0
Benben yan
21st Feb,2018
5.0
Clean, convenient
[Stay in Twin Room]
ivylo
19th Feb,2018
5.0
Rooms are nice and clean
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
dingdongM
17th Feb,2018
4.8
It's not bad
[Stay in Twin Room]
leungbb
16th Feb,2018
4.0
Hanting brand management, hygiene is good, this parking is super convenient, 40 Yuan a night.
[Stay in Twin Room]
beautifulloser
16th Feb,2018
5.0
Good! renewed. bathing in the rain so cool
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
cxx29
13rd Feb,2018
5.0
Hotel is great, the service also stick his and near West Lake, huanglong gymnasium is very close, very convenient!
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
peipei_Y
12nd Feb,2018
4.8
Good location, in the city center, from xixi campus of Zhejiang University and the various attractions are very close. health services are good, especially the bath very comfortable. insufficient is no SOAP. keys for air conditioning is very sensitive, some dark night indoor light ... overall good.
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
lung2301
9th Feb,2018
5.0
Well, from the Lake are also close.
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
jim_fan
30th Jan,2018
2.5
Midnight 2 points to of, hotel around environment also can. but wine room inside really not how, see has photos photogenic of also can, at your has some are set has, results room health basic with didn't clean as, bath between door even also has seeds shell, that slippers on more alone has, and thin and poor Ah-anyway overall are not how. only for rest about, main is health Ah! not too satisfaction.
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
lavenderyanyan
28th Jan,2018
4.0
All right
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...