北京什刹海皮影文化主题酒店(福禄四合院宾馆)

北京 西城区 松树街24号,近恭王府.显示地图 >
CNY 780
4.3/5 ,共315条评论

e05262858:不错

m05223063:环境服务一流,??机会还要光顾

nine9:很贴心的安排了双人床,只是床如果再大点就更好了!是冲着他们家的皮影主题去的,白天女儿在那儿给皮影上了色,然后出去在胡同里转了一圈感受了下北京人的热情(一北京伯伯送了女儿一葫芦,胡同行充分感受到了北京人的热情!),绕护国寺去吃了小吃后赶回来看皮影戏。女儿非常期待的皮影戏,可惜时间稍短了些,建议表演些热闹且时间稍长一点的戏!很喜欢你家哦,以后如果还去北京会再去住的!

anyway88:不错的酒店!值得推荐!

tinpingping:酒店除了地方有点隐蔽外,其他都很不错,装修很有格调,可惜入住的房间窗户没有,完全靠空调通风。酒店服务很热情,各种解说附近可去景区和小吃摊,地图配送。离后海和恭王府很近,就是离地铁站远了些,若打车的话出了胡同很容易就能招到车。

tonylian:很有特色,住的不错,价格高了点。

med_user:酒店服务很好很人性化

ttatevian:好有特色的一间酒店。赞一个。

gumli:很棒!下次一定还入住,早餐多点中式较好!

eyuyong:挺好的,环境不错,地理位置便利, 房间宽敞干净。餐厅的早餐很棒,丰盛好吃,赞!大赞,10086个赞! 该店的服务态度很好,已是今年第二次入住,周围饭馆性价比还行。

ddmm20012000:非常有特色的小酒店

datongling:非常特色 小而精致 适合带孩子 早餐品种不多 但是够吃且味道好 白天可以坐在大堂发呆 有免费茶水提供

wendyliang5760:环境非常好

animob:早餐很精致 可以与五星标准比较,酒店干净整洁,皮影很有特色,赞

florecienta:Clean and nice hotel. The localtion is very good. There are many chinese traditional culture inside. Good for family trip.

e00677000:酒店安静,不错。但建议做显眼指示牌提示晚间入住或者返回酒店的客人不要大声喧哗,因为四合院不大且密闭,会严重影响他人休息。

jjjlion:喜欢,漂亮,服务好,干净,

conan312:其实也没有别人说的那么不好找,GPS都比较准确,但是走进胡同大概还有300米,设计很有特点,房间比较一般,胡同酒店嘛,也不会再屋里待很久,大堂适合聊天会友,就是声音大了不隔音。

andylimai:好

e03322167:皮影表演晚上8点开始,很不错,房间小但温馨也干净,可以带孩子来住,很不错~

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

尊贵间

  • 22方
  • 大/双床
  • 2层
  1. 加床价:180/晚
  2. 1张双人床1.5米 或 2张单人床1.2米
  3. 不可吸烟

豪华间

  • 15方
  • 大/双床
  • 2层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 1张双人床1.5米 或 2张单人床1米
  3. 不可吸烟;部分房间不可加床

标准间

  • 12方
  • 大床房
  • 1层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 1张双人床1.5米
  3. 不可吸烟;

单人间(无窗)

  • 8方
  • 大床房
  • 1层
  • 无窗
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 炕1.5米,1张
  3. 无窗;不可吸烟;

酒店详情

2011年开业   2013年装修   25间房   所在商业区:后海、南锣鼓巷地区
  北京什刹海皮影文化主题酒店(福禄四合院宾馆)是中国唯一一家结合剧院与住宿的文化精品酒店,客人可在酒店欣赏皮影戏表演并与著名的皮影艺术家进行互动并学习皮影艺术。
  
  极简主义的客房及大厅提供无线互联网连接。从酒店步行5分钟就能抵达著名的后海区,距离机场仅30分钟车程,可步行到达北海北地铁站(6号线)和平安里地铁站(4号线),可方便到达京城各处的名胜古迹:北海,南锣鼓巷,恭王府,后海酒吧街,天安门,故宫等。
  
