天涯驛站(大理海角店)

大理市 博愛路上菜園名城藝苑對面巷子進巷100米,近洋人街.顯示地圖 >
CNY 138
4.6/5 ,共77條評論

bj123:老板好,可以入住

GeorgeYe:老板很熱情 很開心 下回再來麗江還是會住在這

gdgmwmg:老板非常不錯,地方也好,干凈,絕對值得一住

lm579:洗手池的水一直都是黃的。因為老板不在,是小林接待的,人挺好,給我們泡茶喝。還跟著他去打泉水喝。還幫我們聯系包車環海。服務很周到。下次再來

e02242299:廣東人開的天涯驛站,老板娘和輝哥都很熱情,還有接我們的小哥也很熱情,路上都和我們說很多好玩的地方,以后有朋友來大理玩必須推薦一下,個人覺得很不錯,位置近,而且晚上休息都很安靜。

niuwd001:好評。

Pig @ @ Insomnia:很有家的味道,艷老板超級好,還跟我們說各種注意事項,買東西各種。我們爬蒼山回來晚了,老板娘還幫我們叫車。很喜歡院子里的秋千,坐了會兒,感覺很好。就是時間倉促,沒和老板喝幾杯茶。

FMS933:環境不錯,老板人很好

a_senna1994:房間干凈整潔,很溫馨。 老板人很好,送的小禮物非常喜歡。 下次再來大理,還住“天涯客棧”!

layrax:老板夫妻超級nice,他們就是云南旅游地圖,只要說出你想怎么玩,他們可以幫忙拼車約車代買票介紹美食,只有你想不到沒有他們做不到。客棧安靜清潔,但走出巷子到各景點又很方便。

JulietteJIN:很閑情的客棧,呆久了不想離開,老板娘艷姐很熱情,玫瑰花茶很好喝,大愛。

Bluecrest:非常美好的一次旅行體驗,客棧環境很好,離洋人街,人民路都很近,可謂鬧中取靜。進門就有一個大茶臺,進去的時候老板正在喝茶,我也是一個喜歡喝茶的人,就厚著臉皮湊上去了,老板人很熱情,熱情的招呼喝茶,還拿出了上好的生普,超有有家的感覺,另外房間衛生也超贊

wu golfer:有當地特色,還是比較安逸的

eveningwind:位置很好,老板隨和熱情

neolunatic:環境好

lynnluying:交通相當便利。剛來的時候有些不熟悉地形,覺得好遠。熟悉之后發現就在南門和紅龍井門之間。離酒吧街很近,但難得還鬧中取靜。房間很干凈。我們三人住的是里外兩間房,很寬敞。老板也很熱情。坐在院里享受陽光和花香,和各地的朋友聊天品茶吃香甜的喜洲粑粑。讓我想在麗江找到的那種悠閑生活在這里實現。現在想來還回味無群。

isaacliu:地理位置好 店里的人也超熱情 推薦

yc8113_cn:客棧位置不錯,鬧中取靜,離紅龍井酒吧街很近,客棧的老板很熱情,給我們介紹路線,大贊,房間衛生很干凈,而且我發現每個房間都還有鮮花。院子里的花也是開的很漂亮。要不是已訂好去麗江的火車票,我們都還想住多幾天,個人建議來大理最好不要訂好去任何地方的票,因為我已經后悔了,大理是一個悠閑自在的地方。

rsrm001:老板一家人好熱情,還主動出來接我們,環境也不錯,三樓有洗衣機還有觀景臺

sswwljsx:整體感覺是不錯的

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

古典雅致標準間

  • 25方
  • 雙床房
  • 1-2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

古典雅致大床間

  • 25方
  • 大床房
  • 1-2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

古典雅致家庭間

  • 30方
  • --
  • 1-2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張和單人床1.2米,1張

酒店詳情

2011年開業   2014年裝修   11間房  
  天涯驛站(大理海角店)位于博愛路南,毗鄰小吃街人民路、酒吧街、洋人街、紅龍井,鬧中取靜,是個精致的白族民居院落。
  雅致的漢白玉回廊,大大的院落,高高照壁中央神奇地隱現關公英姿。院中之水引用蒼山清泉,甘甜可口,可隨手取來飲用。樓頂的寬闊露臺是整個院子最美妙的地方,露臺白天灑滿陽光,夜晚亦是賞月好去處,古城和蒼山洱海一覽無遺,看著美景,沏上壺普洱茶,是我們一直向往的大理頂級生活。某友人初見即感嘆道:這真是大理的后花園啊。