  酒店设有24小时前台服务、订票服务、自行车出租服务,机场接送服务及北京景区游览包车服务,此外还供应每日报纸。

设施&服务

酒店设施
前台贵重物品保险柜 免费旅游交通图(可赠送) 咖啡厅 酒吧 大堂吧 中央空调 暖气 大堂免费报纸 吸烟区 所有公共及私人场所严禁吸烟 空调 非经营性客人休息区 公共区域闭路电视监控系统
服务项目
叫车服务 会议厅 旅游票务服务 洗衣服务 邮政服务 专职行李员 行李寄存 叫醒服务 接机服务 送餐服务 24小时前台服务 快速办理入住/退房手续 租车服务 自行车租赁服务 传真/复印
房间设施
国内长途电话 国际长途电话 24小时热水 免费洗漱用品(6样以上) 浴衣 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 110V电压插座 房内保险箱 电热水壶 咖啡壶/茶壶 免费瓶装水 迷你吧 淋浴 熨衣设备 雨伞 浴缸 独立淋浴间 中央空调 免费洗漱用品(6样以内) 免费报纸 唤醒服务 欢迎礼品 浴室 液晶电视机 衣柜/衣橱 暖气 针线包 遮光窗帘 手动窗帘 传真 电视机 闹钟 床具:毯子或被子 220V电压插座 有线频道 单一规格电源插座 电话 客房WIFI覆盖 客房WIFI覆盖免费
活动设施
图书馆
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.3/ 5.0
Is the son of Wei Long
2018-02-18
4.5
房间还是比较满意的,不过周边环境真的是醉了
[标准间]
diduo
2018-02-18
4.8
小胡同里的士不好直接开进来,但是自己走到大马路上打车也不远。打车没问题,反正我在北京打车没遇到过任何问题。格调也好,安静,床品太差,建议改进。住腻了星级酒店的可以感受下,下次想试试四合院的。
[标准间]
renoun
2018-02-14
4.5
酒店很不错,也挺干净,服务也很好,但是隔音一般
[标准间]
e05262858
2018-02-03
5.0
不错
[豪华间]
graciemandy
2018-02-03
4.5
有特色
[豪华间]
andyee.yi
2018-02-02
4.3
1、位置在一条小胡同深处,离恭王府近,离后海酒吧街、地铁站有一定距离,附近有超市,买东西方便,吃东西推荐厉家菜。 2、酒店装修以皮影为主题,很精致漂亮。房间挺大,干净。 3、酒店员工大多很热情,态度也很好,问路、wifi出问题也很积极解决。唯独一个叫JOHN的员工处理事情特别有问题,态度很不好,还说“和你们承诺的员工是新来的,我不承认口头承诺的事情”,把另一个服务生说的话全部否认,如果是他做前台,你和他谈好的所有优惠你还是别信了吧。后来我们说要找值班经理处理,他才改变态度。 4、酒店里面246会有皮影戏的师傅来表演一场皮影戏,看完皮影戏还教我们演,他是“皮影天下第一刀唯一的徒弟”,为人谦恭、十分热爱皮影戏,店里有很多他的收藏。 5、酒店最让人吐槽的是wifi,虽然wifi出问题后很快有员工为我们解决,态度也很好,可是很快wifi还是不行了。好像听到几个顾客也有说到这个问题。
[标准间]
aaronjiejie
2018-01-30
1.0
出租车司机问我感受 我说不会再来第二次 司机说怎么跟上次的乘客说的一样 上次的乘客说下辈子都不会来了 房间小 床小 小到难以想象 厕所站一个人都觉得随时不小心就踩进马桶里了 空调不能调 窗户挨着床 外面走路就能听到 床还不叫床 下面垒了一堆砖上面铺着床垫也能叫床吗 小板凳放在床旁边就叫床头柜吗 大板凳放在对面就叫电视柜吗 也是醉了 估计就是80年代的旅社吧 以为自己玩了一次文艺实际上是当了会挨宰的猪 本来想说有皮影才订的 结果皮影还临时取消 这不是玩人呢!我花这么多钱让我住个旅社也是醉了!这旅社就能骗旅客一次!别欺负外国人看不懂中文!
[标准间]
vivi Philippines
2018-01-22
3.3
离后海很近,酒店在胡同里,进车不方便,附近还有个垃圾场,早餐不好。不值这个价格。
[标准间]
m05223063
2018-01-15
5.0
环境服务一流,??机会还要光顾
[标准间]
nine9
2018-01-13
5.0
很贴心的安排了双人床,只是床如果再大点就更好了!是冲着他们家的皮影主题去的,白天女儿在那儿给皮影上了色,然后出去在胡同里转了一圈感受了下北京人的热情(一北京伯伯送了女儿一葫芦,胡同行充分感受到了北京人的热情!),绕护国寺去吃了小吃后赶回来看皮影戏。女儿非常期待的皮影戏,可惜时间稍短了些,建议表演些热闹且时间稍长一点的戏!很喜欢你家哦,以后如果还去北京会再去住的!
[标准间]

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Beijing Shichahai Shadow Art Performance Hotel

24 Songshu Street (Songshu Jie)(24), Xicheng District, Beijing, China.Show Map >
CNY 780
4.3/5 Based on 317 Reviews

e05262858 said: Which is very nice

m05223063 said: Environmental service,? opportunity to patronize

nine9 said: Is intimate of arrangements has double, just bed if again big points on better has! is at they home of shadow theme to of, day daughter in there to shadow Shang has color, then out in alley in turned has a circle feel has Xia Beijing people of enthusiasm (a Beijing Uncle sent has daughter a gourd, Hu peer full feel to has Beijing people of enthusiasm!), around gokokuji to eat has snacks Hou back view shadow. daughter very looks forward to of shadow, unfortunately time slightly short has some, recommends performances some hotAnd the play of time a little longer! love you Oh, also went to Beijing to live again in the future!

anyway88 said: Good hotel! recommended!

tinpingping said: Hotel except place somewhat hidden outside, other are is good, decoration is has style, unfortunately staying of room Windows no, completely by air conditioning ventilation. hotel service is enthusiasm, various explanation near can to scenic and snacks assessment, map distribution. away from Houhai and gong Palace is near, is away from Metro station far has some, if taxi words out has Alley is easy on can enrollment to car.

tonylian said: Very unique, good, high price points.

med_user said: Hotel service is good for humanity

ttatevian said: Good and featured a hotel. the praised one.

gumli said: Great! next time stay, good breakfast more Chinese!

eyuyong said: Pretty good, Nice location, rooms clean and spacious. restaurant breakfast is very good, rich and tasty, great! praise and 10,086 praise! Service is very good in the store, is already the second time this year, and around the restaurants location.

ddmm20012000 said: Very special small hotels

datongling said: Features small but excellent for kids breakfast not much but enough to eat and good taste, it can sit in the lobby during the day in a daze has offered free tea

wendyliang5760 said: Environment is very good

animob said: Breakfast was fine with five-star standards, hotel clean and tidy, shadow play is quite distinctive, and praise

florecienta said: Clean and nice hotel. The localtion is very good. There are many chinese traditional culture inside. Good for family trip.

e00677000 said: Hotel quiet and good. but it is recommended to do conspicuous signs prompted night stay or return to the hotel guests don't make much noise, because little courtyards and enclosed, will seriously affect the others.

jjjlion said: Like, beautiful, good service, clean,

conan312 said: Find didn't actually say it, GPS is more accurate, but walked into the alley about 300 meters, design features, rooms in General, hutongs hotel, will not stay in the House for a long time, the lobby chat for members, is not sound louder.

andylimai said: All right

e03322167 said: Shadow puppet performances start at 8 o'clock in the evening, very good, room was small but warm and clean, can bring their children to live well-

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Vip Room

  • 22 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 2 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY180/night
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m or 2*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m or 2*Single bed 1m

Standard Room

  • 12 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Single Room (No window)

  • 8 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  • No Window
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1.5m,1*

Hotel description

Postcode:100009   Open:2011   Decorated:2013   Number of rooms:25   Commercial Area:Houhai Area
The Beijing Shichahai Shadow Art Performance Hotel (Beijing Shichahai Piying Wenhua Jiudian) is located near the popular Shichahai scenic area and is linked to the local transportation networks, facilitating commutes to Beijing's top sights including Tian'anmen Square and the Forbidden City. Its traditional style and atmosphere make this Beijing hotel a choice stay for a cultural taste of China, offering displays of Chinese arts and crafts such as tea-pouring, Chinese paper-cutting and painting.

Rooms are comfortable and furnished in Chinese style, including all the standard amenities.

The hotel hosts a coffee shop and a bar and serves a buffet breakfast for an extra CNY 60.

Meeting rooms are at guests' disposal to conduct business related matters.