設施&服務

酒店設施
前臺貴重物品保險柜 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 酒吧 無空調 非經營性客人休息區
服務項目
叫車服務 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 郵政服務 行李寄存 叫醒服務 接機服務 送餐服務 快速辦理入住/退房手續 租車服務 自行車租賃服務 管家服務 可攜帶寵物 外送洗衣服務 旅游票務專柜 部分時段前臺服務
房間設施
國內長途電話 24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 吹風機 拖鞋 多種規格電源插座 110V電壓插座 電熱水壺 咖啡壺/茶壺 淋浴 雨傘 獨立淋浴間 免費洗漱用品(6樣以內) 洗衣機 液晶電視機 電風扇 衣柜/衣櫥 針線包 遮光窗簾 電子秤 衛星頻道 電視機 床具:毯子或被子 220V電壓插座 有線頻道 單一規格電源插座 電熱毯 房間內高速上網 電話 客房WIFI覆蓋 客房WIFI覆蓋免費
活動設施
茶室 燒烤 棋牌室
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.6/ 5.0
bj123
2018-01-31
5.0
老板好,可以入住
[古典雅致標準間]
sasa_vivi
2018-01-28
4.3
一對廣東夫妻開的客棧,感覺很親切,客棧離古城南門這邊去步行街很近,住的是家庭房有兩個房間三張床一家人住很方便,老板和老板娘人很好客老公沒事就在一樓蹭老板的茶喝,這次因為行程原因只住了一晚有點不舍是對大理的也是對天涯客棧的,下次來大理還會住這一家。ps:他們家的前臺很驚艷,哈哈__
[古典雅致家庭間]
asxasfda
2018-01-20
3.3
還可以,比較干凈、衛生,環境不錯
[古典雅致標準間]
GeorgeYe
2017-12-31
5.0
老板很熱情 很開心 下回再來麗江還是會住在這
[古典雅致標準間]
gdgmwmg
2017-12-10
5.0
老板非常不錯,地方也好,干凈,絕對值得一住
[古典雅致標準間]
lm579
2017-11-08
5.0
洗手池的水一直都是黃的。因為老板不在,是小林接待的,人挺好,給我們泡茶喝。還跟著他去打泉水喝。還幫我們聯系包車環海。服務很周到。下次再來
[古典雅致標準間]
e02242299
2017-11-01
5.0
廣東人開的天涯驛站,老板娘和輝哥都很熱情,還有接我們的小哥也很熱情,路上都和我們說很多好玩的地方,以后有朋友來大理玩必須推薦一下,個人覺得很不錯,位置近,而且晚上休息都很安靜。
[古典雅致標準間]
niuwd001
2017-11-01
5.0
好評。
[古典雅致大床間]
Pig @ @ Insomnia
2017-10-31
5.0
很有家的味道,艷老板超級好,還跟我們說各種注意事項,買東西各種。我們爬蒼山回來晚了,老板娘還幫我們叫車。很喜歡院子里的秋千,坐了會兒,感覺很好。就是時間倉促,沒和老板喝幾杯茶。
[古典雅致標準間]
FMS933
2017-10-30
5.0
環境不錯,老板人很好
[古典雅致標準間]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

The Hai Jiao Shop With Tian Ya

Shang Cai Yuan,Bo Ai Road,Old Town(100), Dali, China.Show Map >
CNY 138
4.6/5 Based on 77 Reviews

bj123 said: The bosses, they may

GeorgeYe said: Boss was very warm and very happy again to Lijiang will still live in the

gdgmwmg said: Boss is very good place, clean, definitely worth a

lm579 said: Sink water has always been yellow. because the boss is away, is a small forest reception, very good, gave us tea drink. also followed him to play spring drink. further help contact us chartered sea ... great service ... come again

e02242299 said: Guangdong people of tianya, wife and brother fai was very friendly, and our little brother was very helpful and told us many interesting places on the way, after a friend to play Dali must recommend, personally thought very good, close, and rest are very quiet at night.

niuwd001 said: Praise.

Pig @ @ Insomnia said: It is the taste of home, Yan boss is super nice, also told us that a variety of considerations, buying things. we climb the mountain came back late, wife of us calling. like the yard swing, sit for a while, it feels good. is haste, did not drink a few cups of tea with the boss.

FMS933 said: Nice boss is very nice

a_senna1994 said: Rooms clean and tidy, very warm. The boss is very nice, and send gift very much. Next to Dali, 'Horizon Inn'!

layrax said: Boss super nice couple, they are tourist map of Yunnan province, just tell me how you want to play, they can help a car about the car to buy a ticket to introduce food, only you can not think without their did not. Inn quiet clean, but walked out of the alley to the various attractions and convenient.

JulietteJIN said: Leisure Inn, stay for a long time did not want to leave, the wife of SIS-yan are very enthusiastic and rose tea is good, love.

Bluecrest said: Very better of once travel experience, Inn environment is good, away from foreigners Street, Renmin road, are is near, can be described as make in the take static. door on has a big tea Taiwan, in of when boss is tea, I is a like tea of people, on thick with skin up up has, boss people is enthusiasm, enthusiasm of greeted tea, also took out has good morning of health General, Super has has home of feel, addition room health also super praise

wu golfer said: With local characteristics, is relatively easy

eveningwind said: Location is very good, boss easy passion

neolunatic said: The environment is good

lynnluying said: Traffic quite convenience. just to of when some not familiar terrain, think good far. familiar zhihou found on in South door and Red Longjing door Zhijian. away from bar street is near, but rare also make in the take static. room is clean. we three people live of is miles two between room, is spacious. boss also is enthusiasm. sat in hospital in enjoy Sun and floral, and around of friends chat tea eat sweet of Hi Chau Baba. let I wants to in Lijiang found of that leisurely life in here achieved. now wanted to also aftertaste no group.

isaacliu said: Good location also super warm in the store recommended

yc8113_cn said: Inn location good, make in the take static, away from Red Longjing bar street is near, Inn of boss is enthusiasm, to we introduced route, big praise, room health is clean, and I found each room are also has flowers. yard in of spent is open of is beautiful. were it not for has set good to Lijiang of train votes, we are also wants to live more days, personal recommends to Dali best don't set good to any place of votes, because I has regret has, Dali is a laid-back of place.

rsrm001 said: Good boss family passion, also came out to meet us and the environment is good, third floor has laundry facilities are observation deck

sswwljsx said: Overall feeling is good

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 30 sqm
  • --
  • 1-2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1Single bed 1.2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:671003   Open:2011   Decorated:2014   Number of rooms:11  
---

Amenities & services

General
safety box tour guide map for free win bar No air conditioning Guest rest area
Services
taxi ticket laudary express service luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Bicycle rental service Butler service Pets allowed Outside laundry service Travel ticketing counter Part of the front desk service
Room Amenities
DDD hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers outlets Voltage 110V socket elericla coffee pot shower umbraler independent shower Free wash supplies Washing machine LCD TV Electric Fan Chest/Wardrobe sewing kit shade curtain electronic scale Satellite Channels TV Bedding: blankets or quilts 220v voltage socket cable channel A single specification power socket electric blanket High speed Internet in room Telephone WIFI in room Free wifi in room
Activities
tea barbecue chess room
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.6/ out of 5.0
bj123
31st Jan,2018
5.0
The bosses, they may
[Stay in Classical and elegant standard rooms]
sasa_vivi
28th Jan,2018
4.3
Pair Guangdong couples open of Inn, feel is kind, Inn away from City South door side to street is near, live of is family room has two a room three Zhang bed a home people live is convenient, boss and boss people is hospitality husband nothing on in a floor rub boss of tea drink, this because trip reasons only live has a late somewhat not homes is on Dali of is on end Inn of, next to Dali also will live this a home. PS: they home of front desk is stunning, haha __
[Stay in Classical and elegant family room]
asxasfda
20th Jan,2018
3.3
Also, clean and hygienic environment
[Stay in Classical and elegant standard rooms]
GeorgeYe
31st Dec,2017
5.0
Boss was very warm and very happy again to Lijiang will still live in the
[Stay in Classical and elegant standard rooms]
gdgmwmg
10th Dec,2017
5.0
Boss is very good place, clean, definitely worth a
[Stay in Classical and elegant standard rooms]
lm579
8th Nov,2017
5.0
Sink water has always been yellow. because the boss is away, is a small forest reception, very good, gave us tea drink. also followed him to play spring drink. further help contact us chartered sea ... great service ... come again
[Stay in Classical and elegant standard rooms]
e02242299
1st Nov,2017
5.0
Guangdong people of tianya, wife and brother fai was very friendly, and our little brother was very helpful and told us many interesting places on the way, after a friend to play Dali must recommend, personally thought very good, close, and rest are very quiet at night.
[Stay in Classical and elegant standard rooms]
niuwd001
1st Nov,2017
5.0
Praise.
[Stay in Classical and elegant twin room]
Pig @ @ Insomnia
31st Oct,2017
5.0
It is the taste of home, Yan boss is super nice, also told us that a variety of considerations, buying things. we climb the mountain came back late, wife of us calling. like the yard swing, sit for a while, it feels good. is haste, did not drink a few cups of tea with the boss.
[Stay in Classical and elegant standard rooms]
FMS933
30th Oct,2017
5.0
Nice boss is very nice
[Stay in Classical and elegant standard rooms]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...