Amenities & services

General
safety box tour guide map for free coffee shop win bar lobby bar Central air-conditioning central heating Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking area Smoking prohibied Air conditioning Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system
Services
taxi conference ticket laudary express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Bicycle rental service Fax / Copy
Room Amenities
DDD IDD hot water Free wash supplies battrobe hair dry slippers Desk outlets Voltage 110V socket safety box elericla coffee pot mineral water mini bar shower iron umbraler bathtub independent shower Central air-conditioning Free wash supplies Free Newspaper Wake-up Call Service Welcome gift Bathroom LCD TV Chest/Wardrobe central heating sewing kit shade curtain Manual curtain Fax TV Alarm Clock Bedding: blankets or quilts 220v voltage socket cable channel A single specification power socket Telephone WIFI in room Free wifi in room
Activities
Library
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.3/ out of 5.0
Is the son of Wei Long
18th Feb,2018
4.5
Room was satisfactory, but the surrounding environment really is drunk
[Stay in Standard Room]
diduo
18th Feb,2018
4.8
Taxi is not good in the alley directly into, but he walked on to the main road is not far by taxi. taxi no problem, anyway, I took a taxi in Beijing met any problem. style, quiet, poor bedding, recommends improvements. tired of star hotel can feel, next time try quadrangles.
[Stay in Standard Room]
renoun
14th Feb,2018
4.5
Hotel is nice, very clean, the service is also very good, but the noise
[Stay in Standard Room]
e05262858
3rd Feb,2018
5.0
Which is very nice
[Stay in Deluxe Room]
graciemandy
3rd Feb,2018
4.5
Featured
[Stay in Deluxe Room]
andyee.yi
2nd Feb,2018
4.3
1, in a deep narrow lane, Prince Gong's mansion near Houhai bar street, some distance from a metro station, near a supermarket, shopping, eating the recommended Li home cuisine. 2, shadow-themed hotel, very beautiful ... room was very big and clean. 3, the hotel staff are very friendly, attitude is also very good, ask for directions, WiFi a very positive solution. but a staff to handle things, JOHN has problems, a bad attitude, says'And committed employees are new to you, I have no recognition of verbal undertakings', all denied another waiter said, if he did the front desk, you and he talked about all the concessions you still don't believe it. we ask the Manager on duty, his change in attitude. 4, hotel 246 will have the shadow master to perform shadow plays, watching shadow play teaches us, he is 'shadow first Samurai only Apprentice', being courteous, tenLove shadow puppet theater, the store has a lot of his collection. 5, the hotel is cause for ridicule is WiFi, WiFi problems soon after staff worked out for us, are very good, but WiFi does not work. thought I heard some customers have when it comes to this issue.
[Stay in Standard Room]
aaronjiejie
30th Jan,2018
1.0
Taxi driver asked I feel I said not again to second times driver said how with last of passengers said of as last of passengers said next life are not to has room small bed small to to imagine toilet station a a people are think at any time not carefully on stepped on into toilet in has air conditioning cannot adjustable Windows next to bed outside walk on can heard bed also not called bed following base has a heap brick above Pu with mattress also can called bed did small bench put in bed next on called bedside table did plateStool put in opposite on called TV cabinet did is drunk has estimated is 80 generation of hostels's thought himself play has once literary actually is Dang has will got slaughter of pig was wants to said has shadow only set of results shadow also temporary canceled this not play people does! I spent so more money let I live a hostels is drunk has! this hostels on can cheat passenger a times! don't bully foreigners see not understand Chinese!
[Stay in Standard Room]
vivi Philippines
22nd Jan,2018
3.3
From the Sea close hotel in the alley, in the car is not convenient, nearby there is a dump, breakfast is not good ... not worth the price.
[Stay in Standard Room]
m05223063
15th Jan,2018
5.0
Environmental service,? opportunity to patronize
[Stay in Standard Room]
nine9
13rd Jan,2018
5.0
Is intimate of arrangements has double, just bed if again big points on better has! is at they home of shadow theme to of, day daughter in there to shadow Shang has color, then out in alley in turned has a circle feel has Xia Beijing people of enthusiasm (a Beijing Uncle sent has daughter a gourd, Hu peer full feel to has Beijing people of enthusiasm!), around gokokuji to eat has snacks Hou back view shadow. daughter very looks forward to of shadow, unfortunately time slightly short has some, recommends performances some hotAnd the play of time a little longer! love you Oh, also went to Beijing to live again in the future!
[Stay in Standard Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...